Glitter Block Alphabet Stickers by Recollections™

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Glitter Block Alphabet Stickers by Recollections™

Item # 10171856 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Glitter Block Alphabet Stickers by Recollections™

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These alphabet stickers make customizing labels and projects as easy as 1-2-3! With a sparkly glitter treatment and a classic sans serif type design, the uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers and punctuation marks are perfect for adding playful colour and imagination to scrapbooks, handmade cards, journals, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Approximately 3/8" (0.95 cm) tall
  • 2 sheets
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
These alphabet stickers make customizing labels and projects as easy as 1-2-3! With a sparkly glitter treatment and a classic sans serif type design, the uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers and punctuation marks are perfect for adding playful colour and imagination to scrapbooks, handmade cards, journals, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Approximately 3/8" (0.95 cm) tall
  • 2 sheets
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
jump
These alphabet stickers make customizing labels and projects as easy as 1-2-3! With a sparkly glitter treatment and a classic sans serif type design, the uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers and punctuation marks are perfect for adding playful colour and imagination to scrapbooks, handmade cards, journals, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Approximately 3/8" (0.95 cm) tall
  • 2 sheets
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
These alphabet stickers make customizing labels and projects as easy as 1-2-3! With a sparkly glitter treatment and a classic sans serif type design, the uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers and punctuation marks are perfect for adding playful colour and imagination to scrapbooks, handmade cards, journals, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Approximately 3/8" (0.95 cm) tall
  • 2 sheets
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter Block Alphabet Stickers by Recollections™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Letters for Bling Shiny glitter letters put the finishing touch on your project.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Letters came out perfect
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stickers Good stickers that stick on and stay on
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stickers I loved these stickers. They really came through when decorating my graduation cap. They had more than enough letters too.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked out great for my project
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stickers Worked great for my daughter's grad cap!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers It was on sale and exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good idea Very easy to apply. Looks amazing
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter block Alphabet Stickers These alaphabet stickers were perfect for my gift project!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly lettered Perfect for personalized projects
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As others have noted, the size is 1/2". Great! Includes the two pages shown. Count your letters before you order!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful letters I just love using these particular letters,they compliment the projects that i'm doing & i also have the silver & black.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Block Alphabet Worked well for the job i needed them for
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy several packages Nice with good adhesive
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Nice, clean letters and numbers. Love the sparkle, subtle; yet fun.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great letter style, but way more glittery at home! In the store, the lighting doesn’t really show it, but the letters are really glittery. We bought these for a science project one of my sons was assigned for school, and he wasn’t thrilled they glittered more than at the store. Unfortunately, these were the only letter style that was easily readable from a distance - everything else in a similar font size was too froufrou to be clearly readable at more than a few feet.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to remove from paper. It was hard to get the letters off the paper without messing them up. Especially getting the I off the dot above the Lowercase I was almost impossible to get off and onto the scrapbook.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the right size These stickers are no where near 2 inches. I was using them to put on my graduation cap but you wouldn't be able to read them because of how small they are.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect letters These goldl letters are the perfect size for scrapbooking. They're a nice shiny gold color. It comes with a lot of each letter which is very important.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas stickers Excellent stickers perfect for designing your Christmas card envelope
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product store out of block silver alphabet stickers, I like new remodel if sticker display
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from letters not the same these letters are not 2in , 171855 are 1/2 in maybe, but not 2in, your numbers are not the same as the store ???????
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great These small letters works great on the project I was working on! A diaper Jeep! I used the letters for the license plate & the front grill!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for ornament frame I had my kids make glitter ornament frames and then found I needed a way to put 2018 onto them. These stickers worked perfectly! Great size, easy to remove from backing and apply.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays stuck but easy to re-adjust I used these on glass bottles and I thought they were great at staying on the product but it wasn't difficult to re-apply them if I wanted to move their location.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Very pretty. Very happy with. It did exactly as I needed it to.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won’t buy again Stickers kept coming off the ribbon and poster where attached. Poor quality adhesive.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickers! Sticks great and the glitter makes it stand out. Love the color.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter stickers Worked perfectly for place card application for retirement formal dinner party
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is messy It gets the job done. They’re letter stickers and not too pricy. But the glitter comes off so easily that I saw black dots all over the page I put them on
Date published: 2018-09-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_75
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10171856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels