Glitter, 2oz. by Creatology™

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Glitter, 2oz. by Creatology™

Item # M10220055 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Glitter, 2oz. by Creatology™

$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Ignite your child's imagination with glitter! Add a little sparkle and shine to almost any craft surface; just sprinkle the glitter over wet craft glue, fabric glue or paint and shake off any excess glitter after it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (56 g)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter! Add a little sparkle and shine to almost any craft surface; just sprinkle the glitter over wet craft glue, fabric glue or paint and shake off any excess glitter after it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (56 g)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter! Add a little sparkle and shine to almost any craft surface; just sprinkle the glitter over wet craft glue, fabric glue or paint and shake off any excess glitter after it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (56 g)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter! Add a little sparkle and shine to almost any craft surface; just sprinkle the glitter over wet craft glue, fabric glue or paint and shake off any excess glitter after it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (56 g)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter, 2oz. by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT Very good for the price
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything that Glitters Glows! Beautiful color and super fine texture. Perfect for canvas art.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crafting My daughter really love her gift
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter fan I love this glitter, need more colors
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! This product is very easy to use and gives a beautiful final look! I highly recommend! All colors!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite color This glitter is amazing and so is the color. I wish I’d purchased two.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Blast! Great coverage with eye popping sheen. Great stuff!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great price, I really like 5he rich look. I can’t wait to start using it.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great price, beautiful color, very rich looking. I haven’t used the glitter yet however, I will practice with it this weekend. I would certainly purchase this product again.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good glue and holds most adornments I love this brand of tacky glue. I use it for samples and arts and craft. It’s just a bit pricey at times but I still buy it regardless.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like expected Tried 3 colors and they were fun to experiment with...
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great glitter this is just what i was searching for. ordered online and picked up in store the same day!!! excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this to add in my paint(very berry),to paint my bathroom cabinet,OMG,it turned out so cute!the price was also great too!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Mod Podge The glitter pieces were a little too big, but I was able to create what I was looking to do!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally shining This glitter is very rich and sparkly. It doesn’t clump over glue and with a sealant it stays in place perfectly.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Glitter Beautiful reflections after application on surface of material.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter adds sparkle & body to slime All glitter is good & useful. This brand comes in a small size & a large size!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors of your glitter I buy your fuzzy posters and add glitter using your tacky glue
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Bought this to make glitter slime. Worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gallon glue My glue was soooooooo good image great slime - sn oop slimes
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter for days This glitter is perfect for a project I'm doing for s graduation party! Price was great, and it's just the right amount of glitter needed.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Glitter! I and my daughter love glitter. We buy glitter just about every two weeks. We put glitter on just about everything. This glitter is high quality, I will be buying more very soon. Lol
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for clear slime I used this in regular white glue slime and I couldn't really see it unless I used a lot. Unfortunately, more glitter means a slime that rips :( . This would look great in clear slime though!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We use this glitter in homemade bathbombs and it's worked great!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a little sparkle in your life We used this to make homemade water globes. Fun and cute.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinterest Win!!!! A little Modge Podge on some mason jars rolled in this glitter turned into some beautiful decor for a 50th birthday celebration. Super easy and plenty leftover to find something else creative!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color It only required one coat to finish my project which was letters for a nursery
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Glitter This lil 2oz container covered 4 candle stick stems and still have some left over...worth its price
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! Only complaint is that the little tab to get the shaker part is super tough so it was hard to pop out.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedazzled Perfectly! I used this product to glitter a high heel shoe that was used as a cake topper for a friends 50 th Birthday. It was beautiful and did not get on the cake at all. Beautiful!!
Date published: 2016-07-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10220055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels