Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # M10186027 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15049.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a costume It was just what we needed to complete a costume. Good price. Right color..
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Youth T-shirt Comfort and Style This Gilda. T-shirt is super comfortable and soft. I recently bought it for my son and he loves it. I am satisfied with this product and will buy it again. I will also recommend it to others.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Yellow Tees Great Quality And Price! Loved having them in store
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Yellow Tees Worked Great in a pinch from Michaels
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow Gildan Tees Great Quality, Color & Price
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Yellow Tees These Were a Great Price & Quality
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and bang for your buck! Definitely what we were looking for our tie dye project.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric good quality. The shirt material is very nice and soft. I used this shirt for a project that needed fabric paint and it took the fabric paint very well. My only complaint is that it’s the slightest bit see through. Although for its price it is good quality.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Shirt Sleeve Youth T-shirt Love the fit & the fabric
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Shirt Sleeve Youth T-shirt Love the fabric & the fit
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Great Quality! I purchased these shirts to make graphic tees for my grand daughters…. Great quality
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simple shirt! This is a great tshirt. Soft material and true to size
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Great price and quality. True to size.
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Great T-shirt for tie dying. Can’t beat the price. True to size.
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Purchased this shirt to tye dye and it took the dye wonderfully and added vinyl to the front. Comfy and soft
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublimation Business Loved this cotton Gildan shirt! It took the color well and fit just right! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable They hold up to my kids and are good in the washer
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts! Bought for lake/play shirt. Can't beat the quality and price!
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Loved the quality of the shirt as it was just what I was looking for
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap doesn’t have to mean CHEAP The shirts are not only economical but also, comfortable and actually NICE! The color is great and didn’t wash out the first time I put it through a cycle either. Best bang for my buck 10/10!
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfactory T-shirt! Good simple inexpensive T-shirt! My daughter used her gift card to purchase one of these T-shirts to play in and liked it enough she came back and bought another one with her own money! We do wish they had nicer colors for kids like they have in adult sizes! More earthy colors and not only neons Would be great!
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described Perfect size and material
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a deal This shirt was for my daughter to wear during cheer practice. She needed something soft and light weight and this shirt did not disappoint. My daughter, although a teenager, is little so the big kid medium/large fit her perfectly. Medium when she wanted to wear a more fitted shirt and large when she wanted a little room. The price point of $2.99 was perfect if she got it dirty or stained it did make yell, “ugh kid what are you doing at practice to get this dirty?” Because a $2.99 is more palatable than $10+ for a plain white shirt. If you or child needs an adult size the price point was $5.99 still not a bad deal.
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing Great quality, great price
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from block printer’s heaven tee perfect tee for screen printing! especially linoleum block printing
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan royal blue tshirts S500 Great product. Great customer service
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not soft but good for tye dye These shirts aren't soft, but fit well and are great for tye dye.
Date published: 2024-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tye dye shirt We use these shirts for tye dye. They fit well, but I wish they were softer; however, you can't go wrong for the price.
Date published: 2024-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Team Orange! Perfect for my son’s field day.
Date published: 2024-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt Nice tshirt. Great for decorating. Not cheap looking.
Date published: 2024-06-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8022, tr_7027
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels