Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $1.99
$5
$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # M10186027 
Save $1.99
$5
$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $1.99
$5
$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 7620.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Good quality T shirt for what I needed
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality These are not the same quality T-shirts that are sold in the stores. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tye dye perfect for tye dye ativities
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend!!! Great value, amazing price, good quality, my go to for plain tshirt needs.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great value, good quality, my go to for plain tshirt needs
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gildan Tee Great price, quality, color, and size availability
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun T-Shirt Great quality tee shirt! You may use it to create design in anyway!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Good quality and great price. Exactly what we needed for team event.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality fabric Good quality fabric, doesn’t shrink up when washed and dried.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sublimation t-shirts they are the best t-shirts to sublimate
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Golden Shirt The shirt isn’t good quality. The cooor fades easy and it’s too hot.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tee shirt Bought this tee shirt to tye dye. It worked great. Didn't shirnk when we washed it.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Bought this for a tye-dye project, it took the dye nicely. The fit was as expected, it didn’t shrink in the wash on the hottest setting. Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirts Great shirt for the price!
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great Great shirt for the price
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T shirt review Great t shirt for the price
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan youth t-shirt Good quality for the price and also very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family Look-a-Likes Nice shirt but remember to allow some extra room for dryer shrinkage.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gildan These shirts serve their purpose.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect solid tee! I needed a tshirt for my daughter’s camp team and this one worked out great!
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for htv Great product
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Love this affordable shirt for DIY projects!
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive craft shirt I used this shirt to make a birthday present for my niece! HTV worked great on it!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt for tie-dye and Cricut Iron-on vinyl Great quality t-shirt! We washed it first and then used it for tie-dye. We washed the final tie-dyed shirt and then customized it with Cricut everyday Iron-on vinyl.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicole allen Great colors in stock
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-around t-shirt! Nice, thick t-shirt. We used it for tie dying and it came out great.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt review Nice quality shirt for the price. Runs true to aize
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value These shirts are a great price and quality.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt for design This shirt worked perfectly for what I needed. Designed a cool design and threw it on
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt Love the color on my son
Date published: 2022-08-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4043, tr_3577
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels