Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # 10267611 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15263.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts Works great for me a good value also
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts Works good for me and a good value
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirts Suaves, comodos y practicos
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Size was perfect for my nephew who i wasnt aure what size to really get for. Ahirt was great length and he wasnt swimming in it
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softest t shirt! This is the softest t shirt. It fits very nicely. We used it to tie dye and it has held up beautifully.
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience These t-shirts that Michaels sells are of very good quality, they are comfortable and economical and have a wide variety of colors and sizes, I recommend them 100%, I loved them.
Date published: 2024-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars I have a t-shirt business and I would rather order from Michaels because their youth t-shirts has nice material and is true to size
Date published: 2024-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Short sleeve t-shirt it was a great t-shirt for the art class and my kid loved it.
Date published: 2024-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Gildan is ky cotton shirt of choice. I have always used Gildan shirts as they do not shrink and have lasted for mnay years and many many washes. I highly recommend Gildan for all your cotton shirt needs.
Date published: 2024-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable high quality Highly recommend Gildan for all your cotton short needs. Gildan doesn't shrink and won't leave you guessing what size you will have after washing. Very durable.
Date published: 2024-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TShirt Awesome tshirt for your own designs
Date published: 2024-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality material t-shirt. Nice quality t-shirt. I purchased it for my nephew to tie dye at school and it worked wonderfully.
Date published: 2024-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I love the comfort of the material
Date published: 2024-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good quality and comfortable
Date published: 2024-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt Good quality and comfortable
Date published: 2024-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Worked well and as intended
Date published: 2024-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green gilden Childs tshirt Great shirt to add design too
Date published: 2024-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tie dye! These are great and softer than I remember! We used them to tie dye!
Date published: 2024-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs big Good quality and good price but runs about a size or 2 too big
Date published: 2024-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Nice fabric to wear.
Date published: 2024-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2024-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt Fits well, good quality
Date published: 2024-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt Fits well, good quality
Date published: 2024-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed What a great little shirt in fun colors and an EXCELLENT price! Wears well. Fun for group parties, teams, etc.
Date published: 2024-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt I love this product. I use for T-shirt making and it holds up very well. Would recommend for others to buy.
Date published: 2024-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cotton t-shirt for the dye with the grandkids I like that these cotton t-shirts are sold for tie dye
Date published: 2024-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cotton t-shirt for tie dye This was such a good tee shirt for tie dye
Date published: 2024-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality shirt at a good price Nice quality t-shirt
Date published: 2024-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appliqué I did some appliqués on it
Date published: 2024-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t shirts. Holds up well, best shirts for tie dying.
Date published: 2024-07-02
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8130, tr_7133
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels