Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # M10186027 
Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2544.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Right Sizes run true and the color was vibrant! Will purchase again
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Gildan Tshirts This tshirt was great for my heat press design it fit perfectly and the colors were so vibrant and popping I love this Gildan t-shirt.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the fabric is soft and the. smell calls to tensio good product quality. and the color like a lot
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Nice quality t-shirt, bright green. Runs large, hangs off my son that wears a 5t 5/6 in shirts.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Works great for vinyl projects
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Gildan shirts never disappoint. True to size and don't shrink.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color and Fit I was looking for brown and orange for our matching Thanksgiving shirts. Since they were out of stock in the colors I needed, I opted for shades of green and red. They were perfect for my project.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gilden T Review I like the Gilden short sleeve shirts. They are great for iron on vinyls and although they do shrink some, they do not lose their comfort fit. The material is not too coarse but are comfy.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan shirt a well recommended for heat transfer Love the variations of color available at Michaels, quality of fabrics are excellent
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality and it's a great product for what I do.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt Good quality cotton T-Shirt. Washes well and did not shrink. Would buy again.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Tee Shirt Great fit and very comfortable! The shirt held up pretty when ironing on applicants and lasted quite long.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shirt Nice color and good shirt
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic tee. Great quality, durable tee. A little shrinkage after washing and drying, but not much. Great for Cricut projects.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design and iron on Nice fit and great for iron on projects
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create your shirt Great for iron on!!!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Tie-dye! Nice quality t-shirt. It has a good thickness and I think it will last for awhile. Easy to wash/dry. We used several of these for a tie-dye birthday party.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gilden T-Shirt For the price of the shirt it’s great quality
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting Great quality and perfect for vinyl. Never have an issue with vinyl on these shirts
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There are great They have kids and adult size
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough with variety The shirts are durable and able to withstand the abuse kids put them through. They have a wide range of colors to fit any theme.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best choice Washes well, takes vinyl fantastic and does not shrink!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts! Excellent value, comfortable, long-lasting!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value I can find nothing out there that rivals the value and quality of these T-shirts. I buy about 20 of them every year as part of Christmas presents for grandchildren. They are comfortable and durable. The kids are still wearing the ones they got 4-5 years ago. You can't beat the price!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Tshirt Project - Fun! Great material for cricut iron on designs, washes well, comfy!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party time The t-shirts hold up really well for my wild girls. I will definitely buy again in the future.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The quality is great.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy t-shirt Great quality for all your projects
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan T-Shirt Great quality & price!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Washed well and loved the color selection.
Date published: 2021-12-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1521, tr_1023
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels