Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # 10388887 
$5.99

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1494.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold colorful shirt Love the shirt! The feel and color are both excellent!!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a deal! Great quality at a great price!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the price was reasonable and comfortable My son needed a shirt for his tye dye project in summer camp. He loved it!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Depends on material being used Based on my experience with this shirt I will buy the softer shirts going forward. My iron on material would not adhere and instead just stained the shirt.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GILDAN SHORT SLEEVED TEES These shirts are alwsys the best and my go tos in shirt making. My customers are pleased with their quality.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet This bracelet is really cute and like being able to add my essential oil.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t-shirts. My grandbabies and I made tie dyed t-shirts. They each made their own designs. They loved them.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T-shirt They’re a good shirt for kids. A little stiff but work well for htv.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleeve white cotton t-shirt Great shirts and a great price. My 10 yr old daughter got the medium and it was great for tie dying. Definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I couldn't fit it, but I'm sure my baby cousin can. He's roughly near my height and build and he can enjoy getting a shirt for free and looking good! Nice fabric, always worth it to get a Gildan t-shirt.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for class autograph signing. Craft Shirt/Autograph Signing
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Shirt Great shirt for a class autograph signing.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts for tie dyeing Good quality shirt that keeps it’s shape after washing.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect t-shirt Perfect t-shirt to do tye dye!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! Love the material!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Competitive price for small projects
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check your tees thoroughly before purchasing I typically have no issues with the tees I buy at Michaels, but recently, one of the white tees I bought had a huge tear on the sleeve in the back of the tee. I didn't notice it until after I had pressed a design on it - and too late to make another one for the client, so I lost $25 dollars.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Machine Embroidery I do a lot of machine embroidery for my GRANDs. These shirts are heavy enough to stand up to a lot of design density.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Using for tie dye with grandkids
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and easy for kids Great for kids. Easy to work with, wash and craft. Still dark after a few washes.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Youth Short Sleeve Tee Shirt Great quality and even better deal!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Youth short sleeve Tee Shirt Great quality and even better deal!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan youth short sleeve Tee Shirt Great quality and even better deal!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Youth Tee Shirt Great quality and even better deal!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Youth Tee Shirt Great quality and even better deal!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gildan Youth T-Shirts Good substantial shirts at a great price. Nice colors and good fit. I'm giving it 4 stars because they are a little rough.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Back Safety Green - Favorite Color for Many! Quality t-shirts at stellar price! Please bring back "Safety Green" color in adult sizes - especially during summer. A favorite for walkers / runners / yard workers ....
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied my concern was shrinkage
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Good shirts. Tie dyed well
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vivid Tie dyed all were good.
Date published: 2021-06-29
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_766, tr_728
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels