Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # 10603172 
$6.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$6.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15310.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great value for the money
Date published: 2024-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go-to shirt for crafting!!! Great shirt for tie dying. Colors came out vibrant and clear. Gildan is our go-to brand for tie dying and printing and Michaels always has them priced well.
Date published: 2024-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt Great T-shirt at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2024-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Loved it for my granddaughter
Date published: 2024-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. Great color and great fit.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t beat pricing & quality Can’t beat pricing & quality
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t beat pricing & quality Can’t beat pricing & quality
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality item & great price Great quality shirt for a great price. I just wish my store had more variety in stock.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t-shirt Great shirt for tie dye
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for tie dye Great price, great fit, soft and washed well. What more could you want.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and noticable It was perfect for a project
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly big but good quality Run a little larger than other brands but great quality for a basic tee.
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-shirt Great T-shirt for diy designs
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new brand! I absolutely love this shirt. This Gildan youth shirt was so soft and it took to my transfers flawlessly. Will be using this brand over and over again!
Date published: 2024-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great white shirt! The shirt was well made. Great for tie dying. I even bought an extra on for my granddaughter to wear for school.
Date published: 2024-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirts Love these shirts, I use them for my business making shirts with vinyl!
Date published: 2024-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan youth t-shirts I love using the Gildan youth t-shirts to make projects for kids! They fit well and keep shape and size well, as well as color safe. I really like the soft texture.
Date published: 2024-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price and awesome for tye dying
Date published: 2024-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts shirts shirt!! Great shirts, I buy thousands of shirts lol
Date published: 2024-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from did the job a little thin but I wanted a practice shirt for embroidery and this worked for that purpose, and it would a good cheap option.
Date published: 2024-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Awesome shirt I use frequently with HTV.
Date published: 2024-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tye Dye Project Great price and perfect for our the dye project!
Date published: 2024-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts Works good for me also a great value
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts Works great for me a good value also
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts Works good for me and a good value
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirts Suaves, comodos y practicos
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Size was perfect for my nephew who i wasnt aure what size to really get for. Ahirt was great length and he wasnt swimming in it
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softest t shirt! This is the softest t shirt. It fits very nicely. We used it to tie dye and it has held up beautifully.
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience These t-shirts that Michaels sells are of very good quality, they are comfortable and economical and have a wide variety of colors and sizes, I recommend them 100%, I loved them.
Date published: 2024-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars I have a t-shirt business and I would rather order from Michaels because their youth t-shirts has nice material and is true to size
Date published: 2024-07-08
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8154, tr_7156
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels