Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $3.00
$3.99
$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # M10186027 
Save $3.00
$3.99
$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $3.00
$3.99
$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12494.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite T-shirt I'm not going to lie to you- I bought this for my daughter to wear on a regular basis as-is because it was on sale and cheaper than the solid colored shirts at department stores lol. I did absolutely nothing crafty to this shirt, but it still fits great and was a cost-effective way to refresh my daughter's wardrobe for the year. Thank you, Michael's, for helping out a thrifty mom!
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for regular wear I'm not going to lie to you- I bought this for my daughter to wear on a regular basis as-is because it was on sale and cheaper than the solid colored shirts at department stores lol. I did absolutely nothing crafty to this shirt, but it still fits great and was a cost-effective way to refresh my daughter's wardrobe for the year. Thank you, Michael's, for helping out a thrifty mom!
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought one in every color! I'm not going to lie to you- I bought this for my daughter to wear on a regular basis as-is because it was on sale and cheaper than the solid colored shirts at department stores lol. I did absolutely nothing crafty to this shirt, but it still fits great and was a cost-effective way to refresh my daughter's wardrobe for the year. Thank you, Michael's, for helping out a thrifty mom!
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to school wardrobe I'm not going to lie to you- I bought this for my daughter to wear on a regular basis as-is because it was on sale and cheaper than the solid colored shirts at department stores lol. I did absolutely nothing crafty to this shirt, but it still fits great and was a cost-effective way to refresh my daughter's wardrobe for the year. Thank you, Michael's, for helping out a thrifty mom!
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily T-shirt I'm not going to lie to you- I bought this for my daughter to wear on a regular basis as-is because it was on sale and cheaper than the solid colored shirts at department stores lol. I did absolutely nothing crafty to this shirt, but it still fits great and was a cost-effective way to refresh my daughter's wardrobe for the year. Thank you, Michael's, for helping out a thrifty mom!
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Day Wear I'm not going to lie to you- I bought this for my daughter to wear on a regular basis as-is because it was on sale and cheaper than the solid colored shirts at department stores lol. I did absolutely nothing crafty to this shirt, but it still fits great and was a cost-effective way to refresh my daughter's wardrobe for the year. Thank you, Michael's, for helping out a thrifty mom!
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was exactly what I needed Used these shirts for a tie-dye project. Lots of fun. Color turned out great
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what was needed Perfect for tie-dye. Held the color perfectly.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, correct size Great color, correct size
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This is a quality shirt. My daughter likes simple well structured material and sometimes she even wears these without adding any decal.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T shirt True to size and good quality. Love to use to make shirts for that family
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts Great product and price! Thanks
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts Great product and price! Thanks
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirts for decorating These are my go-to shirts when adding vinyl for my grandkids.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday Night Lights shirts The perfect thickness for the littles. And always a great price for my diy vinyl shirts. My little is a size 6 in girls and we can tie a cute knot at the waist.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt This is a good quality shirt. It is 100% cotton and a good economical option to screen print on.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Started to ripe at the under arm Started to ripe at the under arm
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plain t-shirts for youth A good price for a basic t-shirt. Sizing seems a little off but that could be due to it being unisex sizing (purchasing for a girl). It would be nice to have options for other materials for t-shirts
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love… would buy again The quality was great and worked very well with my project.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diy ben 10 shirt Diy birthday shirt for my 8 year old
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gym Uniform Perfect for gym uniform shirt
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! Great color, always in stock
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband approved I make work shirts for my husband with these. Great weight. Hold up to abuse! They work great with HTV. Good range in sizes and basic colors..
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought for son to tye dye. Great product.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great quality and no shrinkage when washed.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value tshirt My go to for vinyl and rhinestone applications
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value My go to shirts for vinyl and rhinestone applications
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroon t-shirt Maroon t-shirt by Goldman was a perfect color for my Harry Potter loving granddaughter!
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youth yellow shirt A good quality shirt
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Tshirylt Great fabric, true to size
Date published: 2023-09-13
  • y_2023, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6657, tr_5837
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels