Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # 10388887 
Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1741.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for decorating Great shirt for decorating with fabric markers with grandkids!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice t's regular t ok. nice quailty
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great white youth shirt! Great quality & great price!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size It’s true to size, which is fantastic when making shirts to sell.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick and vibrant color Nice thick material. Not the softest out there, but it will hold up well for a tough kid.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! Best place for art and craft
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GILDAN T-SHIRT A bit too thick and not very soft.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Framing pictures They couldn’t figure out how to do the frame and picture on the computer. I stood in there for over 1 hour and finally was told I had to come back at another time!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect T's 4 Creations Great quality. Suggest pre-wash as they do shrink a bit.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan t shirts Love these shirts! Great colors & durable fabric!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Amazing shirts ! I’ve washed so many times and I’ve had to discolor or shrinkage to my shirts
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for tie dye the shirt did not shirk after washing it
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for tie dye and the shirt didn’t shrink
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large, a bit see thru. Runs large. I prefer the Bella & Canvas brand because their shirts are softer. The Gildan brand is rough and is partly see thru.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit large Great quality shirts, ran a bit large. I guess they will shrink in the wash
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Wears well, but is a little heavy for summer wear
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold colorful shirt Love the shirt! The feel and color are both excellent!!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a deal! Great quality at a great price!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the price was reasonable and comfortable My son needed a shirt for his tye dye project in summer camp. He loved it!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Depends on material being used Based on my experience with this shirt I will buy the softer shirts going forward. My iron on material would not adhere and instead just stained the shirt.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GILDAN SHORT SLEEVED TEES These shirts are alwsys the best and my go tos in shirt making. My customers are pleased with their quality.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet This bracelet is really cute and like being able to add my essential oil.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t-shirts. My grandbabies and I made tie dyed t-shirts. They each made their own designs. They loved them.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T-shirt They’re a good shirt for kids. A little stiff but work well for htv.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleeve white cotton t-shirt Great shirts and a great price. My 10 yr old daughter got the medium and it was great for tie dying. Definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I couldn't fit it, but I'm sure my baby cousin can. He's roughly near my height and build and he can enjoy getting a shirt for free and looking good! Nice fabric, always worth it to get a Gildan t-shirt.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for class autograph signing. Craft Shirt/Autograph Signing
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Shirt Great shirt for a class autograph signing.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts for tie dyeing Good quality shirt that keeps it’s shape after washing.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect t-shirt Perfect t-shirt to do tye dye!
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_967, tr_774
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels