Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # M10186027 
Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3638.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with price. T shirts are very nice coloured. A little rough or heavy texture otherwise great T shirt for DIY art and craft designs.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan T-shirt great value Very nice t-shirt. Color does not fade. Does not shrink. Does great with iron on vinyl!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boys shirt Was a gift. He loved his new shirt. Will definitely make him more
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Worked well for what I needed
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youth shirts Love the colors. My family likes the colors as well. I have a great time doing the shirts.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts. They shirts are soft. They hold their shape even after washing them. The designs I do on them come from a chalk company and my family loves them.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these I paint on these with acrylic fabric paints. love them
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these I paint on these with acrylic fabric paints
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them I paint on these shirts with acrylic fabric paint. Love them!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Tshirt for the price Very little shrinkage when washed. I used HTV on it and it turned out great. I buy this brand often at Michaels,
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt Good quality of fabric
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shirt Perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gilda’s shirt review Great quality, super affordable for crafting needs, shirts are true to size
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Nice short for iron ons
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sometimes they get holes I have purchased several of these shirts over the past 3 yrs. Some of the shirts tend to get small holes in them after being worn about 5-10 times. They are great for kids cause they are cheap and I don't mind if they get ruined with paint or mud.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-shirt to create with Great T shirt to create with the cotton/polyester blend works well with most htv washes well!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan shirt Very comfy and great to use with vinyl
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirts Love these shirts. Soft fabric and great color selection
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect irish colored green with good fabric Perfect color green for our tshirt idea
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it A cozy 100%cotton t-shirt my son loves.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A cheap and good quality t-shirt made out of 100% cotton. Awsome color !!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youth t shirt True to size easy to use heat transfer on
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Grinch day at school! Perfect for Grinch day at school! Needed a child's Grinch shirt. They are hard to find so I made my own! It was perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Grinch day at school! Perfect for Grinch day at school! Needed a child's Grinch shirt. They are hard to find so I made my own! It was perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Comfy and soft. Easy to transfer things onto when using my Cricket!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids It was for grandkids. they wanted shirts alike for a dance they did for family.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project It a great t-shirt. It’s a nice length for the size. Perfect for my project!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality high quality shirt with double stitching
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% cotton Good quality, perfect for my project.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fine They're not my favorite shirts to use because they aren't very soft. But they're normally in stock and easily accessible for a last minute order.
Date published: 2022-01-13
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2041, tr_1597
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels