Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # 10594226 
$5.99

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality kids t-shirts The weight of these shirts was nice....not flimsy. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Fit my daughter for a last minute costume for Dr. Seuss.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my grandsons Dr. Suess day at school a Good quality shirts for a great price! These shirts hold up well over many washings.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Material The material of this t-shirt is great to work with.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizes Wish they were a little truer to size of normal shirts.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feel This shirt took the htv vinyl well and has held up even after a few washes
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I needed some shirts to practice my new heat press on and these were a great value
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts! These are my go to shirts for both crafting and wearing plain! I picked up 2 of my favorite color and 2 to craft birthday shirts for my twins. They wash well and hold up with repeated washings. Crafting on them is just as easy!!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HTV shirt These shirts work perfect for my Cricut HTV and Easy press. They are inexpensive so I can make shirts for my grandbabies all the time. Love them and the different colors.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt awesome shirt, got it on sale so worth the price!!!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not wash well After one wash fell apart and got water marks. The adult shirt was fine!!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fabric quality. The quality and thickness of the fabric lends itself so well to so many different projects.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product runs large Not true to size shirts are huge . Exsm is like a size 6 and really long for a child
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shirt . On Sale The shirt was good for adding the mod podge and then layering glitter. I later bought a black shirt.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for heat press vinyl transfer and screen printing
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a great shirt! Fit great! The XS fit perfectly! Great material, adheres great with fabric paint, stayed black after washing.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FIT AND COLOR GREAT FIT AND COLOR AND PRICE - MY GRANDDAUGHTER NEEDED A GREY SHIRT FOR HER SOFTBALL PRACTICES AND THIS WAS PERFECT.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Tees are a good buy Gildan tees are a good quality for crafting. They wash well and are a trusted brand. My only complaint is store doesn't sell tees in 2xlg and 3xlg for the bigger size men. I had to go to Dollar General and purchase Hanes in the larger sizes. S
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from god shirts for price well made fit well good color choice many good choices
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Shirt 2 It is a basic shirt. It was ok....................
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I have purchased these many time and they work out well for my projects. I do want to say the x-small (2-4) is actually very large. I bought one for my 3 year old granddaughter when the size toddler 3 was too small but she swims in it. I am going to try toddler size 4 now. So other than probably running a bit on large size even after washing they are very good! Now only if they would all come in cotton/poly blend so they didn't need ironing they would be great
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! Very happy with my purchase...so r all my grandchildren! Pleased as much as I could be! Nice texture , the fabric is a nice weight! If I didn’t know what I paid for one of these tee shirts I would say they were a lot more expensjdxa...I really love the quality! U cannot go wrong!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shirt! Great looking shirts. I went in to the store to get my own size table before ordering. Youth XS:2-4 S:6-8 M:10-12 L:14-16
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Orange shirt! My son loved the orange shirt. We used this orange shirt to make my son’s 100th Day Shirt. We had so much fun. We used the glitter glue pens to write “100 Sweet Days Of School” on his Orange shirt. We used the Tacky glue from MICHAELS to put 100 Gummy Bear puzzle pieces on his shirt. Thank You for amazing items for my family to use for school projects.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! True to size. Fit was perfect. Used for sharpie the dye projects with the kids. It worked head for that, highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Bought 5 anand all were the same size. Perfect condition, great for my iron on
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for the project. The t-shirts worked great for the snowman project my girls were making. We loved going in to our local store and making different things. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts These are awesome shirts and always my go-to for HTV. I will say they run a little big.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality dependable shirt. very comfortable. i would wear it. I love these for my kids. They work good when i make different projects with them
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best prices I pick up a lot of Gildans shirts when Michaels runs their 5 for $10 sale. very good quality
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_482
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels