Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # 10329058 
Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2458.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Short Sleeved Tshirts This brand of tshirts are always my 1st choice when crafting a tshirts. I bought a red, blue, green and purple shirt. Exactly what I was looking for for Halloween costumes.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! perfect fit for what I needed
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality crafting project shirt Exact fit, will not shrink much if at all. Good quality, comfortable shirt for crafting for the little ones.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Color is vibrant. True to size, material is soft.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves shorts My 11 year old daughter loves these shirts
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Pumpkin Costumes I got some shirts for my little sisters so they could be pumpkins for Halloween. Great quality and held up well.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and very good price! Good quality and very good price!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price it was perfect for what I needed.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly satisfactory It is a T-shirt. It had the appropriate amount of holes(1 for each arm, 1 for your head and a big one to pull it over your torso.) We ordered the color orange, the one we received was in fact orange. So…perfect?
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall Orange looks good! Nice quality shirt. Not too thin or too thick. Got it for Halloween pajama top.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shirt for crafting and Halloween costume Used this to make a Charlie Brown shirt for my son for Halloween. He looked great and it washed up really well. Great shirt for crafting for Halloween.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great price and great quality
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Decorating the front Love the Gildan Short sleeve Youth t-Shirt
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family photos Great value. 14 shirts made
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome family photos Made 14 family tshirts
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Basic This was used for a costume, but great for a creative craft too. Awesome price. Nothing fancy. Not the softest tee.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Basic This was used for a costume, but great for a creative craft too. Awesome price. Nothing fancy. Not the softest tee.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good quality Needed this color for my daughters grade color day. No issues and worked for what I needed it for. Seems to be good quality product and can be used for more than a few times use.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Great shirt and quality! Bought for a circuit project! Will buy more
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Great shirt and quality! Bought for a circuit project! Will buy more
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft, and perfect for painting Super soft, and the perfect pink for painting a simple Piglet costume shirt!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Smiley Face T-Shirt! Bright and vibrant, perfect for painting a simple smiley face!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tee shirt Great price for a great tee shirt
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color that doesn't fade w/washing!! Awesome color & the best quality, nothing short of Gildan's known quality & value of their tee shirts! Considered this a neon green or electric green, would've loved to have seen this on the store shelves back at the beginning of summer.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve for youths I really was looking for long sleeve shirts for the sizes I bought n more for my grandsons with their favorite characters on it but I hope you will have some soon
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt! We run a graphic tee business and it is great that Michael's has these in stock when we need them more quickly than our supplier can get them to us.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange Gilden T-shirt youth Soft and the orange was a great pumpkin orange for our Halloween festivities.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect no issue at all Love themi use them every day
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids project Nice quality strong tee
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for creating one of a kind shirts for kids.
Date published: 2021-11-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1485, tr_973
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels