Gildan® Short Sleeve Toddler T-Shirt

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gildan® Short Sleeve Toddler T-Shirt

Item # M10508507 
$6.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Gildan® Short Sleeve Toddler T-Shirt

$6.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Make a personalized shirt for your little one, or join them as they decorate it for themselves. Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favourite tee.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Make a personalized shirt for your little one, or join them as they decorate it for themselves. Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favourite tee.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
jump
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Make a personalized shirt for your little one, or join them as they decorate it for themselves. Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favourite tee.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Make a personalized shirt for your little one, or join them as they decorate it for themselves. Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favourite tee.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Toddler T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation Bible School Perfect little craft
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation Bible School craft Perfect for my little crafts
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Perfect color and comfort for our school shirts! Best last minute price too!
Date published: 2024-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tie dye Fits well and looks great after we tie dyed it
Date published: 2024-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and price! Great for iron on Cricut DIY!
Date published: 2024-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality t-shirt High quality cotton shirt, however size is a little smaller so go up a size when purchasing.
Date published: 2024-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plan to use fabric paint to personalize T shirt that can be decorated
Date published: 2024-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan toddler T-shirt Fits well. Washes well. Great low price!
Date published: 2024-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt for HTV Fit as expected and worked great with HTV!
Date published: 2024-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler t-shirt Good quality, excellent price
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this shirt to tye dye and it was perfect. Great shirt for tye dying
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T shirts Love this brand shirt for all my projects. They are soft and are a great price
Date published: 2024-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Toddler T-Shirt It's a great quality 100% cotton t-shirt and the size is correct
Date published: 2024-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft This shirt is so soft. We are having a tie dying family event and this will be perfect for the little one.
Date published: 2024-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt Great shirt for iron-on vinyl. Make sure to wash first.
Date published: 2024-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bargain T-shirt Price is very reasonable. The shirt wears just as well as higher priced T-shirts.
Date published: 2024-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I purchased to make a birthday shirt. Quality is great! Worked perfectly
Date published: 2024-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used htv Worked great with htv
Date published: 2024-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shrinks Shrinks after wash & dryer.
Date published: 2024-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It did its job It's a simple cotton t-shirt that was gifted for a baby shower.
Date published: 2024-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts I love this brand of t shirt I just it for all my projects that I do with shirts
Date published: 2024-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistency is key Great product. Reliable and consistent quality.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The product is as described. Was great for my customer request.
Date published: 2024-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality+++ Great item for the price!!
Date published: 2024-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality+++ Great item for the price!!
Date published: 2024-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt! This shirt is perfect for HTV (heat transfer vinyl). It made a cute shirt for my young man :)
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shirt Best shirt I’ve bought in a long while for the price as well
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg these are amazing! Great quality, great price
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt Nice tshirt for decorating. Nice quality not cheap.
Date published: 2024-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RUNS SMALL Shirts shrink do not put in dryer.
Date published: 2024-06-04
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2897, tr_2502
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10508507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels