Gildan® Short Sleeve Ladies' V-Neck T-Shirt

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gildan® Short Sleeve Ladies' V-Neck T-Shirt

Item # 10193837 
$7.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Gildan® Short Sleeve Ladies' V-Neck T-Shirt

$7.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


How cool would it be to get some of your friends together to create some unbelievable, one-of-a-kind designs to put on these t-shirts? Go ahead—make all the other girls jealous! This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear with your favorite pair of jeans.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heather
How cool would it be to get some of your friends together to create some unbelievable, one-of-a-kind designs to put on these t-shirts? Go ahead—make all the other girls jealous! This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear with your favorite pair of jeans.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heather
jump
How cool would it be to get some of your friends together to create some unbelievable, one-of-a-kind designs to put on these t-shirts? Go ahead—make all the other girls jealous! This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear with your favorite pair of jeans.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heather
How cool would it be to get some of your friends together to create some unbelievable, one-of-a-kind designs to put on these t-shirts? Go ahead—make all the other girls jealous! This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear with your favorite pair of jeans.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heather
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Ladies' V-Neck T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6520.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine fit Like the fit. They do shrink a bit but still fit nicely.
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color! This pretty blue tee is the perfect color for summer!
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great casual shirt for summer! Lightweight and casual! Just what I need for warm summer days!
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality always my go to shirt and great price
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gildan Missy Shirts These are my second choice when in a bind. Based on my customers' reviews, these women v-neck shirts do run a little smaller/tighter. However, these shirts are very good to personalize with HTV and are very durable from my experience.
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GILDAN Missy Shirts These are my second choice when in a bind. Based on my customers' reviews, these women v-neck shirts do run a little smaller/tighter. However, these shirts are very good to personalize with HTV and are very durable from my experience.
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gildan Women v- neck Shirts These are my second choice when in a bind. Based on my customers' reviews, these women v-neck shirts do run a little smaller/tighter. However, these shirts are very good to personalize with HTV and are very durable from my experience.
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ehhhh I wasn’t in love with the material so much, wish it was softer. size up for a looser fit, this was perfect for a DIY though!! I used these and Cricuted boozy bingo ….. on them! They were a hit everyone loved!! I had some liftage when ironing on my vinyl but that’s ok.
Date published: 2024-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shirt Nice neutral color . Fabric is nice and soft
Date published: 2024-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great V-neck T-shirt! I love these shirts! They are a great fit and true to size. Mine have not shrunk in the dryer, and the color still looks new after many washes!
Date published: 2024-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shurts! Whether putting designs on these shirts, or wearing them just as they are, these shirts wash, dry and wear well!
Date published: 2024-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality Great tie dye kit. We did several adult tee shirts as instructed and they turned out great!
Date published: 2024-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good quality for great price
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well with iron-on materials Worked well with iron-on materials
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small I normally wear a Medium T-shirt and wow, what’s this tight, I would need a large or extra large
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect price point! Great fit and no shrinkage!
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect price point! Great fit and no shrinkage!
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite woman’s Cotton, V-neck These are good shirts to use for tie-dye or just to wear as they are. I like that they are 100% cotton and fit well.
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I love these shirts they are easy to work with and affordable
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfort of the shirt the material is not soft. Other than that it is a very good buy.
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used these shirts exclusively for many years! I have used Gildan t-shirts exclusively for many years. I've used them for transfers, appliques, hand & machine embroidery and iron on vinyl. I wets them all of the time and they hold to a well as the more expensive ones.
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its Soft beautiful and perfect for all HTV Gildan black vneck
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Gildan Vneck Perfect Fit and style
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer approved Customers approved this tee. Great choice for female customers who desire a short that's cut for women and is not boxy.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect women's tee Great shirt, soft to the touch.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right feminine touch Soft to the touch. Shaped for women with curves.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only shirts ill buy from now on Great color great fit
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goldman short sleeve tee shirt Nice cotton. Good color. Nice fit
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Vneck tee Always a great Vneck tee for screen print designs or vinyl
Date published: 2024-04-04
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3444, tr_3076
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10193838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels