Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

Item # M10093625 
$6.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

$6.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport grey and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours and heathers
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport grey and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours and heathers
jump
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport grey and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours and heathers
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport grey and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours and heathers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creativity! True to size, great quality
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serger practice I need to practice embellish, embroider and learn to use my new serger. This Y-shirt is exactly what I need to practice on.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great quality. Soft fabric
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great fabric great to do crafts with
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Gilden T-shirts are excellent quality and comfortable. They work very well for heat transfer vinyl.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it already. If my other reviews haven't convinced you, buy a shirt.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I even have my family buying these Not only do I tend to get these for myself, but I've been sending my family over to pick them up too. Seriously, these are a good deal and Gildan is a good brand.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good quality shirt for a decent price I really like the Gildan shirts, they are so comfortable that I just stock up. I've recently been buying the white ones for tie dye and painting, but I like to have a stock of black shirts as well because they can be used for a lot of different looks. Last time I got black, I bought three at once and four white ones.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm still talking about Gildan tees I feel like I'm cheating reviewing all these Gildan shirts, but I kid you not, one day i just went in and bought seven of them. Then my sister and I went in and I bought four, she got four, and we even got several youth shirts.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going Gildan It's another Gildan shirt. I really like these. This one was for my brother because of his job and it's as bright as the hoodies he wears, so he really liked it and ended up getting a few more. Like I said, I have everybody getting these now. I really recommend them.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer The shirts worked out great. I had to buy dozens for my techs at work. Since techs come and go, this is a very economical shirt to buy, and they fit really good!
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy shirt! I like to use this shirt with heat transfer vinyl!
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy shirt! This shirt is a great color for Light it Blue for Autism Awareness! I like to use heat transfer vinyl on this shirt!
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy shirt! I love this shirt for using iron on vinyl by cricut!
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy shirt! Great shirt for adding a design with heat transfer vinyl!
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality T-shirt Good quality for a great price!
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Tshirt Good quality for a great price
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Tshirts Good quality for a great price!
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WEARABLE Great wearable shirts!
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC These shirts are ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC and very WEARABLE !!
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gym wear Best gym shirt essay to wear and move around
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gym shirt This shirt fits perfectly and satisfying for the gym totally in love with it
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Good Quality, great fit. Washes well.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Shirt Great shirts to Tie dye
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tye dye t shirt Excellent tye dye shirt and at a bargain price
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tshirts Always good quality!
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleeve t-shirt Love these shirts for iron on vinyl. I have many.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tee Great color. Comfortable
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tee Great color. Comfortable.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great good quality Tshirt Great size needed for customer order
Date published: 2024-04-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31071, tr_25160
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10093625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels