Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

Item # 10267598 
$5.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

$5.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heathers
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heathers
jump
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heathers
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heathers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1707.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from details need colors polyester for cricut infusible inks designs
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great for iron on I bought this shirt for iron on designs in the red color. It says do not iron on tag. And came out discolored when using the easy press. I find this very strange considering this is with the iron on section and says it could be easily personalized.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts for my Cricut Iron on's!! Soft shirts, works great for my Cricut Iron-on's!!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Not Many Options Good quality, just not a lot of size options. You can only get 2xl and 3xl in gray, white and black. It would be nice to be able to get the larger sizes in more colors at the store so I could pick up for my business.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color Different In Person Bought the "daisy" yellow shirts for a Turkey Bowl. I get colors can vary slightly but this was not even close. They were not neon at all. They were more of a dandelion. Disappointed but we ended up using them anyways as we didn't have time to get to replacements. The shirts did fit great and felt good so I can't complain about that all. Just wish the colors were a little closer to the actual colors. We went to the aisle after we picked our order up and the neon pink was not neon at all either.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colours are slightly off from image I had purchased the orange shirt based on the website, and did an in-store pick-up for convenience. However, when I picked up the shirt, the orange was bright and almost fluorescent, as opposed the the more burnt orange colour you see on the website. I was disappointed as for my project I didn't want such a bright colour, and the yellow was equally bright. I will be returning and lesson learned for not going there in person! T-Shirt itself seemed fine.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor size selection Need to go above 2xl in women's t-shirts. Love the V-Neck and won't settle for men's crew neck
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the shirt I bought to make my sweatpants I got and I’m in love with the glow of the shirt
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality-Excellent Price Doing machine embroidery so far I have 52 of these shirts and have done mini shirts for myself as well as others and they have all been very easy to work with they are a great texture, not too light not too heavy. Perfect as they are and fantastic for doing machine embroidery
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color is not accurate online This shirt is actually neon, highlighter pink. Not darker pink as shown in the picture.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these t-shirts But winter is coming....please please please get the long sleeve ones! I know they come in long sleeve with this company
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality at an excellent price! After dieting for 5 months I'm back in an XL. Hate being a walking billboard so these are my go-to tees. Fit great, don't shrink. I do buy them in person to see the colors. For $3 it's a no brainer.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do not trust the colors in the images! I ordered jade dome thinking it would be a shade of green, differentfrom Irish green. It's actually a shade of heather teal, dark turquoise or whatever you want to call it.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These shirts are great These shirts are great, just wished they carried more plus size 2xl-4xl
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lenght of sleeves Please advise the manufacturer that to my opinion the sleeves should be 1 inch longer. I have many of the Gildan T-shirts and believe they will feel wearing better with slightly (~ 1 inch) longer sleeves. Thank you and Thank Gildan.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a bad T-shirt for a quickie. No pockets available, Not enough colours. No tans or creams, and very few light colours in general except white and pink. Not all sizes have all colours. The T-shirt do shrink some. I buy them to paint on for art shows, and need the light colours. White gets boring at times. I understand a limited supply in your stores, but not online.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product Sizes Men's XL is larger than a women's XL, It would be nice if there was a size chart with measurements. Even Unisex t shirts have different sizing. A men's xl dwarfs me. A women's fit's perfectly. So I have to guess and pray they fit the recipients. Add sizing please.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Website Website is not very user friendly, no search option to type in what you are looking for, so to find products I have to drive 30 - 45 minutes to "see" if they carry product and what it costs, very frustrating and "Mike" the autobot was totally useless
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrinks down 1 size Tried one on, it fit great, after I washed it it shrank down at least 1 size and was to tight- only a few colors in xxl and they're $2.00 more for a shirt that's going to shrink to the size of a xl
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T Shirt ever!!!!!’ Great to wear on a hot summer day Love the 100% cotton ,love the price great for my classroom projects.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My Review for Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt is great.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I’ve used these shirts over and over and they wash very well and are pre shrunk. Well worth the money
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tshirts Never have choices in color for 2xl and 3xl then always out of them. Next always out of other sizes in certain colors never have regular colors in cricut iron just in glitter this store always out of cricut basic color iron on vinyl
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There are alot of people that arent a size S or L. There are alot of people that arent a S or L. There are people that are 2x or 3x that would like to wear the other colors that only come up to a Large. You really need to work on get more colors that comes up to a 3x. You would be surprised on how many would like that. It's a shame that you only have certain colors for the larger people.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size 2X You usually only carry white andb black.Please start carrying these t-shirts in other 2X colors. They are a nice quality... but I have to order the same shirt online at Jiffy Shirts. I would pay more to be able to just come pick it up when I need it. Thank
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2xl shirts are good. Need more color choices! Curbside was easy to pickup. Need more color choices for 2xl.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality material The material is significantly lesser quality than the Gildan shirts previously sold at A.C. Moore. It is very thin. I bought black, heather sapphire, and lime. The heather sapphire is a much lighter blue than it appears on the computer screen.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough colors in 2x and 3x I would like to see a big selection of colors for 2x and 3x. I am not one for just black and white.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Trick I once thought I was picking up a dark green shirt and it turns out that they were more army heather green. Here’s what you can do to be sure you’re getting the color that you want. The reason this happens is because certain colors don’t blend well with a white background. Just like how some colors don’t do well with lighter backgrounds. It’s a glitch but be sure to read the names. For example, Red, red is red. Cherry red, must be dark/candy like. Cardinal red, I think of the bird and picture that red. Heather red, or heather anything is actually different material. It’s more of a blend while the darker colors are more ultra cotton. Think of it like a silhouette style of that color. They “grey” if you will; of that color. Hope this helps!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour not as Shown. The “daisy” colour looks more neon yellow online. Whereas in person it’s a warm yellow. The colour is nice but it’s not what i wanted for my project. Please can you update this photo. Overall great quality and size. Thank you
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1707
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10093625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels