Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

Item # 10267602 
Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heathers
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heathers
jump
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heathers
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heathers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1688.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T Shirt ever!!!!!’ Great to wear on a hot summer day Love the 100% cotton ,love the price great for my classroom projects.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My Review for Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt is great.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I’ve used these shirts over and over and they wash very well and are pre shrunk. Well worth the money
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tshirts Never have choices in color for 2xl and 3xl then always out of them. Next always out of other sizes in certain colors never have regular colors in cricut iron just in glitter this store always out of cricut basic color iron on vinyl
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There are alot of people that arent a size S or L. There are alot of people that arent a S or L. There are people that are 2x or 3x that would like to wear the other colors that only come up to a Large. You really need to work on get more colors that comes up to a 3x. You would be surprised on how many would like that. It's a shame that you only have certain colors for the larger people.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size 2X You usually only carry white andb black.Please start carrying these t-shirts in other 2X colors. They are a nice quality... but I have to order the same shirt online at Jiffy Shirts. I would pay more to be able to just come pick it up when I need it. Thank
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2xl shirts are good. Need more color choices! Curbside was easy to pickup. Need more color choices for 2xl.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality material The material is significantly lesser quality than the Gildan shirts previously sold at A.C. Moore. It is very thin. I bought black, heather sapphire, and lime. The heather sapphire is a much lighter blue than it appears on the computer screen.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough colors in 2x and 3x I would like to see a big selection of colors for 2x and 3x. I am not one for just black and white.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Trick I once thought I was picking up a dark green shirt and it turns out that they were more army heather green. Here’s what you can do to be sure you’re getting the color that you want. The reason this happens is because certain colors don’t blend well with a white background. Just like how some colors don’t do well with lighter backgrounds. It’s a glitch but be sure to read the names. For example, Red, red is red. Cherry red, must be dark/candy like. Cardinal red, I think of the bird and picture that red. Heather red, or heather anything is actually different material. It’s more of a blend while the darker colors are more ultra cotton. Think of it like a silhouette style of that color. They “grey” if you will; of that color. Hope this helps!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour not as Shown. The “daisy” colour looks more neon yellow online. Whereas in person it’s a warm yellow. The colour is nice but it’s not what i wanted for my project. Please can you update this photo. Overall great quality and size. Thank you
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all what you think Thought I was getting a red shirt This shirt is distressed red or acid washed red. Nothing like pic. Big dissatisfaction
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Women's sizes please Great fabric weight and colors. Wash very well. Slight shrinkage on warm heat, so dry on delicate or air only. The biggest issue is no women's Ts in any color but white, and it's a V-neck. Note to Michaels: Women are not straight up and down or flat from front to back.. Please get realistic sizes, including some plus sizes. Thanks!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard Issue Quality and Fit Heat presses very evenly and doesnt shrink too much when washed.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color not as shown Color is more teal than as shown on the website. Still a pretty color so no reason to return.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t-shirts! These t-shirts are made well! They're not thin like most t-shirts priced at this great of a price! I'm making a shirt for my daughter for mother's day. I'm working on them now. When I'm done I will send a picture!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where are V-Necks? Please please makes VNecks! People in the south do not wear high neck crewnecks. It’s just too hot. Please start making V-neck’s for women in places such as Arizona Texas etc.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very well made I’ve been buying Gildan tee shirts for years now and I believe they are a high quality shirt. They wear very well and I’ve never had any problems with them.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft This shirt is very soft to touch and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday tops I love to wear leggings and crop legging so was looking for tunic tops. I purchased a few of those but did not like the fit, neck opening too big hip area too tight! I was in Michaels and saw these shirts in such beautiful colors and the price was great. They wash nicely and I hang on a hanger to dry. I have bought 9 colors and they match my leggings perfectly! I am all set for the summer! Will look at the long sleeved ones in the fall!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need a maroon patch and I've looked everywhere Looking for patches for a maroon shirt can't find any
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality T's. These are great for Crafting with your Heat Press or Screen Printing. Can't beat the price.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Awesome quality and reasonably priced! I will definitely be purchasing this product again!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I got a all white Tee to do a DIY project , I washed it first then applied the glittered letters and I have had no problems as of yet. I plan on ordering different colors.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for htv I made 40 shirts for an event using this shirt and cricut htv. Turned out great. A year later and they still look good.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color bleeds and t-shirt fades This goes for the green anyway. I bought it for a student so I could write the name on the back for pe. Then I bring home to wash. I'm glad for those washer color fade sheets, as they are loaded with green every wash. That said, I'm not sure how the shirt is still even green ;-] but it is definitely isn't wearing nicely like the red one. Fading way more than I'd like/or thought it would.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Online didn't said anything about ironing. When I tried to used HTV, it didn't work. I thought maybe it was my HTV but no. It was the shirt. I ordered online and read the description below and didn't said about no iron. If you are using this shirt for HTV project, I wouldn't use this. The iron nor the Circut easy press 2 won't work on this shirt. Sigh.. very disappointed. REMEMBER TO CHECK FOR THE IRON LOGOTHE TAG IF YOU ARE USING HTV.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong Color I ordered 2 of these shirts, one in heather military green and one in navy. They look nothing like the colors pictured online. So disappointed!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel I have made approximately 60 tee shirts for family & friends, adults & youths, and have had not one issue.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable cotton tshirts These are very comfortable cotton tshirts. They wash & dry very well.
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1688
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10093625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels