Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

Item # 10636404 
Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport grey and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours and heathers
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport grey and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours and heathers
jump
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport grey and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours and heathers
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport grey and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours and heathers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1688.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just average For an inexpensive blank t-shirt, I didn't expect super high quality, but I was disappointed to find that when I washed it, the stitching in one sleeve fell apart, leaving the sleeve only half attached to the body of the shirt. Thankfully I planned to cut the sleeves off anyway, but be aware that these are of mediocre quality.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Good looking shirts that are very comfortable and meets our need.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love that these are so affordable. An they fit true to size an they dont shrink.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value, Shrinks In store, it looked like sizing ran large; however, they do shrink quite a bit! So all in all, I'd say they are pretty true to size.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced This item is Over priced.. these shirts sell for $2.50
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not color shown Basic t-shirt, just not true to color shown. I bought heather sapphire, and when I did store pick up, it's light blue. I wouldn't have bought it if I knew it was light blue.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong size Shirts are great material but not true to size. Made bigger then normal.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color doesn’t match the photo! The material felt nice, and the shirt seemed well made, so this review is specific to the color, not the item overall. It was more a greenish gray then what they show here. I ordered 14 from one store and 12 from another, and had to return them all because they were not as expected.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy pick up, meh color really loves ordering online, i got a great deal on 16 of these shirts in “sapphire”. the pick up was fast and easy so i can’t complain there! my only issue is these shirts are not sapphire, definitely more aqua/turquoise. waaaaaaay brighter than the picture posted online. if we weren’t in a hurry to make the shirts i definitely would have returned them for the color alone.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints here Bought this shirt in a large and love the neon pink color. I use this shirt as a nightgown because it fits like a dress has a high neckline + great soft quality makes me feel like I'm wearing a cloud to bed. Saw some complaints about fabric and it being easy to rip definitely not an issue I've had. Had this shirt for almost a year it shrunk a SMALL amount in length so I'm buying another.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adult t-shirts I’d like to see the adult t-shirt in the safety green again. I need this particular color for work.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality Purchased a few to make custom items for a client. They claim to be "preshrunk" not true. Not only the shirts came out of the wash smaller, they also came out looking as if they'd been washed and worn several times due to the fading color. These brand new black shirts look as if they're ready to be thrown out.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality I bought 3 when they were on sale. The purple has gone through multiple washings and it is still striking. Hasn't fade a bit. Will buy more so I can decorate them with fabric appliques.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color not exact The Heather Military Green is definitely not the same. It is not nearly as dark or vibrant. It’s more like a gray green really light color.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! 3 for 10! These have a nice fit around the neck and look n feel great!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The shirt ripped on the first day of normal use. Not happy.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Larger sizes, please!! I need this shirt in adult 2XL and 3XL to outfit a football team during summer workouts, please.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buy in person! I placed an online orders for these tshirts for a work event for a group of coworkers and was highly disappointed that the color on the website was not the color I received. I purchased Daisy and to me on the site it looks like a lime/yellow tone bright and lively. When I picked them up they were all yellow! Like a dark boring yellow! If daisy is yellow then they need to take a real picture of the t shirts. The tshirts in general great material.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different Color I have purchased a few of these shirts because they were on sale and when they came in none of them were the same color as pictured. I double checked my order and I did order the right colors. The ones that are the most wrong is the "heather sapphire" . It is more blue than jade.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors! These run a bit tight/small.... I bought a large which fits as a medium.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I bought 5 of these shirts because they're on sale for $2 this week. When I got home I washed them in hot water (contrary to the label) on the regular cycle and threw them in the dryer. They came out great; not twisted, faded or shrunken. I was so impressed with the quality of these cheap shirts that I went back and bought 5 more!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Machine Embroidery I use these heavy weight $3.00 t-shirts for customizing t-shirts for my family and friends and even myself. I wash and dry them first to get any shrinkage out of the way and there isn't much. I just wish they came in a Large as well. Great quality for $3!!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price I use these t-shirts to make customized shirts. They are a great value for the price but not always the softest material. I do find they shrink a little easier than I'd like as well.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts These Gildan t-shirts are really amazing quality for the price. Plain ones in a variety of colors are my standard wardrobe on non-work days.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality fit Seriously, for the $3 price point how can you go wrong? Well I have bought tees at that price from other stores that have Wall inside their Mart and they dont fit and by that I mean that the proportions are off. These shirts fit perfectly. Its amazing to think you can get a shirt for $3!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shirt for someone on the go! These shirts are great! My boys LOVE them. They fit Awesome and are comfortable for them!!!! Excellent
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color was different than pictured Color was different on shirt. It’s different shades of peach.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value T-Shirts I know that Michael's sells these solid-color T-shirts for people who want to decorate them, but I love having plain T-shirts (both the round neck and V-neck styles) in lots of colors, and you absolutely can't beat the price.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I was great for my vinyl project! Love it :) i will get it again in the future for the vinyl or tye-dye :)))
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirts. they don't fade or shrink great for having images printed front and back in all colors
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1688
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10093625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels