Gildan® Long Sleeve Crew Neck Adult T-Shirt

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gildan® Long Sleeve Crew Neck Adult T-Shirt

Item # 10491759 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Gildan® Long Sleeve Crew Neck Adult T-Shirt

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This crew neck T-shirt from Gildan is the perfect canvas for your creative designs. Embellish this long sleeve T-shirt with stenciled patterns, fabric paints, applique patches and more. You can also add monograms or a witty quote, and present it as a personalized gift for a friend.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Crewn neck, long sleeves
  • 100% cotton, except Sport Grey
  • Sport Grey color is 90/10 blend
  • For adults
This crew neck T-shirt from Gildan is the perfect canvas for your creative designs. Embellish this long sleeve T-shirt with stenciled patterns, fabric paints, applique patches and more. You can also add monograms or a witty quote, and present it as a personalized gift for a friend.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Crewn neck, long sleeves
  • 100% cotton, except Sport Grey
  • Sport Grey color is 90/10 blend
  • For adults
jump
This crew neck T-shirt from Gildan is the perfect canvas for your creative designs. Embellish this long sleeve T-shirt with stenciled patterns, fabric paints, applique patches and more. You can also add monograms or a witty quote, and present it as a personalized gift for a friend.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Crewn neck, long sleeves
  • 100% cotton, except Sport Grey
  • Sport Grey color is 90/10 blend
  • For adults
This crew neck T-shirt from Gildan is the perfect canvas for your creative designs. Embellish this long sleeve T-shirt with stenciled patterns, fabric paints, applique patches and more. You can also add monograms or a witty quote, and present it as a personalized gift for a friend.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Crewn neck, long sleeves
  • 100% cotton, except Sport Grey
  • Sport Grey color is 90/10 blend
  • For adults
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Long Sleeve Crew Neck Adult T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Gildan shirts are great! The quality of the shirt makes it long lasting. It holds up well to multiple washings and wearing. It is a good shirt to decorate.
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great tshirt, quality is fantastic
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return Returned was wrong shirt.
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never go wrong with michaels Easy to use perfect for the project I was making very happy recipient
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Very good product
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs to be softer Nice shirt for crafting but wish it was softer
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt This shirt was a great addition to my craft business. The fit was just right and the feel of the fabric was perfect. Beyond my expectations!!!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts! So comfortable, easy to decorate for costumes! Just wish they came in more colors like the short-sleeved ones do!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and nice Warm and nice quality
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Shirt Great quality - easy to use HTV on.
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-Shirts Michaels T-Shirt are made well and her perfect for when you need a shirt to cricut or design yourself with a laundry marker. These T-shirts are very inexpensive and don't break the bank.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Color and Weight! Lightweight and the black is nice and dark. Eould recvomend for any designed long sleeve
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve t shirt This t shirt is well made.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue with gold trimming…perfect Perfect match for what I was trying to do
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Shirt These are great shirts. Love the Gildan brand. Excellant for decorating or leaving blank.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy them over and over Great shirts. I have purchased several over the years for work and just for holiday decorating. They are my go to because they're comfortable and easy to wash. The colors hold up well.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt especially for the price Comfortable and wash well. I hang all my shirts to dry so I don't know about the dryer. I have done iron on applications on some and they hold up. The material doesn't shrivel under the iron.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic shirt Great basic shirt, whether for crafting or for a simple black shirt to wear. Does shrink in the dryer though
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts for the price! I bought a few of these shirts for my son for school, shop uniform,and these shirts are very durable and comfortable.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tee for fit and comfort Love this tee. The material has softness, has breathability, warmth, and wrinkle resistance. Color does not fade during wash. Fits true to size and feels great on. Easy to apply heat activated vinyl.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Round Black long sleeve Great quality it held up to washes.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve T-shirt. This is a comfy t-shirt. I will go back and get more in other colors.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer than I expected. It came in the size I ordered. It was softer than I expected and easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great long sleeve Great long sleeve just don’t dry otherwise it will shrink
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shirt. True to size. Using it as a PJ top.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my white tee Durable and comfortable cotton; holds up in the wash.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts My go to shirt to buy when I want vinyl put on a shirt
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick material but tore Looked great when they arrived but unfortunately, one tore in the sleeve seam the 2nd time i wore it
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan T-shirt Great quality and great price! Will buy again!
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO WORK WITH Very forgiving fabric. Takes easy
Date published: 2024-02-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2115, tr_2041
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10491762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels