Giant Chenille Pipe Cleaner by Creatology™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Giant Chenille Pipe Cleaner by Creatology™

Item # M10159670 
$7.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Giant Chenille Pipe Cleaner by Creatology™

$7.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


A whole universe of fun is available with this giant chenille pipe cleaner. This one is six and a half feet long and wider than your average chenille pipe cleaner, making your child's projects bigger and better. Ignite your child's imagination!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 6.5 ft. (1.9 m)
  • For ages 4 and up
A whole universe of fun is available with this giant chenille pipe cleaner. This one is six and a half feet long and wider than your average chenille pipe cleaner, making your child's projects bigger and better. Ignite your child's imagination!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 6.5 ft. (1.9 m)
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
A whole universe of fun is available with this giant chenille pipe cleaner. This one is six and a half feet long and wider than your average chenille pipe cleaner, making your child's projects bigger and better. Ignite your child's imagination!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 6.5 ft. (1.9 m)
  • For ages 4 and up
A whole universe of fun is available with this giant chenille pipe cleaner. This one is six and a half feet long and wider than your average chenille pipe cleaner, making your child's projects bigger and better. Ignite your child's imagination!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 6.5 ft. (1.9 m)
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Giant Chenille Pipe Cleaner by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pipe cleaner Perfect size pipe cleaner to be used for a costume.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant Chenille Pipe Cleaners Only place I can order Giant Chenille Pipe Cleaners. Very reasonable price when ordering 12 at a time.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant Chenille pipe cleaners This was just what I was looking for a turkey wreath. It will be the feet for the turkey. It is about an inch thick and very soft. It is perfect for what I need.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Costume Was useful for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again. The quality of the item was great and fit the description. It met all my expectations.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. It worked well for the item I used it on.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Online Shopper I came to this site looking for exactly this item -- giant pipe cleaners -- in exactly this color -- basic green -- only to discover you only sell it in black, white, and brown. That's fine; but if that's the case, why is the listing picture of green pipe cleaners? IF YOU DON'T SELL IT IN GREEN, DON'T USE A PIC OF GREEN ONES ONLINE. It's incredibly frustrating.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween costume Good quality. It has survived a 6 year old playing with it, and it is still in good condition.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaner As described. The picture is accurate of the fullness of the pipe cleaner.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headband This pipe cleaner was very strong and perfect for my headband project! It bent easily and held shape for me to become a bumblebee.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy These chenille pipe cleaners were perfect! Good amount of chenille and the colors are gorgeous.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Giant Chenille Stem I used this giant chenille pipe cleaner in a wreath attachment for the arms of an Ant eating a watermelon. They worked perfect for that. Easy to bend because of the wire inside, and larger than a standard chenille stem
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaner Dreams The product arrived fast and was exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! Really posable and the fluff level was perfect!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille pipes Easy to work with and makes a cute wreath
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to decide We still haven't decided how to use it... It is fun as a snake game for now, but we are not sure how to add that to our homemade stuffy.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Used to make antenas for a lady bug costume.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really giant Excellent material. Perfect for projects
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant chenille pipe cleaner It’s fabulous! It worked perfect for our 50s theme fuzzy dice. Super easy to use.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille pipe cleaners into giant bugs Great for making large goofy insects
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This was exactly what I was looking for to make angel wings for a craft I was making. The product is bright white, and the material is nice and soft. The wire inside is easy to manipulate and can be cut with scissors.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a cat tail. Loved it worked great for my project
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider legs Quality product used to make Halloween spiders
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft material Love the feel of the feel of this.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant Chenille Pipe Cleaners by Creatology Just what I needed to create my santa ornanments. Perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant chenille pipe cleaner Exactly what I expected. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille giant pipe cleaner I used the black giant pipe cleaner to make a spider to put on a wreath. It worked absolutely perfect!!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for crafts Perfect for at home crafts!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant Chenille Pipe Cleaner I love it because it made excellent trim for a santa hat!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey legs...jumbo I loved these for my deco mesh turkey legs. MICHAELS...ONLY store I found them at. PERFECT. LOVE HOW YHE LOOK
Date published: 2022-01-03
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_78
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10159670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels