General's® Art Eraser Set

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

General's® Art Eraser Set

Item # 10145809 
$4.99

General's® Art Eraser Set

$4.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Keep this art eraser set from General's handy for your drawing and sketching projects. It includes erasers in three different shapes that are designed to remove charcoal, pastel and graphite marks.

Details:
  • Includes 3 assorted shapes
Contents:
  • 1 Factis soft pink eraser
  • 1 Factis soft white vinyl eraser
  • 1 Factis soft white triangle eraser
Keep this art eraser set from General's handy for your drawing and sketching projects. It includes erasers in three different shapes that are designed to remove charcoal, pastel and graphite marks.

Details:
  • Includes 3 assorted shapes
Contents:
  • 1 Factis soft pink eraser
  • 1 Factis soft white vinyl eraser
  • 1 Factis soft white triangle eraser
jump
Keep this art eraser set from General's handy for your drawing and sketching projects. It includes erasers in three different shapes that are designed to remove charcoal, pastel and graphite marks.

Details:
  • Includes 3 assorted shapes
Contents:
  • 1 Factis soft pink eraser
  • 1 Factis soft white vinyl eraser
  • 1 Factis soft white triangle eraser
Keep this art eraser set from General's handy for your drawing and sketching projects. It includes erasers in three different shapes that are designed to remove charcoal, pastel and graphite marks.

Details:
  • Includes 3 assorted shapes
Contents:
  • 1 Factis soft pink eraser
  • 1 Factis soft white vinyl eraser
  • 1 Factis soft white triangle eraser
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
General's® Art Eraser Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my hand These erasers are the perfect size for my hand. They work really, really well.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiny but powerful Perfect erasers for my sketching. And super cute.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for getting details precise Excellent for removing pastel pencil and PanPastel
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eraser pack I never know what eraser I’ll need, as I work with mixed media. This combo pack helps a lot!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is a great set !! another must have for any artist.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deep south florida These do the tricks for erasing!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the variety I haven't tried the erasers yet, but i love the variety set.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erasers These worked very well removing the lines.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generals Art Eraser Set A great variety pack! They are the best erasers.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set Good selection for different needs
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price is right Excellent cleans all pencil marks
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General art eraser set Love the different erasers in the set
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great quality Does it function and doesn’t messed up your work
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eraser Review I like the quality of the erasers and that after erasing the lines are almost invisible. The only thing is that the erasers rip easily and you just have to remember to always be gentle. But overall I like how they work and might buy them again.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erases cleanly. Just the right size. Erases cleanly. Just the right size for holding.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels is a sure bet for art materials I depend on Michaels for my art needs in Klamath Falls
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erasers I use these erasers when sketching out my pictures to paint in acrylics with. They work very well and don’t leave any film or pencil marks which makes it easier while painting.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful for many projects The variety of sizes and shapes makes them good for different projects. I make cards, so the triangular eraser will fit in spaces that are close together, and it is soft (though it looked like it would be hard). The pink soft eraser will erase large areas, and the big white eraser also will cover a large area and the eraser dust is white. A great combination of erasers for just about any project.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of erasers Happy to get this set of erasers that are shaped to take out marks in small areas. Very useful in my Sacred Geometry class.
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10145809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels