Gelly Roll® Stardust® Glitter Pen

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gelly Roll® Stardust® Glitter Pen

Item # 10063737 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Gelly Roll® Stardust® Glitter Pen

$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add shimmer to your DIY papercrafts by decorating greeting cards, scrapbook layouts, party invites and more with the Sakura Gelly Roll Stardust glitter pen. This glitter pen uses pigment-based sparkle gel ink, which resists smearing, feathering and bleeding through on most papers. You can even use it to add sparkle to scrapbooks, journals and photo albums.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.5 mm line
  • Archival quality, patented sparkle ink
  • Waterproof, chemically stable and fade resistant
  • AP certified
  • For use on dark and light papers
Add shimmer to your DIY papercrafts by decorating greeting cards, scrapbook layouts, party invites and more with the Sakura Gelly Roll Stardust glitter pen. This glitter pen uses pigment-based sparkle gel ink, which resists smearing, feathering and bleeding through on most papers. You can even use it to add sparkle to scrapbooks, journals and photo albums.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.5 mm line
  • Archival quality, patented sparkle ink
  • Waterproof, chemically stable and fade resistant
  • AP certified
  • For use on dark and light papers
jump
Add shimmer to your DIY papercrafts by decorating greeting cards, scrapbook layouts, party invites and more with the Sakura Gelly Roll Stardust glitter pen. This glitter pen uses pigment-based sparkle gel ink, which resists smearing, feathering and bleeding through on most papers. You can even use it to add sparkle to scrapbooks, journals and photo albums.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.5 mm line
  • Archival quality, patented sparkle ink
  • Waterproof, chemically stable and fade resistant
  • AP certified
  • For use on dark and light papers
Add shimmer to your DIY papercrafts by decorating greeting cards, scrapbook layouts, party invites and more with the Sakura Gelly Roll Stardust glitter pen. This glitter pen uses pigment-based sparkle gel ink, which resists smearing, feathering and bleeding through on most papers. You can even use it to add sparkle to scrapbooks, journals and photo albums.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.5 mm line
  • Archival quality, patented sparkle ink
  • Waterproof, chemically stable and fade resistant
  • AP certified
  • For use on dark and light papers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gelly Roll® Stardust® Glitter Gel Pen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jelly roll glitter pens These pens add consistent color and glamour to pictures when you color. Making cards call for them. Love them!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product had sparkle. It was perfect for baby "girl" shower invitations
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these glitter pens! Please order new pens when they are gone! I bought the last of this color! I use this color daily!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest glitter pens Best glitter pens ever! They are smooth, last a long time, don't clog or get gooey, lots of sparkle! Can't say one bad thing about them! Love em!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, especially for doing flower centers I love the glitter Jelly Roll pens. The colors are great and they last a long time so you aren't running out in the middle of a project.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it on the market! By far the best gel pens ever and the only thing I can complain about is the amount of availability and stock that is carried.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gel pens for adult coloring!! I absolutely love and highly recommend gelly roll Ge pens! The ink rolls out smoothly and covers completely without leaving streaks!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jelly roll Awesome as ever! And of course jelly roll is the best yet and the most opaque glitter pen to ever be created!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jelly Roll gel pens Love the jelly roll glitter pens, just wish you kept more glitter colors in stock
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gel Pen The thing I like most about this pen is that it doesn't get clogged like other pens I've used.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These glitter pens are great The gelly roll pens are one of the best pens around for adult coloring books. They are smooth, vibrant, and long lasting. I love the glitter ones the best. I cannot give 5 stars because Michaels does not order these very often in my town. They do not have a good selection and I'm limited to the stock on hand. And I check frequently to see if they have any new colors and they never do. Which is very disappointing. When & if they can get a good stock of colors then I can give 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most a.amzing shimmer! Beautiful lens to really make your projects pop! 10/10 will buy again.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these glitter pens on all the velvet posters I use throes glitter pens on the velvet posters I also buy from my local Michaels. I would like to see more choices of the colors of the glitter pens because they haven't had hardly been in stock and they also they have not had hardly velvet posters in.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gel pen by far Best gel pen by farI love how they color I love how well they color I love how they don't bleed I just wish they lasted longer
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Okay The ink is very inconsistent, sometimes it comes out but sometimes it does not. When it is working well, the ink is nice and juicy, with great pigmentation and I love the glitter.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these stardust pens are brilliant These Gelly Roll Stardust pens are so brilliant and look amazing !!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sakura pens are GREAT for coloring books. They are glittery and the ink flows nicely. They are my favorite for coloring projects. I buy LOTS of pens at Michaels.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glitter gel pen I use it for coloring. The ink flows smoothly and doesnt require much pressure.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sparkle effect The lighter colors are a little hard to see but the darker ones are great
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage to add a little twinkle to anything Flows smoothly with good coverage and comes in several colors. Silver and gold are my favorite!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE SPARKLES! I love how this pen writes smoothly. It is very pigmented, and I love how glittery it is. Compared to the other types of Gelly Roll pens, the Stardust kind has the most glitter. I use these pens to write Christmas cards, birthday cards, etc.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This glitter pen is magical the quality and color of these pens is outstanding. Writes so smoothly and consistently. No blobs on paper and the glitter is so eye catching. I cannot get enough of these pens. I use them for my professional portfolio and just for fun.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The ink is perfect when applying on a dark surface
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving My Gelly Roll Stardust Glitter Pen! Great price & quality, perfect for Bible Journaling!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll pens are addicting! I've been using these since I was a kid! They are a lot of fun to color with but come out thick and take some time to dry. I have so many different colors!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sakura Stardust Clear Sparkle Pens Just love these pens. Have hooked many friends on them as well. I use the clear to outline a die cut flower or butterfly and then take a paintbrush with a little water to spread the glitter across the die cut. Creates a great shimmer effect and adds a bit of pop to my cards.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stardust jelly roll pen These pens are a wonder and a must have for card making! I have used other more inferior sparkle ink pens, and have to say these are the top of the line. They don't clog, clump, or deliver too much ink to the surface of whatever paper medium used. They work especially well over stamped letters that don't show up as well as one would like. They also give superior control when out-lining paper that is added to the surface of a card for nice dramatic effect! My only complaint is that there aren't enough colors of this shimmery ink pen!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Single Gel Pens You are the only craft store I know thst sells high quality, single gel pens, with a great color selection. Good prices, too.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jelly roll stardust glitter pen I love the colors and the pen goes on so smooth .... It also does Not bleed through the paper when I color with them.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I got this write on black paper. It is sparkly, but you can't really see it at all. Not what I expected.
Date published: 2016-06-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10063733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels