Gelly Roll® Moonlight® 10 Bold Point Gel Pen

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gelly Roll® Moonlight® 10 Bold Point Gel Pen

Item # 10322718 
$3.49

Gelly Roll® Moonlight® 10 Bold Point Gel Pen

$3.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Transform your plain stationery supplies into colourful artwork using this Gelly Roll Moonlight 10 gel ink pen. You can use it to personalize postcards, journals, scrapbooks and photo albums. Its patented, pigment-based ink resists fading and smearing, and does not bleed through most papers.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.5 mm line
  • Archival quality, water-based gel ink
  • Permanent, waterproof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
  • For use on white or dark surfaces
Transform your plain stationery supplies into colourful artwork using this Gelly Roll Moonlight 10 gel ink pen. You can use it to personalize postcards, journals, scrapbooks and photo albums. Its patented, pigment-based ink resists fading and smearing, and does not bleed through most papers.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.5 mm line
  • Archival quality, water-based gel ink
  • Permanent, waterproof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
  • For use on white or dark surfaces
jump
Transform your plain stationery supplies into colourful artwork using this Gelly Roll Moonlight 10 gel ink pen. You can use it to personalize postcards, journals, scrapbooks and photo albums. Its patented, pigment-based ink resists fading and smearing, and does not bleed through most papers.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.5 mm line
  • Archival quality, water-based gel ink
  • Permanent, waterproof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
  • For use on white or dark surfaces
Transform your plain stationery supplies into colourful artwork using this Gelly Roll Moonlight 10 gel ink pen. You can use it to personalize postcards, journals, scrapbooks and photo albums. Its patented, pigment-based ink resists fading and smearing, and does not bleed through most papers.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.5 mm line
  • Archival quality, water-based gel ink
  • Permanent, waterproof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
  • For use on white or dark surfaces
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gelly Roll® Moonlight® 10 Bold Point Gel Pen is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Sakura Gelly Roll Moonlight Pens in the fluorescent opaque Colors! I use them daily in my planner to help prioritize my day. The pens write perfectly and are smooth on the paper. The colors are beautiful and I really love the way they write.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes so smooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colors are SO bright. They're highlighter colors in a gel pen. They show up great on dark paper but are also very visible on plain white. I also loved that I haven't had any issues with air bubbles like a lot of other gel pens. They wrote perfectly smooth from the start.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to get some pens that stand out on any paper surface. These are perfect! They write with ease and don't skip on any paper. Perfect for making a bold statement or just taking notes that you want to stand out. My husband has even used them to draw and shade with. I definitely recommend these as an easy to use way of standing out.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a child of the 90s, I have a definitely soft spot for gel pens. These really lifted my expectations! The quality of the ink is fantastic and they glide very easily. I love the color selections, too. These make grocery lists and other mundane household lists so cute and fun.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these pens!!!! They write so smoothly, you dont have to worry about it making messed up lines. The colors are so vibrant too! They show up good on light colored paper AND look fantastic on dark paper. These pens are a must for any artist, I would totally reccomended!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sakura Gelly Roll Moonlight pens are as fun as they look. Easy to take the cap off, easy to write with, and the colors are so neon and fun. So far, they are working great with no sign of drying up. Highly recommend, if you're in the market for some fun new pens!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love bright colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a mom with kids we do plenty of arts and crafts and sometimes that involves using darker paper and these are perfect for that! The colors are bright and vivid and the flow is just right, no ink blots or skipping. My only complaint is it will smear slightly if you rub against it too soon so give it a minute or two to dry and you're good to go.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to give these 6 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Brought me right back to high school, I love these pens. I remember my first time ever using creamy gel pens, they changed my doodling game forever. These pens write smoothly, the ink flow is steady and they glide across paper effortlessly . The ink color is bright and pops off dark paper. The pen itself is comfortable to hold. I need a supersized pack with every color . I would buy these again and again.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sakura Gelly Roll Moonlight Pens, 5 Fluorescent Opaque Colors, 5 Pk are fun and colorful to write and draw with. The ink glides nicely and are a fun to use wether writing or drawing and sketching.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little pop! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sakura gelly pens are the pens that give your writing and drawing that pop that it needs. They are very bright pens that has a magnificent color. I loved how bright they are and so did my 4 year old. We have used them for coloring, lists, and drawings. I love how smooth they write. We even lost the cap to two of the colors and they still work. The pen itself is very light so easy to cover.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are awesome!! They write smooth and they are bright! I love these pens. They are perfect for any type of writing you need to do for any occasion. They don't bleed or skip when trying to write.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are great. They write really smoothly and the ink is really clear and vibrant. The colors are nice. The ink rolls on the page when you use them and then it dries within a few seconds. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried the pens when I got them. The colors a bright and vibrant. My kid loves them and started drawing with them. I would recommend this for anyone that draws and is needing to use a good and bright colors. Thank you
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughters and I love these pens. The pens write a bright fluorescent color. They write very smoothly. My daughter has been using them in her coloring book for a few days and they are still writing bright and smooth. The colors are very pretty.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg these colors are so bright ! I tested them on some black paper didn’t test on white since I use milkys on black only . They don’t run out quickly like the cheap ones do. Really good product ! Would deff recommend
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluid writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with how the ink in these Gellyrolls write with a fluid like feel. It writes so we'll I didn't have to go over the lettering like I do with so many other gel pens. I have definitely found my new go to pen for all art project.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them but 1 was defective I LOVE these pens but one was defective. It only wrote for a couple days and dried out. The store didn’t have another pack to exchange them. For as expensive as they are, it was upsetting that one of them cannot be used
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel pens I love gel pens and this jelly roll ink pen is a beautiful color.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright pink I’m always looking for a pink with enough pigment to show up legibly on regular white paper. Most are not dark or as bright of the pink that I’m looking for. I love this pen. Smooth writing and doesn’t skip. I bought several colors. The metallic gold is amazing as well
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Gelly Roll!! This pen writes very fluid & smooth- the color is bright so it looks great on white or black cardstock.Be careful though it does take a min for the ink to dry .
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pen! I plan to purchase more of this brand! Write very smoothly.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These pens work well over paint and other media I really enjoy the Gelly Roll pens; they work well in my mixed media art projects. They write over paint - a big plus!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This pen is fun to write with as the color is so b You are able to easily write using this pen and it looks great! Everyone loves the color so I have given these pens to friends who love them also!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for drawing I love these jelly pens I use them to drawing with the are super light great ink does smudge true to color and last along time
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product writes very well Very smooth writing, this pen does not bleed and works great in my planner!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Pen I love how smooth this pen writes and how pretty the color is!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pen Easy flow, nice color. Goes on smoothly. I would buy again.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color of the pen is a nice color. Pens writes with a nice pink color and very smoothly.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented! One of the most pigmented pink pens I've ever used! Used over dark watercolor and still bright.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gel Pens. Works great on black paper ..use for a pj mask theme to fill in the details loved it .!!
Date published: 2017-04-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10315077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels