Gelly Roll® Gold Shadow™ Gel Pen

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gelly Roll® Gold Shadow™ Gel Pen

Item # 10583382 
$2.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Gelly Roll® Gold Shadow™ Gel Pen

$2.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Lend a unique appeal to your handwritten messages and notes with this gel pen from Gelly Roll. It will create a beautiful two-tone outline effect as your write. This pen is perfect for handmade cards, doodling, lettering templates, drawing and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1 mm tip for bold 0.7 mm line effect
  • Nontoxic
  • Water-based, dye-colored, odorless gel ink
  • Quick drying, smear and bleed resistant
  • Not recommended for use on fabrics intended to be washed
  • Plastic, ink and steel
Lend a unique appeal to your handwritten messages and notes with this gel pen from Gelly Roll. It will create a beautiful two-tone outline effect as your write. This pen is perfect for handmade cards, doodling, lettering templates, drawing and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1 mm tip for bold 0.7 mm line effect
  • Nontoxic
  • Water-based, dye-colored, odorless gel ink
  • Quick drying, smear and bleed resistant
  • Not recommended for use on fabrics intended to be washed
  • Plastic, ink and steel
jump
Lend a unique appeal to your handwritten messages and notes with this gel pen from Gelly Roll. It will create a beautiful two-tone outline effect as your write. This pen is perfect for handmade cards, doodling, lettering templates, drawing and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1 mm tip for bold 0.7 mm line effect
  • Nontoxic
  • Water-based, dye-colored, odorless gel ink
  • Quick drying, smear and bleed resistant
  • Not recommended for use on fabrics intended to be washed
  • Plastic, ink and steel
Lend a unique appeal to your handwritten messages and notes with this gel pen from Gelly Roll. It will create a beautiful two-tone outline effect as your write. This pen is perfect for handmade cards, doodling, lettering templates, drawing and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1 mm tip for bold 0.7 mm line effect
  • Nontoxic
  • Water-based, dye-colored, odorless gel ink
  • Quick drying, smear and bleed resistant
  • Not recommended for use on fabrics intended to be washed
  • Plastic, ink and steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gelly Roll® Gold Shadow™ Gel Pen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not that chunky glitter but more of a metallic It’s very smooth and if you’re purchasing ones with glitter it comes out super pretty and Metallic.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Easy to write with. Glides easily and smooth. No smudging
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Pens Love it!! I use these for all of my notes, the ink flows well and consistently. Very pretty.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Pens Love it!! I use these for all of my notes, the ink flows well and consistently. Very pretty.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice pen Writes beautifully and smooth.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colour Love the colour, covers well. Only downside is that it's runny and I've noticed this with other Gelly Roll metallic pens too - when you lift the pen from paper, the ink runs from the nib and can leave unsightly marks. It's almost like there's too much ink flow, too much coming out at once. With regular, non metallic Gellys I've noticed the opposite happening - too little ink flow... so go figure. Maybe it's the texture of the ink paste that determines the flow, metallics being different possibly. Either way, good colour.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Smooth writing and great color!
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Smooth writing and great color!
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many possibilities! Love the smoothness of these pens in general, but usually the .08 and .10mm sizes. The shadow of color around the metallic is awesome on black cardstock! Fun tip: if you run an eraser over when dry, it takes off the metallic, allowing for even more design possibilities!
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kindergarten Christmas I bought a journal for my daughter for Christmas and matched two gel pens by color. Both write so smooth and it looks pretty. She'll love it!
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yummy beautiful colors but thicker lines than expected
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel Work well. Color nicely.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pen This gel pen is so gorgeous. Im always nervous using this type of color as it is sometimes so light. The ink in this pen is beautiful and the shade is easily seen. I gave it to my daughter to use for her baby book for my new grand daughter.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Pen! Great quality pen and this color is amazing!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pen - Not True to Color This color dries more gold than pink. I still like it but it isn't what I wanted. Stul, it's a great pen and would probably look better on dark paper.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Gelly Roll Gel Pen is amazing!! This pen writes so smoothly and I love how intense the color is. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very shiny Smooth to write with and very sparklely. I have the other jelly rolls from the regular stardust collection and they're very different from this one, this one does have a gold dust in the middle colour on the outside look. There's alot of glitter compared to the stardust series so if you want that look it's a good choice.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is just gold but still great quality Like all Gelly Roll pens, this writes so smoothly and has a really cool color. My only complaint is that the color turns into essentially just gold, regardless of which way I look at it or tilt the page. I thought for a while it was just due to the surface I wrote on or perhaps a user error of some sort, but after trying it a few different ways (on a black canvas, different types of paper, layering it), I do believe the gold color is more the end result than just a shadow. I'm hoping it's a fluke like a manufacturing slip up or perhaps just this particular color (green). Other than that, the quality is top notch and I'd still choose it over any other brand of gel pen!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel pens! Love these pens, and now my daughter is hooked. This is her first set!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Love this color and love these gel pens!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gel Pen! I love how smooth this pen writes.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Pen Love Gelly Roll Pens. They last forever!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun writing notes w them! Loved how this writes but I was so sad it was gone fast. I enjoy writing with gel or markers over pens!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belly Roll Gold shadow pen Beautiful color. Smooth writing.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Opaque on white paper but more faded on dark These pens have a beautiful opaque finish to them on white paper but come out a bit faded on darker paper. What I don’t like is that none of the moonlight pens have names so it’s a pain if you have similar shades trying to distinguish between them. Sakura really should name them.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel pen Great quality, beautiful color!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I love the color that comes out
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold and Shiny. These pens are wonderful.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pens, but must be stored upright I love the Gelly Roll pens. But if they are not stored in the upright position they fail to work. Not sure if it is the store personnel that place them on their side or if it is during shipping and transport that they are left on their side. So when you get the pens home the ink wont come out. Check the pens prior to purchase to make your life easier.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color, not very durable The color is very pretty, smooth writing. But it's not very durable
Date published: 2022-06-05
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_89
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels