Gelly Roll® Classic™ White Gel Pen, 3ct.

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gelly Roll® Classic™ White Gel Pen, 3ct.

Item # M20003021 
$8.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Gelly Roll® Classic™ White Gel Pen, 3ct.

$8.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create striking highlights on your creative art projects with these white gel pens from Gelly Roll. They are also perfect to write or illustrate on dark paper. You can use them on your handmade greeting cards and other papercrafts.

Details:
  • White ink
  • Available in multiple tip sizes
  • Includes 3 pens
  • Ice Cream Smooth®
  • Waterproof, archival quality ink
  • Fade and chemical resistant
  • Smear, feather and bleed resistant
  • Not recommended for use on fabrics intended to be washed
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Create striking highlights on your creative art projects with these white gel pens from Gelly Roll. They are also perfect to write or illustrate on dark paper. You can use them on your handmade greeting cards and other papercrafts.

Details:
  • White ink
  • Available in multiple tip sizes
  • Includes 3 pens
  • Ice Cream Smooth®
  • Waterproof, archival quality ink
  • Fade and chemical resistant
  • Smear, feather and bleed resistant
  • Not recommended for use on fabrics intended to be washed
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
jump
Create striking highlights on your creative art projects with these white gel pens from Gelly Roll. They are also perfect to write or illustrate on dark paper. You can use them on your handmade greeting cards and other papercrafts.

Details:
  • White ink
  • Available in multiple tip sizes
  • Includes 3 pens
  • Ice Cream Smooth®
  • Waterproof, archival quality ink
  • Fade and chemical resistant
  • Smear, feather and bleed resistant
  • Not recommended for use on fabrics intended to be washed
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Create striking highlights on your creative art projects with these white gel pens from Gelly Roll. They are also perfect to write or illustrate on dark paper. You can use them on your handmade greeting cards and other papercrafts.

Details:
  • White ink
  • Available in multiple tip sizes
  • Includes 3 pens
  • Ice Cream Smooth®
  • Waterproof, archival quality ink
  • Fade and chemical resistant
  • Smear, feather and bleed resistant
  • Not recommended for use on fabrics intended to be washed
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gelly Roll® Classic™ White Gel Pen, 3ct. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 298.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best white gel pens Out of all the white gel pens I’ve tried , these are the best quality for the price. Works wonders for my paintings and colorings.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product. Nothing great. I’ve had other gel pens with better control. These have a harder time just working and one of the three doesn’t work at all.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for finishing colored pencil work. I use Gelly Roll for my colored pencil work. This package is great because it comes with three different sizes, so I can be more precise with my linework.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Medium Tip is Good, Fine Tip is Inconsistent Medium tip works ok but the fine tip just doesn't flow as easily or consistently.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White gel pen Good quality once you used them a few times. Nice to have different traces with different sizes.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Beautiful for those last minute details
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll pens I use these in my pictures for highlights and they're great. I have two sets of these.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mehhhh Actually not a huge fan of these. Tried them with color pencil would much rather just use acrylic paint instead!
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not what i was expecting i bought this because i have a 10 white gelly roll pen and it worked amazing; the ink came out so nice and opaque. but the 05 and 08 versions are not as good as the 10. the ink struggles to come out, and when it does, it's super streaky. very disappointed because i was looking forward to a smaller tip size
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel Pens So many uses! Come in handy and like the assortment.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for use in watercolor! I used these pens in my watercolor art and they are great for small white highlights, fur, or feathers.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these Amazingggggggg so nice on black paper doesnt take to long to dry
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jelly roll pens Great value for a great product.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll makes it *PoP*! Gelly Roll is the best gel pen because of how easily and effortlessly it flows onto my paper! I use it to highlight on my pencil drawings to make it just "pop" when I'm done! Bringing out important features with highlights from the White gel is the only way to roll...No barespots to go back over, and always even, no puddling like other pens. It also has a great feel that flows smoothly as your using it.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Flow and Pigment So easy to write with and appears on really dark paper
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Needed these to outline the flowers
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GellyRolls make your work stand out Goes on opaque, for hi lights AND corrections
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to add white on top of colored pencils! Works great with colored pencils. Nice way to add white that is thick enough to blot out colors behind. Different nib sizes help with various size areas. I also learned a trick to use white gel pen to cover up mistakes so this worked for me as well.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for highlights! I use these for highlights in my drawings and paintings. They also work great on black paper. These are my favorite white gel pens.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for making little dash stitching on cards I only give this 3 stars because one of the pens did not flow. Other other 2 worked as expected.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belly roll white pen combo Great combo pack with 3 different tip sizes
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll White Classics Love these to add accents to drawings. Very pigmented. Smooth ink distribution.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality color I went through so many white pens and markers that really didn’t show up on dark colored paper. This one did and it dried quickly and didn’t smear. It’s a winner!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White pens These work so well on the black paper. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens Love these. Write so clearly on dark paper and are much more opaque than other white gel pens. Not perfectly opaque but it only takes one or two more layers to get there. Pack comes with different sizes too which is awesome.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Magic Great for adding highlights to illustrations. Rolls on perfectly.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens These Gelly Roll pens are my favorite pens for adding highlights, white details that pop, and outlines on darker colors.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good white gel pen Works well with colored pencils and markers and over dark paper. Shows up opaque white. Good for drawing on dark paper or adding details to drawings.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White out I like to use these as a mild “white out” for fine line drawing. Works pretty well
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent opaque pens. Excellent pens, exactly what I was looking for. Super opaque and they can cover over marker very easily.
Date published: 2022-07-05
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_174
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20003021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels