Found Objects™ Antique Silver, Copper & Brass Gears by Bead Landing™

Save $3.50
$3.49
$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Found Objects™ Antique Silver, Copper & Brass Gears by Bead Landing™

Item # 10181451 
Save $3.50
$3.49
$6.99

Found Objects™ Antique Silver, Copper & Brass Gears by Bead Landing™

Save $3.50
$3.49
$6.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Creating beautiful jewellry has never been easier. These antique silver, copper and brass gears will add just the right touch to your jewellry masterpiece. Wonderful for any project that your heart desires.
 
Details:
  • Silver, copper, and brass-colored
  • 90 gears
Creating beautiful jewellry has never been easier. These antique silver, copper and brass gears will add just the right touch to your jewellry masterpiece. Wonderful for any project that your heart desires.
 
Details:
  • Silver, copper, and brass-colored
  • 90 gears
jump
Creating beautiful jewellry has never been easier. These antique silver, copper and brass gears will add just the right touch to your jewellry masterpiece. Wonderful for any project that your heart desires.
 
Details:
  • Silver, copper, and brass-colored
  • 90 gears
Creating beautiful jewellry has never been easier. These antique silver, copper and brass gears will add just the right touch to your jewellry masterpiece. Wonderful for any project that your heart desires.
 
Details:
  • Silver, copper, and brass-colored
  • 90 gears
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Found Objects™ Antique Silver, Copper & Brass Gears by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic buy Great selections of all colors sizes and shapes. Sturdy pieces.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Gears It's a bunch of fun little gears of varying shapes and sizes. What you see is what you get. Nice quality and quantity.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These worked out perfectly These worked Out perfectly for what I bought them for. I wanted little accents for a little bird houses that I made out of stair spindles. There was quite a lot of them for the price that I paid and I was pleased with the looks of them.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little gears Good colors and shapes to add interest.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (: I low key am not even sure what to do with these yet, but there super cute so I had to get them
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfe t for mechanical mind I love mechanical objects and these are great
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something shiny and tiny I love these gears for different crafting projects, they’re fairly sturdy as well, which helps with some projects
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was expecting more Would have appreciated if they were More realistic.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pack of gears Great little package of gears! Three colors (silver, gold, bronze) in three styles and all in two sizes! A little bit of everything you’d need. Thin and bendable but strong enough to drill through if you need to. Great for steampunk crafts! Can be sewn onto clothes, glued, screwed or made into jewelry. I love them and use them all the time in my artwork… I don’t know what I’d do without them, they are the perfect size!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortcats1 love to use the gears in my resin projects
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Dye These are great charms as well as shape design for tea and coffee dyed papers.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! Great accessories for any steampunk project! Added them to a bow and they looked amazing!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! These were so fun to use for my Steampunk costumes!!! I used them for decorating the hats, the glasses, for details on the over shoulder belts, and even made earrings with them!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety of sizes & colors! Nice selection of sizes, styles amd colors. Very attractive when stacked!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful These wheels work for what I need!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stocked with Great Choices for Halloween Creations Michael's provided excellent supplies for creating our Steampunk costumes for Halloween at a good price.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing™ Found Objects™ Antique Silver, Coppe I love these. They worked great in my handmade dominoes
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Steam Punk type Creations! These really came in handy in creating my “Steam Punk Nutcracker”!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add to resin Love using these in resin
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Every year I always buy this for my steampunk jewelry. Quality product.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixed set of gears This package of gears has a nice mix of shapes,sizes, and finishes. They are thin enough to be bent to conform to projects as needed.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from steampunk lampshade Was just what I needed to complete my project for the lampshade. Right size and weight.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Great quality and a great price for the project pieces I needed them for!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gears worked great. Gears worked great for a card for a man. "Gear up for another great year!"
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful. These came in very useful when I had the class make ceramic steampunk seahorses. We used the gears to make a pattern on the clay, removed them and fired and then added them back with metallic paint and markers.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price This package has a ton of parts for the price. I was able to decorate my daughters costume through and through. I absolutely love this store.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steam punk findings, gears Love the size & color variety, great for a collage
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked awesom used the gears in a steampunk painting.worked great
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There's a good bargain here when purchasing on 40% These are thinner than most gears but work better on accessories than some heavier gears
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10181451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels