Football Helmet Display Case by Studio Décor®

$89.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$5.00 Per Item

Football Helmet Display Case by Studio Décor®

Item # 10238108 
$89.99

Football Helmet Display Case by Studio Décor®

$89.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $5.00 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Proudly display your team's football helmet in this beautiful display case. The mirror back allows you to give a full view to the helmet and showcase your collectible. It is ideal for football helmets as well as other collectibles.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • 11.5" x 15.6" x 11.6" (29.2cm x 39.6cm x 29.4cm)
  • Mirrored back
  • MDF and glass
Proudly display your team's football helmet in this beautiful display case. The mirror back allows you to give a full view to the helmet and showcase your collectible. It is ideal for football helmets as well as other collectibles.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • 11.5" x 15.6" x 11.6" (29.2cm x 39.6cm x 29.4cm)
  • Mirrored back
  • MDF and glass
jump
Proudly display your team's football helmet in this beautiful display case. The mirror back allows you to give a full view to the helmet and showcase your collectible. It is ideal for football helmets as well as other collectibles.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • 11.5" x 15.6" x 11.6" (29.2cm x 39.6cm x 29.4cm)
  • Mirrored back
  • MDF and glass
Proudly display your team's football helmet in this beautiful display case. The mirror back allows you to give a full view to the helmet and showcase your collectible. It is ideal for football helmets as well as other collectibles.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • 11.5" x 15.6" x 11.6" (29.2cm x 39.6cm x 29.4cm)
  • Mirrored back
  • MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Football Helmet Display Case by Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't post honest review, they won't approve it Display box was damaged, very poorly painted
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poorly Constructed! Very Poorly Constructed! Smeared, visible glue, & badly painted. These were just NOT put together with any care whatsoever!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helmet case Great case for my lids.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Gave this to my daughter, it's the perfect size for a pair of animal figurines covered with rabbit fur. She was quite pleased.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to display anything Great case to display your memorabilia or anything you really want only thing is you have to put some extra either glue or silicone by the glass as some of the panes are loss but Other than that it is an excellent case
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great case but not UV protected This is a great helmet case. If you have an autographed helmet in a room with fluorescent lights it with fade the autograph because the glass is not a protective glass for light.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helmets Thanks for having the helmet cases just what I was looking for
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, Ridiculous Price Hike Shocked. Literally purchased this exact case 19 days ago, for half the price listed today (7/29). No indication that I had purchased a Sale item. Came back to buy another one - since we loved the first case - only to find the price has now doubled! No worries; looking elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect case Called DR, Phillips store they had 5 of these and put on hold for me then had 2 of the baseball cases that hold 3 balls that I also buy all on hold for me and got them at the big sale along with what I bought from the loop store with all the help from the store at dr, Phillips ( Holly ) I can’t remember who put up the ones at the loop I’m so sorry for that but I do want you all at both stores how much I really appreciate you guys holding these and taking the time to look for them for me I have been doing this for a long long time trying to get these cases and the little things to me really mean a lot just wanted you all to know that thank you so much
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from End product looked great Put an autographed NFL helmet in the display case - was a perfect fit. Also added a personalized plaque to the front (which made it look really professional). Great deal on the display case (use your coupon!)
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Helmet Diolay Case Have a racing helmet with lots of big name autographs. This displays it nicely. Especially like the mirrored back.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks wonderful It really brings a helmet to the next level. The price was great. Will be buying more in the future.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box Bought The shadow box to kinda match my dads I made for his memories
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged Disappointed with the way it was shipped because it came with the mirror back broken. I needed to return it to my nearest Michael’s.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helmets look great in the case Great helmet cases!! Will be buying more when I get the chance
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Display These are a great deal if you can get them on sale. Not glass but made of acrylic plastic instead however, they still look nice. I've purchased 3 so far with no complaints.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a great price! I won a signed NFL football helmet and wanted something to keep it in to prevent damage. Looking online helmet display stands were very expensive, until I found this one. Great price, great quality and best of all the helmet looks great inside. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I bought this to display a helmet. It looks great!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great display item After my father died last month, I ordered this to display the hard hat my dad wore at work when I ws a kid. Found the dusty hat in his basement. Placed it in the case, dust and all. Looks very cool! He kept this hat thru many decades & moves; it obviously had great sentimental value to him. Now it's prominently displayed in my home in his memory. The case is very nice & of excellent quality.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Helmet Case Case was just as described and great quality, and best price around!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be happier!!! My bouquet is now displayed beautifully and it took under 5 minutes!!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Case very good and sturdy. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Case on top lifts off bottom for easy access. Not glass, but plastic sides with mirror on back. I didn't use it for a football helmet, but for an art sculpture. Just what I needed for displaying my art
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The display case is excellent quality Better than expected quality. I love the addition of he mirror in the back. It really made a huge difference in how the helmet showed.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! A very nice display case. I did not use it for an helmet, but to display my many different souvenirs I collected a month ago during my very first visit to Hawaii (Aulani). I was able to secure the items on the floor of the case and then I lowered the top in its place. I could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from His helmet fit perfect Best way for Showing off his 4 yrs of hi school football
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, low price! Very nice display case! I am currently using three of this style displaying my Packer Helmets. Good quality, nice clean look, and simple design for solid protection of your product.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Functional This case was purchased as part of a gift. Did not see until after unwrapping the plastic cover that the edge of the base was cracked. Would not have been able to receive a refund since its considered an open product. Expected better quality for the retail price tag it came with, however, because this was paid for at a sale price, it serves its purpose.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadow box This shadow box is great and made very well. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was perfect! Arrived in good condition. Item fit perfectly in the display case. Very professional looking.
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10238108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels