FolkArt® Dauber Set

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

FolkArt® Dauber Set

Item # 10046398 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

FolkArt® Dauber Set

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


These sponge-tipped applicators are just the right size for smaller stenciling projects. This set includes several daubers to make color changes quick and easy. They are easily cleaned, when wet, and re-usable.
 
Contents:
  • 2 reusable applicators, 5/8" (1.59 cm)
  • 3 reusable applicators, 1/4" (0.635 cm)
These sponge-tipped applicators are just the right size for smaller stenciling projects. This set includes several daubers to make color changes quick and easy. They are easily cleaned, when wet, and re-usable.
 
Contents:
  • 2 reusable applicators, 5/8" (1.59 cm)
  • 3 reusable applicators, 1/4" (0.635 cm)
jump
These sponge-tipped applicators are just the right size for smaller stenciling projects. This set includes several daubers to make color changes quick and easy. They are easily cleaned, when wet, and re-usable.
 
Contents:
  • 2 reusable applicators, 5/8" (1.59 cm)
  • 3 reusable applicators, 1/4" (0.635 cm)
These sponge-tipped applicators are just the right size for smaller stenciling projects. This set includes several daubers to make color changes quick and easy. They are easily cleaned, when wet, and re-usable.
 
Contents:
  • 2 reusable applicators, 5/8" (1.59 cm)
  • 3 reusable applicators, 1/4" (0.635 cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
FolkArt® Dauber Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FolkArt® Dauber Set I love these Dauber Set they give you the perfect poker dots
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art These were wonderful for toddlers
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Good daubers in a variety pack, they work great with stencils
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daubers These little daubers are perfect for small places.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Dauber set They work well for what I wanted. Give nice circular splotches.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my main tools! These daubers apply paint very evenly, and always give me the result I'm looking for. My only complaint is that after frequent use, the foam applicator detaches from the glue pad underneath it. I have begun saving them by using epoxy adhesive to re-attach the foam pad, which lasts indefinitely.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dobbers LOVE THESEperfect for my dots and smaller stencils!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These worked really good for stenciling and to do dots.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect circle each time. Can be rinsed and used Love that there are different sizes!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dob Haven't used them yet. Wish there were more sizes available at the time.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Stenciling The best product for stenciling! I tried numerous brushes but these are the best for creating crisp, sharp edges on your stencil design. It makes it easier to keep paint from reaching under the stencil.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results These are so good. Also able to clean and reuse
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With detailed stencils these are great! I use these with stencils to make sure I get into all the little nooks and crannies. They really help!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stencil tool worked perfectly with stencils
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good texture maker I like to daub instead of smashing my brushes.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these daubers! Excellent for making a circle with any medium.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens edges These help create soft edges on my clouds and other elements while doing acrylic landscapes!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watercolor daubers Daubers are good for creating the Bokeh effect in watercolor. They clean up well.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces. I am so glad that I discovered these! I made some ornaments for the holidays, I needed to paint in a stencil and these made the job much easier! I didn't grab too much paint by using these!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could Be Better The sponges on some of the daubers are crooked. This exposes the wooden part which leaves marks in paint. The ones that weren't crooked did an outstanding job.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using the dauber set. Great fa shaded for using with stencils or adding a darkened edge to your artwork.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing These daubers looked so much better than the less expensive ones so I purchased them but unfortunately the tops all peeled off while I was stenciling. Tops are attached with some kind of glue to the wooden bottoms.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Use Perfect for small, closeup application and blending. I use these for both painting and application of pigments and gold flake. A necessary sidekick to keep in my brush bags.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Folk Art dauber set Handy for small area’s of stenciling, also easy to handle. Good quality for the price. I will be purchasing more of these in near future! Oh and easy clean up after use and reusable
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from depends what they are being used for starting to fall apart, I use them to rub out circles on watercolor paper.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive quality Good quality but overpriced
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay It's okay but what I don't like about it , it doesn't last long
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect simple cleans up well! Great items used for making faux stained glass made beautiful pattern!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dauber set Love using these daybers
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Dobbers Martha Stewart robbers are great
Date published: 2021-07-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10046398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels