Foam Brush by Craft Smart®

From: $0.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Foam Brush by Craft Smart®

Item # M10604223 
From: $0.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Foam Brush by Craft Smart®

From: $0.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This flexible foam brush is ideal for the application of enamel, latex, oil paint, stain and varnish. It is designed to smooth out paint and cover evenly with fewer strokes, eliminating brush marks or loose bristles. Even the inexperienced user can achieve reliable professional results with this very practical brush. Great for classrooms, studios and home craft rooms, it's must-have for painting projects like applying finishes, decoupage, touch ups, staining and varnishing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood handle and polyurethane foam
  • Not for use with shellac, lacquer or active solvents
This flexible foam brush is ideal for the application of enamel, latex, oil paint, stain and varnish. It is designed to smooth out paint and cover evenly with fewer strokes, eliminating brush marks or loose bristles. Even the inexperienced user can achieve reliable professional results with this very practical brush. Great for classrooms, studios and home craft rooms, it's must-have for painting projects like applying finishes, decoupage, touch ups, staining and varnishing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood handle and polyurethane foam
  • Not for use with shellac, lacquer or active solvents
jump
This flexible foam brush is ideal for the application of enamel, latex, oil paint, stain and varnish. It is designed to smooth out paint and cover evenly with fewer strokes, eliminating brush marks or loose bristles. Even the inexperienced user can achieve reliable professional results with this very practical brush. Great for classrooms, studios and home craft rooms, it's must-have for painting projects like applying finishes, decoupage, touch ups, staining and varnishing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood handle and polyurethane foam
  • Not for use with shellac, lacquer or active solvents
This flexible foam brush is ideal for the application of enamel, latex, oil paint, stain and varnish. It is designed to smooth out paint and cover evenly with fewer strokes, eliminating brush marks or loose bristles. Even the inexperienced user can achieve reliable professional results with this very practical brush. Great for classrooms, studios and home craft rooms, it's must-have for painting projects like applying finishes, decoupage, touch ups, staining and varnishing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood handle and polyurethane foam
  • Not for use with shellac, lacquer or active solvents
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Foam Brush by Craft Smart® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price Good quality for the price, Good for what is was intended !!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foam brush It’s ok but it broke easy for the price it’s ok .....
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile brush. Great from all types of paint and Mod podge. Love this width.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a great quality! It does make a great finish on my products. Love the quality of it!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sponge brush I haven't used this yet but I'm sure the day will come when this will prove very handy!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a smaller brush Didn't work for what it was intended to be used for as it was too wide for the project. If I would have purchased the smaller one it would have been just fine.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product It is an amazing product. so easy to brush my wall with my favorite paint.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sponge brushes I use these sponge brushes to base paint everything!!! In fact I rely on them. I love them so much and couldn’t run my business without them.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better then expected I’m always buying these for staining and these hold up way better then the ones you get at Home Depot and the price is reasonable!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have got it cheaper Saw this product at Walmart. It was 3 cents cheaper. Does the job.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and inexpensive! I use these brushes all the time! They are perfect when doing a wash finish on wood. Easy to control the paint to water ratio. Another nice thing is they leave a smooth surface with no hairs left behind, like a traditional paint brush. Can be cleaned and reused.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to It's a foam brush. Used for applying polyvarthane. Worked well.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Paint brush These are my favorite. I use a lot of this type of foam brush for the custom signs that I sell. The ones I get from Michael's are far superior to the ones available at the hardware stores because they are firmer.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worked great. no complaints worked great for what I needed it. It was a small job, so if you need a good sponge brush for a larger project, make sure to check other reviews.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still Evaluating usefulness First time using for a big project - and I will pass in future. I put too much pressure on this when using and broke the heads off of the two I purchased. Project was completed but just barely.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I bought three of these to keep around for my next quick painting project, and I was delightfully surprised with their durability once I used one. I washed it out three times to continue reusing it, and didn't necessarily have to throw it away once my project was completed. It was absolutely better quality than a similar product I bought at a home improvement store, and maybe cheaper. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sponge brush I actually use this to get into the hard to reach places in my car.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for stenciling on a wall. I like these also because they are easy to clean. Haven't had the chance to do my stencils yet but I am sure it will look great when I am done.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just for painting! I actually bought this foam brush for something other than painting. I use it to clean the shower door tracks in my bathroom...it works wonders!!!! I also use it for cleaning the window tracks, as well as for decoupaging. It is a wonderful little tool that I can't live without!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cheap foam brush. What’s to say...it is what it is - an average foam brush
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price, great quality Such a great buy.. I'm a struggling college student who loves DIY projects, this product wasss beyond my expectations. It didn't feel flimsy at all.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Brush by ArtMinds Love these brushes. Well made (not flimsy) the foam is firm and works great. Holds up for a long time on larger projects.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met expectations My 3 yr old wanted to paint with me, and he had a blast with this! He mixed colors and swirled them all over his little canvas.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush I am very impressed with the foam brush. They were only $0.40 each and way more durable than the ones sold at the dollar store. Perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very economical Very economical and easy cleanup for more than one use. Works perfect on wood projects with acrylic paint.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my task a lot easier! I love it, washed right out and dried well too. Ready for my next project.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple My project: Prayer Box (sanded wood) The brush was easy to use, and very easy to clean (if you wash it directly after use). I would recommend getting different sizes for wide areas and corners.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool for projects! Daughter used this to paint a box for a school project. She used four coats and this covered the box evenly. She had to be careful washing it as not to rip it but is keeping it for future projects.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great brush gives you a nice finish. Foam holds up well after many uses.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use instead of brushes Foam brushes are great to use for texturing, painting straight line and just painting.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_200
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10604223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels