Foam Brush by Craft Smart®

$1.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Foam Brush by Craft Smart®

Item # 10604231 
$1.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40060423. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Foam Brush by Craft Smart®

$1.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40060423. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This flexible foam brush is ideal for the application of enamel, latex, oil paint, stain and varnish. It is designed to smooth out paint and cover evenly with fewer strokes, eliminating brush marks or loose bristles. Even the inexperienced user can achieve reliable professional results with this very practical brush. Great for classrooms, studios and home craft rooms, it's must-have for painting projects like applying finishes, decoupage, touch ups, staining and varnishing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood handle and polyurethane foam
  • Not for use with shellac, lacquer or active solvents
This flexible foam brush is ideal for the application of enamel, latex, oil paint, stain and varnish. It is designed to smooth out paint and cover evenly with fewer strokes, eliminating brush marks or loose bristles. Even the inexperienced user can achieve reliable professional results with this very practical brush. Great for classrooms, studios and home craft rooms, it's must-have for painting projects like applying finishes, decoupage, touch ups, staining and varnishing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood handle and polyurethane foam
  • Not for use with shellac, lacquer or active solvents
jump
This flexible foam brush is ideal for the application of enamel, latex, oil paint, stain and varnish. It is designed to smooth out paint and cover evenly with fewer strokes, eliminating brush marks or loose bristles. Even the inexperienced user can achieve reliable professional results with this very practical brush. Great for classrooms, studios and home craft rooms, it's must-have for painting projects like applying finishes, decoupage, touch ups, staining and varnishing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood handle and polyurethane foam
  • Not for use with shellac, lacquer or active solvents
This flexible foam brush is ideal for the application of enamel, latex, oil paint, stain and varnish. It is designed to smooth out paint and cover evenly with fewer strokes, eliminating brush marks or loose bristles. Even the inexperienced user can achieve reliable professional results with this very practical brush. Great for classrooms, studios and home craft rooms, it's must-have for painting projects like applying finishes, decoupage, touch ups, staining and varnishing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood handle and polyurethane foam
  • Not for use with shellac, lacquer or active solvents
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Foam Brush by Craft Smart® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1520.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I approve! Worked for the texture I needed in my painting which trees. Excellent!
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for a Great Price! Great price for foam brush that did exactly what I needed. The paint job on the two small pieces was perfect.
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Perfect. So easy to work with!
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush I needed a cheap foam brush for a craft and this puppy did the trick! The foam didnt steal too much of the paint so I appreciated that.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Brush for the Win Perfect for painting pieces of a school project and cheap too!
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cyanotypes This is the perfect (and cheap) brush for applying cyanotype chemistry on paper!
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy more I don't remember why I only bought one as I use them all the time. My dog flings saliva on the walls and I'm always touching the walls up after washing the saliva up.
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush great brush. plastic handle did not go through foam like other ones i have used. Used it more than once
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for kids' crafts We bought these to paint cardboard boxes for a school musical. To obtain the coverage we wanted, I felt like these were not the best quality. I would suggest using them for children's crafts instead.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint holder. It wasn’t as practical as I thought. It gathered a lot of paint, but I couldn’t get it out evenly when painting.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alternative sponge use My son used the sponge part as a sleeve for his fish tank intake tube. The tube kept sucking up his shrimp, so the sponge helped to prevent that, but still allowed for water flow.
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam brushes These foam brushes are my go to for painting backgrounds on all my craft projects. Easy to clean and work well on many different surfaces
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for large projects I love these for using Gesso and large areas with white acrylic paint for my projects . These are wonderful as throw away brushes. I don't feel like cleaning my brushes for some large projects.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craft Brush Good price for the product
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small paint brush This brush served its purpose
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Crafting Tool These foam brushes are good for a project, maybe two if it lasts. I generally like them, but, if the project requires using them for a good amount of time, I need two or more. I usually buy more brushes with that in mind.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Sponge brush was a good tool to do what I needed to do.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes Love these brushes. Work well and then just dispose of them
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from meh you get what you paid for. not good for thicker paints, in my opinion
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great disposable brush Some of my projects are made with very messy products and a disposable brush is just what I need. The only negative is that sometimes small pieces of foam come off the brush after using it for a time.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this Good for kids' crafts.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple projects I use these brushes for almost everything. They don’t fall apart and can be used again after a good cleaning
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase again and very affordable Great for repainting my fountain
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool Perfect for use to apply top coats to projects
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems sufficient It’s a foam brush. Sturdy enough.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Love foam brushes for projects
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Just For Arts Pt 2 I needed a nice smooth brush to paint a small scratch spot my dog did. This is very helpful
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth finish Very versatile brush
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish it would be wider Great for applying gesso
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Brush Great Job I use this to spread my puzzle glue works great
Date published: 2023-03-25
  • y_2023, m_6, d_6, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_786, tr_734
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10604223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels