Fluorescent Citrus Project Tape by ArtMinds™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Fluorescent Citrus Project Tape by ArtMinds™

Item # 10522491 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Fluorescent Citrus Project Tape by ArtMinds™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Embellish your handmade bookmarks, party invites or gift tags with this project tape. It is perfect to glam up your DIY art and craft projects.

Details:
  • Fluorescent citrus
  • 1.88" x 15yd. (4.8cm x 13.72m)
  • PE, hot melt glue and polyester
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For indoor use only
Embellish your handmade bookmarks, party invites or gift tags with this project tape. It is perfect to glam up your DIY art and craft projects.

Details:
  • Fluorescent citrus
  • 1.88" x 15yd. (4.8cm x 13.72m)
  • PE, hot melt glue and polyester
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For indoor use only
jump
Embellish your handmade bookmarks, party invites or gift tags with this project tape. It is perfect to glam up your DIY art and craft projects.

Details:
  • Fluorescent citrus
  • 1.88" x 15yd. (4.8cm x 13.72m)
  • PE, hot melt glue and polyester
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For indoor use only
Embellish your handmade bookmarks, party invites or gift tags with this project tape. It is perfect to glam up your DIY art and craft projects.

Details:
  • Fluorescent citrus
  • 1.88" x 15yd. (4.8cm x 13.72m)
  • PE, hot melt glue and polyester
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For indoor use only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fluorescent Citrus Project Tape by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 765.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety of color choices. Exceptional adhesive used in this product.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck Tape is Beautiful!! Scrapbooking is a very HEAVY hobby. I have cardboard paper storage for my 12x12 paper. The Duck Tape reinforces the cardboard and makes it much stronger for use! The fact that I can get it in Lavender gives me much delight as it is the color of my scrapbooking room and it makes a lovely contrast against the white cardboard storage.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mud tape It’s not the same as Duck tape. Don’t buy if you are looking for color duck tape
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloon numbers Great for my project!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job Purchase this too frame my diamond paintings and it works awesome
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it's job Got this to frame my diamond paintings, it works awesome.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moving house made easier When moving house I bought several rolls of different colored tape to help me to identify boxes going to different rooms
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Project Tape A perfect match to the white Elmer's form board.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just when you have given up! The adhesive on the tape doesn’t keep the tape down. I took a hair dryer to it to maybe warm up the adhesive and press it grimly down again and it has stayed in place.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick fix tape Great repair for a bag I was traveling with was torn I need a quick fix. A lady help me with an idea for my trip home. Thanks Jo !
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black tape It's tape, people - not rocket science. Put it on and it holds stuff together.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me Looks great, not too shiny!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color, hard to cut Loved bright color, bought for my classroom floors. Hard to cut, actually worked better to snip then tear and left scissors very sticky. Seems to be sticking to floor well so far.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This taoe is really sticky It left residue on my scissors. I will not be purchasing this item again.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Stick The tape doesn't stick to much of anything including itself!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors of Duct Tape Great to have colors of duct tape to use for craft and repair jobs
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red duct tape Easy to use. Bright red color. Loved it. I purchased red and white. Used it to make a giant popcorn box costume.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape for Repairing Desk Chair Worked perfectly on covering worn areas on bonded leather chair. Difficult to keep straight until I got the hang of it. With covid, I'm not ready to go shopping for a replacement that matches my wooden desk. This will certainly hold until it's safer out there.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Needed this exact gold and so many times they sell the other type of gold and this is impossible to find. So glad michaels had it!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grrreat! this tape was great for the hairs on my.... bottom.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lit it removed the hairs from my skin. 10/10 would by again.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Artistry “Duck” tape It looks like the Duck tape brand, but is not as good as duck tape for heavy duty projects; such as outdoor projects. Would work well for indoor lighter duty projects.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of colors! Not as sticky as I had hoped it would be, but perhaps it was not compatible with the surface I was working with
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for crafts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought several colors to make wallets for my kids. The tape holds up so well.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH DUCK TAPE BRAND DUCT TAPE I had been searching for brown duct tape because a worn recliner (brown "leather") had tears, etc. I finally found some at Michael's! So far, I'm pleased with the results. It doesn't match exactly, but it's close enough and since I plan on replacing this recliner soon, I don't want to invest in any leather repair products. It does the trick for now.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak tape. Don’t buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this tape to help with my project of hanging up lights. I have a slanted wood ceiling that I wanted to put string (bulb) lights. At first I didn’t have pins so I thought using the tape might work. The tape fell off so much I eventually had to quit. I originally bought it to tape the extension cord to the bottom trim...and it couldn’t even keep that on!!! But today was my end point.. the tape couldn’t hold up a light cord and the bulb fell and shattered. I’m so unbelievably mad. Never buying this product again unless I’m taping paper...which it probably wouldn’t be able to hold that up.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Held my car together for two years! I bought this orange duct tape to cover the damage I got from somebody hitting my car. I live in NY with snow, rain, sleet and sun. This duct tape lasted me two years with no falling off! Thank you duct tape for keeping my car together. :)
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought a range of colours and they were all so vibrant, will definitely be ordering again.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features! This duct tape...ah...sticks things together, holds loose things together, and can make temporary repairs. And it's a cool brown color.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Duck tape is one of my favorite crafting supplies, the only downside is the price, its a little expensive in my opinion
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_735
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10522491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels