FloraCraft® FloraFōM Cone Green

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

FloraCraft® FloraFōM Cone Green

Item # 10102528 
$4.99

FloraCraft® FloraFōM Cone Green

$4.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Start your floral displays and event decorations off with the right base by using FloraCraft FloraFōM - now made with recycled plastic!  Its crunchy cell structure is great for holding artificial flower stems, heavy-stemmed naturals (like branches and twigs) and floral picks in place.  It can also be cut, shaped, painted or textured to create any customized home or event décor. Plus, FloraCraft FloraFōM is suitable for both indoor and outdoor use. This package contains one green foam cone. Made by a socially responsible, American company.

Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Made with recycled plastic
  • Perfect for professional floral displays and event décor
  • Made in the USA
WARNING: CAUTION: Flammable - DO NOT expose to open flame.
Start your floral displays and event decorations off with the right base by using FloraCraft FloraFōM - now made with recycled plastic!  Its crunchy cell structure is great for holding artificial flower stems, heavy-stemmed naturals (like branches and twigs) and floral picks in place.  It can also be cut, shaped, painted or textured to create any customized home or event décor. Plus, FloraCraft FloraFōM is suitable for both indoor and outdoor use. This package contains one green foam cone. Made by a socially responsible, American company.

Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Made with recycled plastic
  • Perfect for professional floral displays and event décor
  • Made in the USA
WARNING: CAUTION: Flammable - DO NOT expose to open flame.
jump
Start your floral displays and event decorations off with the right base by using FloraCraft FloraFōM - now made with recycled plastic!  Its crunchy cell structure is great for holding artificial flower stems, heavy-stemmed naturals (like branches and twigs) and floral picks in place.  It can also be cut, shaped, painted or textured to create any customized home or event décor. Plus, FloraCraft FloraFōM is suitable for both indoor and outdoor use. This package contains one green foam cone. Made by a socially responsible, American company.

Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Made with recycled plastic
  • Perfect for professional floral displays and event décor
  • Made in the USA
WARNING: CAUTION: Flammable - DO NOT expose to open flame.
Start your floral displays and event decorations off with the right base by using FloraCraft FloraFōM - now made with recycled plastic!  Its crunchy cell structure is great for holding artificial flower stems, heavy-stemmed naturals (like branches and twigs) and floral picks in place.  It can also be cut, shaped, painted or textured to create any customized home or event décor. Plus, FloraCraft FloraFōM is suitable for both indoor and outdoor use. This package contains one green foam cone. Made by a socially responsible, American company.

Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Made with recycled plastic
  • Perfect for professional floral displays and event décor
  • Made in the USA
WARNING: CAUTION: Flammable - DO NOT expose to open flame.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
FloraCraft® FloraFōM Cone Green is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foam cone Good price holds flowers well so cats can't pull them out lol
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers for mom I buy the cones to make flower arrangements 2 or 3 times a year. The cones fits perfectly in the vases on my parents headstone. It looks nice and makes me feel good!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam cones are needed to hold flowers in place Foam cones are needed to fit inside vases to secure the flowers to be placed as floral tributes.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strofoam does not fit cemetery vase you sell I needed a cemetery vase with Styrofoam to fit it. You do not offer Styrofoam in the shape of the vase. I had to buy this Styrofoam that is similar and will need to cut it to fit the vase. Why can't you change one or the other so they fit together?
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly into grave vase This it great for arrangements in cemetery gravesite vases. Can easily be cut to shape and holds flowers in place beautifully
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was good It wasn't exactly the size I was looking for but it will do. They didn't have a big selection of sizes or colors.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Great for Christmas decoration, I did 3 different sizes
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for outside flowers Bought to use in vase at cemetery. Sturdy and withstands bad weather well.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This styrofoam cone was a perfect fit I used this to hold flowers at my parents grave site. It's a perfect fit for the vase that's mounted on the top.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flower arranging it worked perfect for the arrangement I was using it for.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Was a little long so I had to cut it to fit the grave vase...
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Using for mothers grave. Works good. Makes flower arrangements easier
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flower foam for cone We bought this foam for the flower cone for the cemetery. It fit all but half inch & that trimmed off easily. Holds artificial flowers well, looks good too. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They hold up great in the outdoor weather. The green Styrofoam cones work the best to hold all the bouquets I make for the cemetery. They really last longer then all of the others.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Plant cone This was the perfect fit for my vase opening
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! Good quality. Holds up well. I used this for bouquets.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorial Vases Used for my Mom's vases that sit on the side of her cemetery stone and held the flowers perfectly.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Exactly what I needed at the right price. Easy to use.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! We used these inside the tops of large vases to make our own floral arrangements and they worked perfectly. They stay put and offer just the right amount of resistance to hold the flowers in place. We love the result!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I've been buying these Styrofoam cones for years, they are a perfect fit for the cemetery vases and hold and make the flowers look very nice.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers for Mom and Dad My sister and I are traveling out of state to visit the site of Mom and Dad's graves. They loved flowers and Michaels had a great sale on spring flowers. I needed something to hold the arrangements together and the Styrofoam cone was perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size for a cone shaped planter. We were switching to artificial plants and needed foam to hold the flowers and this worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from big bang in little package Used for Easter flowers for several grave site urns. Worked perfectly! Will but again.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked great! I used this to fill in cardboard ram horns so I could stick wire into it to keep it on a headband. I had to shave it down and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not easy to work with as far as arranging flowers. Product was not easy to work with. After much force I was able to get the silk flower stems into the cone.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item for arrangements This product is great when I make new arrangements for very small vases.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little pricey I glued moss and eggs to the cones and wrapped with ribbon for Easter decorations. I was very pleased with the results but I thought the cones were a little pricey for just styrofoam. Alas Michaels provided one of their wonderful coupons so it all worked out great!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from styrofoam Cone Just right size for grave vases, and I need to make three.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to work with It's perfect for the Christmas tree crafting I am making my nieces!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well for design Sturdy design was great for floral design flowers stood up erll
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10213119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels