FloraCraft® FloraFōM Block Green

From: $3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

FloraCraft® FloraFōM Block Green

Item # M10531376 
From: $3.99

FloraCraft® FloraFōM Block Green

From: $3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: WARNING: CAUTION: Flammable - DO NOT expose to open flame.

Description


Start your floral displays and event decorations off with the right base by using FloraCraft FloraFōM. Its crunchy-cell structure is great for holding silk flower stems, heavy-stemmed naturals (like branches and twigs) and floral picks in place. It can be cut, shaped, painted or textured to create any customized home or event décor. Plus, FloraCraft FloraFōM is suitable for both indoor and outdoor use. Made by a socially responsible, American company.

Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Made with recycled plastic
  • Crunchy cell structure is great for poking, picking, cutting,shaping and painting
  • Perfect for professional floral displays and event décor
  • Lightweight and easy to use for floral displays
  • Made in the USA
Start your floral displays and event decorations off with the right base by using FloraCraft FloraFōM. Its crunchy-cell structure is great for holding silk flower stems, heavy-stemmed naturals (like branches and twigs) and floral picks in place. It can be cut, shaped, painted or textured to create any customized home or event décor. Plus, FloraCraft FloraFōM is suitable for both indoor and outdoor use. Made by a socially responsible, American company.

Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Made with recycled plastic
  • Crunchy cell structure is great for poking, picking, cutting,shaping and painting
  • Perfect for professional floral displays and event décor
  • Lightweight and easy to use for floral displays
  • Made in the USA
jump
Start your floral displays and event decorations off with the right base by using FloraCraft FloraFōM. Its crunchy-cell structure is great for holding silk flower stems, heavy-stemmed naturals (like branches and twigs) and floral picks in place. It can be cut, shaped, painted or textured to create any customized home or event décor. Plus, FloraCraft FloraFōM is suitable for both indoor and outdoor use. Made by a socially responsible, American company.

Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Made with recycled plastic
  • Crunchy cell structure is great for poking, picking, cutting,shaping and painting
  • Perfect for professional floral displays and event décor
  • Lightweight and easy to use for floral displays
  • Made in the USA
Start your floral displays and event decorations off with the right base by using FloraCraft FloraFōM. Its crunchy-cell structure is great for holding silk flower stems, heavy-stemmed naturals (like branches and twigs) and floral picks in place. It can be cut, shaped, painted or textured to create any customized home or event décor. Plus, FloraCraft FloraFōM is suitable for both indoor and outdoor use. Made by a socially responsible, American company.

Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Made with recycled plastic
  • Crunchy cell structure is great for poking, picking, cutting,shaping and painting
  • Perfect for professional floral displays and event décor
  • Lightweight and easy to use for floral displays
  • Made in the USA
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
FloraCraft® FloraFōM Block Green is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Was easy to cut to the shape that I needed with a knife...no special tools required.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good base for craft projects Used this as a base for a mountain. It was a little difficult to cut to shape but probably due to my serrated knife. It was easy to hot glue moss to it, and the green color helped hide any sparse spots. Will buy again for crafts projects.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs as it should Easy to cut with a steak knife Grabs flower stems securely
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Block styrofoam I use the block Styrofoam in silk flower arrangements. It is stiff and holds the flowers steady.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I put this in a basket and put some tongue depressors in it and stapled the tongue depressors with starbucks cards for her birthday!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Styrofoam block to end all styrofoam blocks It was very styrofoamy and very blockish. It did all the things a styrofoam block should.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Holds flowers in place. Easy to cut into shape. I recommend this product .
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower Basket I stood up at my niece's wedding as one of the Flower Ladies. I didn't want to just put the basket which we also made just on the shelf so I purchased items to make the basket useable as a decoration. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well for a science project We used it for a display for a science project and it was excellent. Perfect shape and color that we needed.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for a reasonable price. These blocks are very reasonably priced and work great for creating silk flower arrangements. I used one for a saddle arrangement for a headstone.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for thick stems Great for when you're arranging thick or heavy stem. Doesn't fall apart with tall stems or sticks. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Styrofoam block Worked perfectly in a small watering can to hold the stems of silk daisy and daffodils. Used as a center piece for dining room table
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked just like it should. Easy to cut to size for the pots it was going into.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for holding cake pops Covered it with aluminum foil and stuck my cake pops on sticks in it. Worked well, allowing them to dry and keep their round shape .
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Solid Easy to use and very solid. It worked well for my wreath.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with it!! I bought it to build a "Paw Patrol look out". It was very easy to work with it. I will use it again for other projects for sure.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use Perfect fit for my project; sturdy enough to hold my artificial plants
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Begin My Spring Arrangement To make my arrangement with faux spring flowers, I will use the styrofoam in the bottom of a pair of children's rain boots so the arrangement will keep its shape.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price when I used my coupon! Just what I needed to complete my floral arrangements !
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I was Looking For This product was perfect in that it was the exact size I was looking for and did what I expected.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for many purpuses Love this Product. Makes displaying my cake pops, brownie pops and push pops easier and more presentable.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large enough to cut down to quite a few pieces Using the pieces for several different flower pieces for and Easter breakfast table.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect! It looks great - not noticeable and firm enough to hold well.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This foam was very sturdy and great quality. I used it as a base for my lantern centerpieces and it held up well next to the wet foam that was around it. I will be purchasing this product again for the actual centerpieces on my wedding day. Works great!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for many uses Spray paint will dissolve a little of it.. but will still work.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Provided stability The foam block provided stability to my flower arrangement used as a display at a recent garden show. The flowers stayed secure in the foam and endured a lot of handling.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Just needed a small square of styrofoam for my floral project and this was the perfect size.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes decorating quick. This made making my Easter center piece easy and fast....
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product met my needs. I used this Styrofoam do make a flower arrangement. It holds the flower stems well without shedding any foam bits.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrangements made easy. I used this to arrange faux succulents in a copper bowl. The arrangement is perfect since the items stay in place with the help of this styrofoam block.
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10531376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels