Floor Easel by Artist's Loft™

$219.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Floor Easel by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10048421 
$219.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Floor Easel by Artist's Loft™

$219.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents.

Display your sketches and paintings on canvas using this floor easel by Artist's Loft. The easel can be adjusted to put the canvas higher or lower, to suit the artist's preference. Simply place the canvas on the support plank and get started with painting or just flaunt your art.
 
Details:
  • 26" x 54.5" (66.04cm x 138.43cm)
  • Holds canvas up to 47" (119.38 cm)
  • Allows canvas to slant forward up to 15 degrees
  • Braced back leg
  • Rubber feet
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents.

Display your sketches and paintings on canvas using this floor easel by Artist's Loft. The easel can be adjusted to put the canvas higher or lower, to suit the artist's preference. Simply place the canvas on the support plank and get started with painting or just flaunt your art.
 
Details:
  • 26" x 54.5" (66.04cm x 138.43cm)
  • Holds canvas up to 47" (119.38 cm)
  • Allows canvas to slant forward up to 15 degrees
  • Braced back leg
  • Rubber feet
jump
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents.

Display your sketches and paintings on canvas using this floor easel by Artist's Loft. The easel can be adjusted to put the canvas higher or lower, to suit the artist's preference. Simply place the canvas on the support plank and get started with painting or just flaunt your art.
 
Details:
  • 26" x 54.5" (66.04cm x 138.43cm)
  • Holds canvas up to 47" (119.38 cm)
  • Allows canvas to slant forward up to 15 degrees
  • Braced back leg
  • Rubber feet
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents.

Display your sketches and paintings on canvas using this floor easel by Artist's Loft. The easel can be adjusted to put the canvas higher or lower, to suit the artist's preference. Simply place the canvas on the support plank and get started with painting or just flaunt your art.
 
Details:
  • 26" x 54.5" (66.04cm x 138.43cm)
  • Holds canvas up to 47" (119.38 cm)
  • Allows canvas to slant forward up to 15 degrees
  • Braced back leg
  • Rubber feet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Floor Easel by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Floor easel ! Practical and well built floor easel! I appreciate that it's easy to assemble.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid easel As advertised. Perfect for artist working on bigger canvass.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be happier!!! I love how simple it is to adjust and set up. It is such a help on my back. I can paint for long periods of time without feeling strain on my back. I love the bottom support beam that has a little shelf to hold pencils and anything else that I might need. The height is perfect and can be adjust easily. It is lightweight, which makes transportation easy. I absolutely love my easel.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easle for the price! Great easle. Easy to use. Accomodates various size canvases. Assembly is not complicated.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Easy to put together and use! Having a hand drill or power drill is probably preferred but can be done by hand!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel quailty It is an excellent product!! Very sturdy and well manufactured
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! Good easel. However may not fit drawing boards of all thicknesses so be careful while purchasing
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing easel Amazing product! Strong, sturdy and easy to put together! I love it!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend This easel is an artist's best friend. It is flexible enough to handle almost all canvases.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easel Very nice, high quality Easel, well worth the money!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Nice item. I am happy with the sturdy quality.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT I love it! Its my second one I need it because i am always on a project so this save me time and space i love the size!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Very impressed with Quality. Reasonably easy to assemble, some of the assembly illustrations could be better.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floor Easel Easy assembly, perfect for large painting
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from floor easel well made, sturdy, plenty of vertical adjustment. the assembly directions not so much. like so many things today, you only get drawings, no written instructions. not hard to assemble, not easy either.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! Sturdy! My 15 year old daughter uses this to paint many of the items she has sold via her IG store
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How to Assemble Artist's Loft Studio Floor Easel This is a great and professional easel and it can also be used as a music stand. I also purchased the OttLite Easel lamp [corded electric] from Michael's for better illumination and attached it to the easel. I gave this a 4-star rating and not 5 because of the two snags in assembly which I fortunately was able to solve. Without these problems and once assembled, it is certainly a 5-star easel. What you will need to assemble the easel in addition to what was provided in the box: Medium Philipps head screwdriver. 1 sheet of coarse sandpaper [just in case]. 1 small magnet. Flashlight. At stage 6 [fasten (g) into upper brace (c)] there was a problem: (g) was too wide for (c) and I had to sand it down [mostly on the ends] until it fit and I could push/lightly hammer the top into the bottom all the way. It took about 15-30 minutes to do this. The next problem was at stage 10. The instructions do not adequately explain how to complete this stage. It took a lot of time to figure it out. For this stage turn the now almost complete assembled easel face down onto the floor with the 3rd leg raised up out of the way. [You will not be able to do this with the easel standing up.] Place a flashlight in front of the easel on the floor to illuminate the area. Carefully slide the bolts [complete one at a time] into the holes with the grove in the bolt aligned so that the hole in the bolt faces up and lines up with the hole in the wood into which you will be inserting the screws. The bolt may move out of position or go too far in and you will need the magnet to get it out and reposition it instead of turning the easel itself upside down to get the bolt out. Once the bolt is in position slide the screw in forcefully to get the screw to grip the bolt and then turn the screw clockwise with the Allen wrench supplied pressing down very hard. Once both screws are flush, screwed in completely, and in place you will be done!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floor Easel by Artist Loft I purchased this Easel about 2 years ago. I love it! Great price, easy assemble, fit small and large canvases. Also, easy to fold up and take with you.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of hard to assemble but I like it Assembly wasn’t super easy, but once it’s together it’s a great easel, especially for the price.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome easel Sturdy and stable easel that was easy to put together and holds all the different sizes I’m planning on using. Not a light cheap piece, very glad I got this instead of the aluminum one
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floor Easel by Artist's Loft Found this to be easily assembled (in spite of other negative reviews by others), very fine value also. Received in short time from ordering & assembled in less than 1/2 hour.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel Sturdy and perfect the painter in your home.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Wonderful! Easy to assemble and has been working perfectly since the day I bought it.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from complicated insructions Instructions were designed for an Engineer not an artist. Way too complicated. Each piece should have been marked as to what they were. Gave up after 4 days of trying. Really disappointed. Had been excited to get started on my drawing.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Easy to assemble. Sturdy.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easel A bit hard to put together
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice easel. Ergonomics are a major component here as I can move the canvas surface to fit my arm reach easily. Also affordably priced. A real value.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy setup & sturdy, however very tall! This is a great easel for tall people that want to paint while standing, or seated. The instructions were easy to discern; 20 minutes to assemble. So far it seems to be structurally sound; I have a 48''x24''x1'' panel of pine wood sitting on it. I'm 6'3'' and can adjust it to comfortably work while standing, however this requires decent vertical clearance to do so. It's over 8ft as I have it set up right now.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a great experience The product is ok, however it arrived with terrible instructions and the instruction sheet was torn in shreds. In addition the artists tray was not drilled with the holes to allow the locking piece to be put in place. Basically, not a good experience.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible assembly instructions This looks like it will be a sturdy easel but, beware! As noted by several other reviews, the assembly is anything but easy. The instructions are dreadful. The screw holes are shallow and the screws have to be forced. I think I'm about 3/4 way there but I may give up and return it. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_78
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10048421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels