Flex Seal® Mini Liquid Rubber Sealant Coating

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Flex Seal® Mini Liquid Rubber Sealant Coating

Item # M20001941 
$14.99

Flex Seal® Mini Liquid Rubber Sealant Coating

$14.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This easy to use aerosol spray of Flex Seal is a rubberized sealant spray coating that sprays out as a liquid, seeps into cracks and holes and dries to a watertight, flexible coating. Sprays out as a liquid and dries as a strong, rubberized coating. Won’t sag or drip in summer heat and doesn’t crack or peel in winter cold, making it long lasting. It’s the easy way to coat, seal, and stop leaks fast. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Stays flexible and pliable
  • Protects surface from corrosion
  • Can be used on wet or dry surfaces
  • Once completely dry, it can be painted any colour

Care and usage:
  • Wear face and eye protection, protective gloves, and clothing
  • Make sure the surface is clean, dry, and free of grease, oil, and dirt
  • Shake well
  • Spray 8" (20.32cm) to 12” (30.48cm) from surface, using an even, sweeping motion 
  • Apply multiple, even coats until ALL cracks and holes have been filled
  • Allow 24 to 48 hours to dry before applying another coat. Let it dry completely. (It usually takes up to 24 to 48 hours to fully cure)
This easy to use aerosol spray of Flex Seal is a rubberized sealant spray coating that sprays out as a liquid, seeps into cracks and holes and dries to a watertight, flexible coating. Sprays out as a liquid and dries as a strong, rubberized coating. Won’t sag or drip in summer heat and doesn’t crack or peel in winter cold, making it long lasting. It’s the easy way to coat, seal, and stop leaks fast. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Stays flexible and pliable
  • Protects surface from corrosion
  • Can be used on wet or dry surfaces
  • Once completely dry, it can be painted any colour

Care and usage:
  • Wear face and eye protection, protective gloves, and clothing
  • Make sure the surface is clean, dry, and free of grease, oil, and dirt
  • Shake well
  • Spray 8" (20.32cm) to 12” (30.48cm) from surface, using an even, sweeping motion 
  • Apply multiple, even coats until ALL cracks and holes have been filled
  • Allow 24 to 48 hours to dry before applying another coat. Let it dry completely. (It usually takes up to 24 to 48 hours to fully cure)
jump
This easy to use aerosol spray of Flex Seal is a rubberized sealant spray coating that sprays out as a liquid, seeps into cracks and holes and dries to a watertight, flexible coating. Sprays out as a liquid and dries as a strong, rubberized coating. Won’t sag or drip in summer heat and doesn’t crack or peel in winter cold, making it long lasting. It’s the easy way to coat, seal, and stop leaks fast. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Stays flexible and pliable
  • Protects surface from corrosion
  • Can be used on wet or dry surfaces
  • Once completely dry, it can be painted any colour

Care and usage:
  • Wear face and eye protection, protective gloves, and clothing
  • Make sure the surface is clean, dry, and free of grease, oil, and dirt
  • Shake well
  • Spray 8" (20.32cm) to 12” (30.48cm) from surface, using an even, sweeping motion 
  • Apply multiple, even coats until ALL cracks and holes have been filled
  • Allow 24 to 48 hours to dry before applying another coat. Let it dry completely. (It usually takes up to 24 to 48 hours to fully cure)
This easy to use aerosol spray of Flex Seal is a rubberized sealant spray coating that sprays out as a liquid, seeps into cracks and holes and dries to a watertight, flexible coating. Sprays out as a liquid and dries as a strong, rubberized coating. Won’t sag or drip in summer heat and doesn’t crack or peel in winter cold, making it long lasting. It’s the easy way to coat, seal, and stop leaks fast. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Stays flexible and pliable
  • Protects surface from corrosion
  • Can be used on wet or dry surfaces
  • Once completely dry, it can be painted any colour

Care and usage:
  • Wear face and eye protection, protective gloves, and clothing
  • Make sure the surface is clean, dry, and free of grease, oil, and dirt
  • Shake well
  • Spray 8" (20.32cm) to 12” (30.48cm) from surface, using an even, sweeping motion 
  • Apply multiple, even coats until ALL cracks and holes have been filled
  • Allow 24 to 48 hours to dry before applying another coat. Let it dry completely. (It usually takes up to 24 to 48 hours to fully cure)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Flex Seal® Mini Liquid Rubber Sealant Coating is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 619.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well but makes a mess. I used in a crack in the plastic window frame and it completely sealed it. Also used in the brick outside where bugs were going in and out. Sealed it up! I would probably get clear next time though.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received OLD Products I received old product that seemed to be laying around in a warehouse somewhere. I ordered several colors and all of the colors were old. Some had damaged lids. I was very unhappy with my purchase. The colors did not seem vibrant when I attempted to use them. I shook the cans for about 15 minutes at some point and still had the same result. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FlexSeal spray Worked great to line the running water gorge on my train layout.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I mean it's flex seal. I knew it was going to work well. I have used other brands over the years and flex seal always delivers. I had a couple cambros that is use to soak my whites in before I wash them. The first one got a hole and then the second got a crack. Flex seal saved the day as usual. Solid stuff.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLEX SEAL SPRAY - Black Works as promised. Just wish it was not so expensive.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Flex Seal User Spicket messes up easily. A little runny. Could be darker.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flex Seal User A little runny. Spiket messes up easily where spray flies everywhere. Expected it to be like the usage of the black flex.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terra Cotta Flex Was hoping this would be more like the color of terra cotta pots and adobe, but it was a little too orange so I use it for a base coat under the other Flex colors.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not stop leak does not work tried 3 cans still leaked sprayed after rain water still leaked in
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got it and at first i was doubting it. Well lets say i had to eat my words cause i was tottaly wrong. Such a amazing product. I had sum spots leaking on my roof and its not leaking now at all. I would recommend this product . Was easy to use and didnt take long to dry. Great job with this product. Ive now bought it 7 times since ive tried it.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, but be patient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product. It setup and sealed even styrofoam ( without melting it ), the biggest concern is being patient. To seal something faster the tape is a better option. This product reaches all the nooks and crannies that can cause leaks. Thumbs up to this product.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have in any DIYer’s toolbox [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Keep this where you keep your duct tape. This is an easy fix solution for a number of situations. It fills and expands quickly and dries in minutes... though it is best to give more time to cure. I may not use this in areas that are outside and directly exposed to sun and rain.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as intended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product to help seal up the vents in our crawl space for winter. From what I can tell, it seems to still be holding up, 9 months later. I have not tried this product to seal an area with a high moisture environment.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Review for FLEX SEAL COLORS - Black. This product works well and as advertised. Easy to use and no big mess. This product is good for any of your projects............................................
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i have seen ad after ad for this stuff so I thought I would try it, I had to put plastic around my home to keep it from flooding so I tried to use the Flex seal to form a bond between the brick and plastic but it was a failure. Spray comes out like a clear liquid and I truly saw nothing like I do in the ads. It ran down the plastic and really didn't stay where I wanted it too. I tried multiple coats but still failed to work. I was hoping for the best but was let down.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small jobs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great sealant option for small jobs. It sprays on very runny. A nice thing to have around for small leaks. I don’t know if I even needed a small can for the lack of frequency that I’ll use it.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast drying and effective!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This came in handy, today. I dropped/cracked (almost broke in half), my new Terra Cotta pot. It was much easier to fix, than I expected. All it took was a quick spray of Flex Seal Mini - Clear. It dries quickly and you can't even tell that it had been broken. It's the perfect size can to use on small projects or repairs.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good quality, easy to use , does exactly what it says, provides a great deal, perfect for the Diyers,I would reccomend to anyone who wants to do it theirselves, comes out evenly, no mess, easy clean up
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for so many things! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love having this around for patching up holes. I love the small bottle too because I throw it in my camping bin to seal up any unexpected cracks or holes and it’s so easy to use! We recently used it to seal a crack on my favorite cooler because I didn’t want to part with it and it’s good as new.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liquid Rubber Sealant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a spray on liquid rubber sealant. It can be used on many many applications. It comes in very handy. I like that it is in spray form, it makes it easier to get the thickness or thinness of the sealant.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well, Does What It Says [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flex Seal does exactly what it says it will. It provides a rubberized water tight barrier that can be sprayed on and is safe and easy to use. Working with epoxy and testing is a little too dangerous for my liking, but the flex seal worked really well.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Call it Magic Flex Seal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Husband had some cracks from old storage plastic jugs (for nails, screws, hardware) and used this Flex Seal as an experiment. In no time at all, he was filling the jugs with water with no leaks. This product is ideal to use at our rental properties without requiring major repairs and is convenient to have at the house. We also liked the clear shade of 12 colors so it will be translucent on other types of cracks or holes. Then we can paint over it to match the rest of the surroundings.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this Flex seal mini around the top of a leaky window and it helps keep the water out during bad storms. I like the Flex seal in keeping out water and working fast too. I have recommended it to my friends and family too.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new sealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this a few days ago. I was anxious to try it out. I decided to try and seal around my vent pipe on my roof because it seems to be leaking a little It was very easy to use just spray around and make sure you cover it all. I will be getti g more to do other projects around my house. It has rained so I am thinking it worked.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have an above ground pool and it had a small leak. I used this to close it up and it's holding wonderfully. I was hesitant to believe in it, but if you follow the directions, it is a fabulous alternative to other "patches". I wish I'd had this for other issues in the past!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Completely Clear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flex Seal Mini was extremely easy to use (although it does drip a bit). I imagine that the one where you brush it on is easier to control. This is the spray can one. I am including pics of the directions and of what the spray looks like immediately and then after it dries. I used it to fix a leaky pipe under my kitchen sink. The pipe is no longer leaking and I probably will have to get it replaced at some point, but for now, Flex Seal did what it says it will do.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried all the flex seal products. I love them all. Especially this clear spray. I tried it on white abs it looked great. You almost couldn’t tell it was used. This product does what it claims.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am always skeptical of any adhesive that claims to be waterproof. We live in a home with plumbing issues and have tried a LOT of things like this, with mixed results. This stuff really worked! Dries pretty fast, and does what it advertises. This will definitely be something we always have on hand from now on.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the clear version of this as I wanted to seal up a couple different areas around the house and used with installing new gutters at the seams and so far it works great and dries clear and wasn’t that messy.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well & Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This clear flex seal spray is easy to use and effective. Literally just have to spray it on the surface that you are trying to seal and it will seal it quickly. Can use to cover a crack or a leak, but also to reattach something that might of broken off. The clear color is discrete. The smaller can is handy, but you will not get too many uses out of it. I liberally apply when I'm using because it's inexpensive, so getting more is not a big deal. Very versatile product.
Date published: 2020-06-08
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_584
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels