Flex Seal® Mini Liquid Rubber Sealant Coating

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Flex Seal® Mini Liquid Rubber Sealant Coating

Item # M20001941 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Flex Seal® Mini Liquid Rubber Sealant Coating

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This easy to use aerosol spray of Flex Seal is a rubberized sealant spray coating that sprays out as a liquid, seeps into cracks and holes and dries to a watertight, flexible coating. Sprays out as a liquid and dries as a strong, rubberized coating. Won’t sag or drip in summer heat and doesn’t crack or peel in winter cold, making it long lasting. It’s the easy way to coat, seal, and stop leaks fast. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Stays flexible and pliable
  • Protects surface from corrosion
  • Can be used on wet or dry surfaces
  • Once completely dry, it can be painted any colour

Care and usage:
  • Wear face and eye protection, protective gloves, and clothing
  • Make sure the surface is clean, dry, and free of grease, oil, and dirt
  • Shake well
  • Spray 8" (20.32cm) to 12” (30.48cm) from surface, using an even, sweeping motion 
  • Apply multiple, even coats until ALL cracks and holes have been filled
  • Allow 24 to 48 hours to dry before applying another coat. Let it dry completely. (It usually takes up to 24 to 48 hours to fully cure)
This easy to use aerosol spray of Flex Seal is a rubberized sealant spray coating that sprays out as a liquid, seeps into cracks and holes and dries to a watertight, flexible coating. Sprays out as a liquid and dries as a strong, rubberized coating. Won’t sag or drip in summer heat and doesn’t crack or peel in winter cold, making it long lasting. It’s the easy way to coat, seal, and stop leaks fast. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Stays flexible and pliable
  • Protects surface from corrosion
  • Can be used on wet or dry surfaces
  • Once completely dry, it can be painted any colour

Care and usage:
  • Wear face and eye protection, protective gloves, and clothing
  • Make sure the surface is clean, dry, and free of grease, oil, and dirt
  • Shake well
  • Spray 8" (20.32cm) to 12” (30.48cm) from surface, using an even, sweeping motion 
  • Apply multiple, even coats until ALL cracks and holes have been filled
  • Allow 24 to 48 hours to dry before applying another coat. Let it dry completely. (It usually takes up to 24 to 48 hours to fully cure)
jump
This easy to use aerosol spray of Flex Seal is a rubberized sealant spray coating that sprays out as a liquid, seeps into cracks and holes and dries to a watertight, flexible coating. Sprays out as a liquid and dries as a strong, rubberized coating. Won’t sag or drip in summer heat and doesn’t crack or peel in winter cold, making it long lasting. It’s the easy way to coat, seal, and stop leaks fast. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Stays flexible and pliable
  • Protects surface from corrosion
  • Can be used on wet or dry surfaces
  • Once completely dry, it can be painted any colour

Care and usage:
  • Wear face and eye protection, protective gloves, and clothing
  • Make sure the surface is clean, dry, and free of grease, oil, and dirt
  • Shake well
  • Spray 8" (20.32cm) to 12” (30.48cm) from surface, using an even, sweeping motion 
  • Apply multiple, even coats until ALL cracks and holes have been filled
  • Allow 24 to 48 hours to dry before applying another coat. Let it dry completely. (It usually takes up to 24 to 48 hours to fully cure)
This easy to use aerosol spray of Flex Seal is a rubberized sealant spray coating that sprays out as a liquid, seeps into cracks and holes and dries to a watertight, flexible coating. Sprays out as a liquid and dries as a strong, rubberized coating. Won’t sag or drip in summer heat and doesn’t crack or peel in winter cold, making it long lasting. It’s the easy way to coat, seal, and stop leaks fast. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Stays flexible and pliable
  • Protects surface from corrosion
  • Can be used on wet or dry surfaces
  • Once completely dry, it can be painted any colour

Care and usage:
  • Wear face and eye protection, protective gloves, and clothing
  • Make sure the surface is clean, dry, and free of grease, oil, and dirt
  • Shake well
  • Spray 8" (20.32cm) to 12” (30.48cm) from surface, using an even, sweeping motion 
  • Apply multiple, even coats until ALL cracks and holes have been filled
  • Allow 24 to 48 hours to dry before applying another coat. Let it dry completely. (It usually takes up to 24 to 48 hours to fully cure)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Flex Seal® Mini Liquid Rubber Sealant Coating is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 619.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a few leaks and cracks in my gutter. Applying some flex seal to the problem areas fixed my problem quickly and effectively!!! I love this stuff!!!! I'll definitely keep some flex seal around on hand for future use, no questions!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flex seal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband used this and was very impressed. We had a few gutter and down spout leaks. Didn't want to replace them so he used the flex seal. It worked great. No more leaks. He went and bought more to use on other things. He was very impressed with this.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I boight this so i could fix a few things aroumd my house. It definately came in handy and sealed whar i needed it to seal very well. So far i have had no leaks in my project i made. Would recommend to anyone who needed
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Super Impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this specifically to repair a pool float. Followed the directions to the letter and it simply didn't work. Not sure if it is the material I was trying to patch up or what. The hole actually got bigger.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flex seal is AMAZING! I was skeptical at first but was pleasantly surprised! I got the clear because black/white would not work with the color I was usingn it on. Follow the instructions EXACTLY and you too will be pleased!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use waterproofing in a can [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a electronic module on my trailer that always goes bad. A quick spray of Flex Seal has eliminated that problem. Boy, I should have used this stuff a long time ago.I will be getting more of this. Great solution to an otherwise impossible task.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An amazing product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flex seal is a life saver. There was a small tear in the bottom of our pool liner. I decided to try out some flex seal on the rip. It took a few coats but in the end there was a nice firm waterproof seal. No more leaks!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product a couple of times. Most recently, I used it to plug a crack in a drip line in my garden. Normally, I would have just used a "goof plug" but this time the line actually cracked and I didn't have time to replace it. I just sprayed it with Flex Seal and problem solved.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seals great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a small can so beware that whatever you need to seal is a tiny quick job. It works great but you definitely need to be in a well ventilated room, smell is strong. I look forward to trying the other flex seal products. It seals great and gets the job done.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I cut my house in half and with the power of flex seal I put it back together.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I’ve been using this product for years to seal the cement cracks in my basement...it works!!!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flex seal- black It didn't work. I followed the directions. And when it dries, I turned the water on and the leak was still there!!!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply It worked great! water proofed the first 8 inches from the floor so i can power wash the floor.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stuff works for the right job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product worked well for me for a variety of uses. I was able to seal up a leaky jon boat as well as a large plastic pond tub. It can be used on most any surface and does a good job of sealing things up in a pinch.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good sealant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a inflatable pool that came with some pretty lousy repair tape. I tried to repair it, but no dice. I thought to myself..self.. I can use the flex seal! And man, it looks strange, but it is holding up quite well. I have not had the occasion to use this on any hardware or piping in the house as of yet, but I think it will do the trick just fine.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a "tool" that you need to make sure you have in your car. I can not say enough things about this. When I was driving, I noticed that my tire was a little flat. Thought nothing of it and went to a gas station to fill it up. NOPE! Not the problem. There was a small leak in the tire and I am so glad I had this stuff in the car. It fixed it up in no item. Really easy to do too.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had this product for several months and finally got to use it. I sprung a leak in a PVC pipe related to the swimming pool. Low and behold this stuff worked like a charm. You often wonder about heavily advertised products but this really worked for me!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product to try and use and i had a few places I used it and sprayed and it worked at first but slowly just failed not impressed would not recommend this unless u gonna keep applying it over and over
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got Flex Seal to seal up an exterior light fixture that had a support element that developed a crack. I wanted to keep water out of the fixture. Flex Seal sprays on in a reasonably controlled pattern - when holding the can about 8 - 10 inches from the target, it will generate a spray pattern about two inches wide, with minimal overspray - so it is easy to control where it goes. It sprays on a bit unevenly, so more than one coat often will be necessary. The resulting seal seems to work quite well - my lighting fixture has remained dry through several winter storms.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After seeing several videos about this products effectiveness, I decided to give it a try on a few items. I had a tent, a watering can, and a grill cover that all had developed leaks. I followed the instructions, sometimes built up extra coats, and gave a little extra drying time. All three of the repairs worked well and continue to function. The watering can was the best fix. I applied a thick coating on both the inside and outside of the cab and let it dry overnight. I've been using it for a month since the fix and it's still going strong. The fabric fixes are effective, but the tent has a large black line when viewed from the inside of the tent that can't be changed, just like a fabric patch. I'll eventually replace the tent, but this may get me another few seasons. I would definitely recommend this for a cheap and quick way to avoid replacing a leaky item. It isn't a permanent fix, but it is right up there with duct tape and jb weld. I'll always keep a can around for easy fixes.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As advertised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve seen the commercials on TV and was skeptical. I used it on the inside of my gutter that was leaking, and it stopped the water leak! I haven’t used it anywhere else yet but I’m sure it will get the job done.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After a hurricane, I had a few shingles that blew off the shed roof. Water was dripping inside so I sprayed the Flex Seal as a temporary fix to see if it would slow down. The leak stopped totally. As a precaution I also sprayed on the plywood panel on the inside of the shed and I haven't had any more leaks since using this product. I highly recommend Flex Seal for leaks and will always keep a can on hand.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a big fan of the Flex Seal brand. This Flex Seal spray also does not dissapoint. Works great. Just need to watch to make sure you're only applying it where needed. So far no leaks. Will keep purchasing.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this on my gutters and was surprised how well it worked. I was hoping it was seal the seams where they meet and it worked like a charm. It was easy to apply and there was no mess. It dried quickly too. I also used this around my mother in laws leaking skylight in her double wide. I applied 3 coats and waiting about an hour between coats and she's not had any issues with it leaking since. I am impressed with it. I have tried the tape before as well and was pleased with it so was anxious to try the spray and was pleased with it as well.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Flex Seal hoping that it would do the job I needed to be done and it has done just that it does exactly what it says it will do it is not messy and works very well I would definitely recommend this product to others
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] wow this is stuff is awesome and I can't believe how well it really works. The directions on the can are very easy to read and understand. Used in my shop and it really kept the rain out. I can see me using this on lots of over projects
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leak was fixed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this on a few different projects since receiving it. Worked amazing at sealing a crack that I had in my favorite outdoor birdbath. It was a little messy to use but definitely did the trick. I'm very happy with the outcome on all the projects I've used this for.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works As Advertised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a gutter downspout that came through an upper level deck then turned and ran horizontal under the deck and it was leaking at a connection and dripping on the deck below. I used flex seal to spray the connection and the leak has stopped. Time will tell how long it lasts.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works very good in sealing things perfectly i love using it i never regret whenever i use it. I use it to seal my gutter and roofing,the results were excellent i must say no regrets at all i would recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product first to seal on a water leakage. it was great and the leakage stopeed. It has to dry a bit to start working. Next time I sprayed it on my plants pot to cover the crack. the plant container was black so this worked like charm. I did not have to color the container with the color. The product is great and works like a charm. I still have to use it on Metal surface to see how it works. but overall the produst is great. I still havent used their other products but now after using this I am very intersted in those,
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_584
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels