Fiskars® High Profile TripleTrack™ Blades

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Fiskars® High Profile TripleTrack™ Blades

Item # 10415370 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Fiskars® High Profile TripleTrack™ Blades

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Keep your craft paper trimmer working at its very best by replacing dull blades when needed. These replacement blades have a high profile grip that makes them easier to grasp, and they work with all SureCut™ and TripleTrack trimmers, so it's always a great idea to keep extras on hand for when you need them most.
 
Details:
  • 2 high profile cutting blades
  • Blade style I
  • For use with TripleTrack trimmers  
Keep your craft paper trimmer working at its very best by replacing dull blades when needed. These replacement blades have a high profile grip that makes them easier to grasp, and they work with all SureCut™ and TripleTrack trimmers, so it's always a great idea to keep extras on hand for when you need them most.
 
Details:
  • 2 high profile cutting blades
  • Blade style I
  • For use with TripleTrack trimmers  
jump
Keep your craft paper trimmer working at its very best by replacing dull blades when needed. These replacement blades have a high profile grip that makes them easier to grasp, and they work with all SureCut™ and TripleTrack trimmers, so it's always a great idea to keep extras on hand for when you need them most.
 
Details:
  • 2 high profile cutting blades
  • Blade style I
  • For use with TripleTrack trimmers  
Keep your craft paper trimmer working at its very best by replacing dull blades when needed. These replacement blades have a high profile grip that makes them easier to grasp, and they work with all SureCut™ and TripleTrack trimmers, so it's always a great idea to keep extras on hand for when you need them most.
 
Details:
  • 2 high profile cutting blades
  • Blade style I
  • For use with TripleTrack trimmers  
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fiskars® High Profile TripleTrack™ Blades is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect replacements for the paper cutter.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Works and fits perfectly with my cropper
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sharper cut for your papers. Fits my paper cutter, and can easily be replaced for a sharper cut.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Card creator Go through these alot. Cut a lot of card stock.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper cutter blades safe for children I bought the blades for an older paper cutter. I am writing a review on the blades in general. This particular blade did not fit my paper cutter. Since I've Fiskars products before, I can say they make very good scissors and paper cutters.The blades are very easy to install. They are safe for children. The products are not too heavy or light to work with.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Never have a problem with these. Work great
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what was needed No more raggedy edge for my paper cuts, this did the trick!!!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fiskars blades The blades gives you a clean cut without tearing your paper. The only fault I have is they are so expensive
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordinary cutters These work just fine but don’t stay sharp for very long because the blade is so tiny.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaceable blades I was unaware that I could replace the blade on my fiskar board was going to buy the whole board when I saw the replacement cutters saved me money and time. Easy to replace.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didn't work I have a Fiskar paper cutting needed new blade so I pick up some replacement one to get home to find out that they don t work on the one I have
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blades are OK I have a Fiskers cutter that I loved the original blades. They had kind of an X shape to put your fingers on to move the blade. I have not been able to find them for some time. These oval shaped ones don't stay on the tracks very well.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job nicely I have used my Fiskar paper for years and eventually the blades dull. Luckily they change out easily and are inexpensive. Love the product.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t always fit the Fiskars paper cutter. I’m hoping this one lasts longer than the last one I bought.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Triple Track Blades For the past 4/5 years I am used to this product being of good, quality and lasting for several months of almost constant use. However, I am surprised with the most recent purchase because with little use, the blade appears to be dull, has chopped along the cutting edge of my paper rendering it useless. It's as though the packaged blades are not the same product.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does good work! Cuts evenly, sharply, and correctly. Much better than using scissors. Uh
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper cutter Very sharp which provides a nice cut edge. Like the double pack for when doing a lot of cutting, a second replacement is handy.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fiskars High Profile Triple Track The item is good but I bought the incorrect model.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use The blades fit easily into the track and cut evenly. I would give a higher rating if I didn't have to replace them so often. I can make about 50 cards before the paper cuts look messy.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caution.. Know your model before buying I thought that I had the right blade replacement but didn't. Since there wasn't any number on my cutter, I should have taken it with me to avoid an extra trip. The worker in the store was no help.. This was in Folsom CA
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has nice sharp blades. The replacement blades are easy to install and give a crisp, clean cut.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not to notch quality Only one out of two blades actually work. The middle of one keeps falling out. Will try to glue it and see what happens.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from product was revised..... I have a FIskars cutting board, but the new style of blades do not accommodate it and I was disappointed. The middle where the blade is, is too high, therefore it will not cut the paper. There were no other smaller ones with a flatter 'middle'. That means I will have to purchase another cutting board (even though mine works perfectly with the right blades) or no longer be able to use it. It is 'maddening' when products are revised
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my fiskars My cutter gets through cardboard and everything couldn't craft without it...
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Design changed This design is different than the last one I purchased. I like The other design better. This one is not as smooth and not as comfortable of a fit.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to replace the blades. Easy to use, love this cutting system. I have had my cutter for two years now and this is the first time I have had to replace the blade. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Blades cut very well and are easy to use. Decent longevity.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small projects Excellent for small projects. They stay sharp and few frayed edges.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Replacement blades go right on. Make sure you have a cutter that uses a triple track blades.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Blades for the Bucks Nice to have good Fiskar blades to use for cutting paper projects.
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10415370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels