Fiskars® Deluxe Craft Bypass Paper Trimmer

$129.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Fiskars® Deluxe Craft Bypass Paper Trimmer

Item # 10359274 
$129.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Fiskars® Deluxe Craft Bypass Paper Trimmer

$129.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Trim heavy-duty crafting materials quickly, safely and comfortably. Only our Deluxe Craft Bypass Paper Trimmer offers heavy-duty functionality with a low-maintenance design that’s easy to operate. A heavy-duty bypass blade makes crisp cuts through up to 10 sheets of paper at once, and the self-sharpening design makes this trimmer a low-maintenance alternative to other trimmers on the market that need their blades replaced frequently. A built-in paper stop makes repeat cuts quick and convenient, and an aluminum cutting surface improves scale visibility for superior precision. A safety guard and safety lock provide safe use, and an ergonomic cutting handle offers comfortable operation that other bypass trimmers can’t match.
 
Details:
  • 12" cut length
  • 1 trimmer
  • Ideal for trimming a wide range of heavy-duty materials including chip board, cardstock, construction paper and more 
  • Heavy-duty, self-sharpening bypass blade never needs replacing 
  • Built-in paper stop helps make repetitive cuts quickly 
  • Aluminum cutting surface improves scale visibility for accurate measurements 
  • 1/16" gridlines provide an additional guide for precise measuring 
  • Safety guard help keep fingers away from exposed blade 
  • Safety lock secures bypass blade for safe transportation and storage 
  • Ergonomic cutting handle makes extended use comfortable 
  • Built-in carry handle provides portability 
  • Cuts multiple sheets of paper at once
  • Lifetime warranty
Trim heavy-duty crafting materials quickly, safely and comfortably. Only our Deluxe Craft Bypass Paper Trimmer offers heavy-duty functionality with a low-maintenance design that’s easy to operate. A heavy-duty bypass blade makes crisp cuts through up to 10 sheets of paper at once, and the self-sharpening design makes this trimmer a low-maintenance alternative to other trimmers on the market that need their blades replaced frequently. A built-in paper stop makes repeat cuts quick and convenient, and an aluminum cutting surface improves scale visibility for superior precision. A safety guard and safety lock provide safe use, and an ergonomic cutting handle offers comfortable operation that other bypass trimmers can’t match.
 
Details:
  • 12" cut length
  • 1 trimmer
  • Ideal for trimming a wide range of heavy-duty materials including chip board, cardstock, construction paper and more 
  • Heavy-duty, self-sharpening bypass blade never needs replacing 
  • Built-in paper stop helps make repetitive cuts quickly 
  • Aluminum cutting surface improves scale visibility for accurate measurements 
  • 1/16" gridlines provide an additional guide for precise measuring 
  • Safety guard help keep fingers away from exposed blade 
  • Safety lock secures bypass blade for safe transportation and storage 
  • Ergonomic cutting handle makes extended use comfortable 
  • Built-in carry handle provides portability 
  • Cuts multiple sheets of paper at once
  • Lifetime warranty
jump
Trim heavy-duty crafting materials quickly, safely and comfortably. Only our Deluxe Craft Bypass Paper Trimmer offers heavy-duty functionality with a low-maintenance design that’s easy to operate. A heavy-duty bypass blade makes crisp cuts through up to 10 sheets of paper at once, and the self-sharpening design makes this trimmer a low-maintenance alternative to other trimmers on the market that need their blades replaced frequently. A built-in paper stop makes repeat cuts quick and convenient, and an aluminum cutting surface improves scale visibility for superior precision. A safety guard and safety lock provide safe use, and an ergonomic cutting handle offers comfortable operation that other bypass trimmers can’t match.
 
Details:
  • 12" cut length
  • 1 trimmer
  • Ideal for trimming a wide range of heavy-duty materials including chip board, cardstock, construction paper and more 
  • Heavy-duty, self-sharpening bypass blade never needs replacing 
  • Built-in paper stop helps make repetitive cuts quickly 
  • Aluminum cutting surface improves scale visibility for accurate measurements 
  • 1/16" gridlines provide an additional guide for precise measuring 
  • Safety guard help keep fingers away from exposed blade 
  • Safety lock secures bypass blade for safe transportation and storage 
  • Ergonomic cutting handle makes extended use comfortable 
  • Built-in carry handle provides portability 
  • Cuts multiple sheets of paper at once
  • Lifetime warranty
Trim heavy-duty crafting materials quickly, safely and comfortably. Only our Deluxe Craft Bypass Paper Trimmer offers heavy-duty functionality with a low-maintenance design that’s easy to operate. A heavy-duty bypass blade makes crisp cuts through up to 10 sheets of paper at once, and the self-sharpening design makes this trimmer a low-maintenance alternative to other trimmers on the market that need their blades replaced frequently. A built-in paper stop makes repeat cuts quick and convenient, and an aluminum cutting surface improves scale visibility for superior precision. A safety guard and safety lock provide safe use, and an ergonomic cutting handle offers comfortable operation that other bypass trimmers can’t match.
 
Details:
  • 12" cut length
  • 1 trimmer
  • Ideal for trimming a wide range of heavy-duty materials including chip board, cardstock, construction paper and more 
  • Heavy-duty, self-sharpening bypass blade never needs replacing 
  • Built-in paper stop helps make repetitive cuts quickly 
  • Aluminum cutting surface improves scale visibility for accurate measurements 
  • 1/16" gridlines provide an additional guide for precise measuring 
  • Safety guard help keep fingers away from exposed blade 
  • Safety lock secures bypass blade for safe transportation and storage 
  • Ergonomic cutting handle makes extended use comfortable 
  • Built-in carry handle provides portability 
  • Cuts multiple sheets of paper at once
  • Lifetime warranty
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fiskars® Deluxe Craft Bypass Paper Trimmer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cut [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product came right on time with my kiddos starting school. First week of school my son had a project the consisted of cutting construction paper and card board and this beautiful mad it so much easier. His cut lines was perfect and no raggedy edges. It was easy even for my 12 year old. The quality is great and easy storage.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Fiskars Deluxe Bypass Paper Trimmer (12 in.) and I must say this trimmer is very convenient for all of my trimming needs. I craft a pretty good bit and I custom make my name tags for my sales, so when I make my tags this trimmer is amazing for cutting straight perfect lines. I love this trimmer and do my hands now that I don't have to use my scissors for a lot of my needs. Love it!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a crafty person and finding the perfect cutter for the crafts I do other than scissors is a must!! This Fiskers deluxe is perfect at cutting things at each setting you put it on all evenly. I also love that you can cut multiple all at once at the same time!! I print off several work sheets for children in stacks and it's absolutely perfect at cutting. Easy to use doesn't take much force or make it hard to cut. The sharp blade cuts with ease. Makes the job your doing much more easier to handle in little time. Absolutely recommend
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guillotine cutter Fantastic lightweight guillotine cutter. Very easy to move from one place to another.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cutter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great paper cutter! Very durable and well made. Great for cutting many types of paper. Easy to get straight cuts. Easy to use. I would highly recommend this product for everyone looking for a paper cutter.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This paper cutter is perfect. It is heavy duty while still being light enough to carry around the room. It makes cutting everything a breeze. I also love that it has the markings to show the paper sizes.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cuts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I could not be happier with the Fiskars Deluxe Bypass Paper Trimmer. It is perfect for all my crafting needs. It cleanly cuts all types and thickness of 12” papers. It easily cuts up to 15 sheets at once. I love that it has a self-sharpening steel blade which never will need replacing. A must have for all paper crafters!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp Trimmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using my new bypass 12 inch trimmer for one week and it is so precise and sharp. I use it to help cut designs for a cricut machine. Just line up your craft and pull the blade down. It works perfectly.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrades over a classic paper cutter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ok, take the classic paper cutter that you used in school and take it to the next level with some upgrades and you get the Fiskars deluxe bypass paper trimmer! We love the ergonomic handle that's more comfortable to use than a straight handle and the blade guard is a safety-must. other than that it gets the job done like any paper cutter, but these two upgrades really make it shine over every other paper cutter on the market. definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiskars Deluxe Bypass [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fiskars Deluxe Bypass is a great was to cut paper even it very safe and a very a good brand to have. I love using while I'm at work or just doing projects to help my kids out. I recommend it for everyone to have
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So precise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay this cutter works well! It’s way sharper than the one that slides. The only thing is if the paper is super long it’s hard to line up, there should be some lines or indication of where it cuts. And I’m not sure if it can cut through 15 sheets of paper because I tried to cut 3 sheets of card stock and was having a hard time.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for crafts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a sturdy cutter with a sharp blade, it's adjustable and has measurements so you are able to cut the size you need easily. It cuts several layers with no issues all have a clean edge, we have also used it to cut some fabrics.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This came in handy in the classroom I told my other coworkers family friends other teachers On how wonderful this product is I will recommend it I would buy it for myself or for gifts for others teachers
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using the Fiskars Deluxe Bypass Paper Trimmer for a while now and am pleased with the results. I haven't experienced the problems others have said in their reviews but I also make sure I'm not over loading it when I cut. I find I take my time and cut small quantities and everything works out great. The trimmer is also sized nice for me because sometimes I want to work in a different place than my craft room which can get crowded if more than one person is in it so the dining room it is. The instructions can be a little vague but you will figure it out.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its a paper cutter, it works fantastic. The blade Is nice and sharp, it's a nice size and heavy duty. I think it will last a long time and seems to be a quality product. My daughter crafts all day long and love to use this.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiskars Deluxe Paper Trimmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Fiskars Deluxe paper trimmer is fun to use, it is lightweight as compared to paper cutters from the past. The guillotine handle is comfortable to hold, a very sharp blade with locking mechanism. Blade is self sharpening. There is a locking stop for multiple identical cuts. This paper cutter is ideal for scrap booking, photography and much more. It is lightweight for moving around and stays put while working due to 4 rubber feet. I find it cuts 10 sheets easily. There is a handy measurement grid on the surface. Safety finger guard is included, needs installation.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fiskars Deluxe Bypass Paper Trimmer (12 in.) Makes my life so much easier. It is absolutely perfect. Easy to use. Perfect cut every time. I will definitely be recommending to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cutter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great guillotine cutter. Made of strong metal table. Clean cutting blade. Safety guard is great. Makes a perfect cut even on thicker products. Looks like it’s going to hold up well. Easy to clean also
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so slick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fiskars - Fiskars Deluxe Bypass Paper Trimmer (12 in.) is my new fave craft and paper trimmer. I can cut like 15 pieces of paper at a time so I really save time. The blade self sharpens so I will get a lot of use out of it!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best paper cutter I’ve ever used. I’ve always gotten cheap ones but wow it makes a difference. It cuts so cleanly and precise. It’s spring loaded to make it even easier for you, plus it comes with a nice blade guard. The length locking piece makes it so I can keep cutting all day at the exact same length every time. This thing is a game changer. Overall, a great paper cutter
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this to help my wife with her crafting and it works great! She uses it for all of her cutting needs because she does so much crafting with paper and similar products do not do as well as the Fiskars!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This paper cutter is absolutely fantastic! It has made such a change helping out with my paperwork and also with things needing cut for the children's school work, amazing I 100% recommend to give this a try.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great citter Works really well to cut our sub-A paper
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pros and Cons Everyone has a different use for a paper cutter it seems. Mine is occasionally hand made greeting cards, so it needs to be straight, and enormous piles of newspaper for papier mache, so it has to be sturdy and it has to cut at least a few sheets at a time or I might as well use scissors. So far, it's straight! So that's great. And it does in fact cut through a stack of about 10-12 sheets of newsprint from the free small circulation newspapers I get. Now, whether other newspapers are thicker, I don't know, but that's a point of reference. It is not the most heavy duty blade, you have to pay attention when you cut to keep a smooth speed and it does great. I don't love the handle, but it does ease fatigue theoretically. And the rest of the thing feels honestly a bit chincy for the price. It's very light, so it slides a bit when I have a lot to cut, bumps easily and whatnot... but so far it's holding up and I'm working on about a dozen pieces so it's getting some pretty consistent use. I'd say all in all, because I got it with a discount via coupon, it's worth it. But I'm still keeping an eye out for one of those heavy duty beasts that could sever a limb we grew up with in school.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy dance for a new toy The guard does not go on and off but that's probably good so you don't lose fingers. This beautiful thing is going to spare my hands from using scissors to cut thousands of strips of paper so it is my new favorite thing.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper trimmer It works like a breeze! It’s sharp, easy to handle and simply perfect.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper cuttet Great paper cutter. Works really good for any cutting I do for a craft.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutter While bulky to store, this otherwise lightweight and well-made cutter makes precise cuts on thicker papers and other materials.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing My husband purchased this for me as a birthday gift in November. I used it a couple of times, but kept getting slightly uneven cuts I thought I was keeping the paper flush. However, when cutting a sheet the other day and after remembering to ensure the paper was flush I realized the cutter itself isn’t properly align. Holding it up to the light, I noticed more of a gap between the blade and board towards the bottom of the board. Of course we don’t have a receipt at this point and I can’t begin to fully explain how disappointed I am after seeing how much this thing cost.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper cutter Cuts perfect and even
Date published: 2021-12-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_56
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10359274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels