Fine Stone Granules By Ashland™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Fine Stone Granules By Ashland™

Item # 10483534 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Fine Stone Granules By Ashland™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Combine these fine stone granules by Ashland with other colorful granules to accentuate your fish bowl. You can even add them to terrariums or fairy gardens for added visual appeal. Use them to add some color to clear glass vases or mason jars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Combine these fine stone granules by Ashland with other colorful granules to accentuate your fish bowl. You can even add them to terrariums or fairy gardens for added visual appeal. Use them to add some color to clear glass vases or mason jars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
jump
Combine these fine stone granules by Ashland with other colorful granules to accentuate your fish bowl. You can even add them to terrariums or fairy gardens for added visual appeal. Use them to add some color to clear glass vases or mason jars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Combine these fine stone granules by Ashland with other colorful granules to accentuate your fish bowl. You can even add them to terrariums or fairy gardens for added visual appeal. Use them to add some color to clear glass vases or mason jars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fine Stone Granules By Ashland™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Stone Granules By Ashland Great price. I was able to utilize these in a Underwater sea handmade chess board I made.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White sand not ivory! White sand. Exactly what I wanted. Even has a little sparkle to it! Bought 5 more
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One jar fills about 500 ml. One jar doesn’t quite fill a wine bottle.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheryl Sims I love their granules and their prices
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand color is beautiful Their prices and their color is beautiful
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sand The pink sand was the perfect hue and everything we needed for our sand ceremony. Gorgeous color
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sand / Fine Stone Granules I used these fine stone granules to cover the soil in my houseplant pots.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beach Sand in a Jar Beach sand in a jar! Great for lots of craft projects! Very fine real looking beach sand and a large jar! Great value!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for the project I used it for.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright color We purchased it as a base for life candles used during memorial service. It was bright And colorful. The color did come off into our hands when handled.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Perfect for my project, mostly used to look like a salt rim. Love it.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wedding sand Great product for weddings
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine done granules Sometimes you just need something decorative to add a bit a weight. This looked great!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Stone Granules We used the fine stone granules for our wedding sand union, great for crafts.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P This was just the right color for my project, it is very pretty.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine sand Very fine sand . Excellent for 1/35 , 1/76 & various small scale artwork
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding sand Was used for wedding. Loved it.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding The Bride and Groom love this
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding The Bride and Groom love this
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love it!! Different container would be better but overall love it
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Convenient This is a great alternative for craft projects that require sand. It’s very clean, very pure finely crushed rock, all of the same size fraction. The containers it comes from make pouring and handling very easy and convenient.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen Gardens This worked perfectly for our Girl Scout project. The girls made miniature zen gardens
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sage green Beautiful in vase floral arrangement
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice looks so cute on my fake candy projects! Looks like teal sugar
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun craft for kids Fine Stone Granules By Ashland -- I used one jar of white to fill three small, round, clear containers. I added stickers to make them look like a bunny, a unicorn and an egg head. These went into Easter baskets for our grandchildren, ages 8 years and up. Worked well. Some specks of black were included in the white, but it did not matter with this project.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Used these for a resin project and they worked GREAT!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colored Sand Quality is good. Wish it was a more vibrant color. It is quite expensive for such a small amount of sand. I later realized I could color sugar to get the color I really wanted and save so much money.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my favorite Beautiful color and very smooth
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what it needs to be happy with the color.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color does not match picture for tan Color is olive green similar to other recent reviews. Unfortunately i did not check reviews before purchasing but hopefully you do
Date published: 2020-07-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_110
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10483534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels