Fine Permanent Marker by Artist's Loft™

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Fine Permanent Marker by Artist's Loft™

Item # M10555473 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Fine Permanent Marker by Artist's Loft™

$1.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Bring your art illustrations to life with this fine marker by Artist's Loft. Featuring a comfortable, firm grip, this marker is perfect for all your art projects. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine point
  • 24 pens
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Permanent
Bring your art illustrations to life with this fine marker by Artist's Loft. Featuring a comfortable, firm grip, this marker is perfect for all your art projects. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine point
  • 24 pens
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Permanent
jump
Bring your art illustrations to life with this fine marker by Artist's Loft. Featuring a comfortable, firm grip, this marker is perfect for all your art projects. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine point
  • 24 pens
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Permanent
Bring your art illustrations to life with this fine marker by Artist's Loft. Featuring a comfortable, firm grip, this marker is perfect for all your art projects. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine point
  • 24 pens
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Permanent
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fine Permanent Marker by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist's Loft fine permanent marker A great value and it writes really smoothly. Clean lines and strokes. I was really satisfied with my purchase!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes great Writes great. Served its purpose
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super+ Easy to find. Worked great.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marker Worked great for my scrapbook!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as fine as I expected Wasn’t as fine and smooth as I expected although i was using it on styrofoam.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold market review Really smooth to write with
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Point Marker by Artist’s Loft I needed a permanent marker to write the type of condiments contained in clear plastic individual servings at a party instead of everybody using the big bottles. This pen was the perfect pen to use for this project.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Marker This marker is a light lavender that is pretty. It does have a fine tip & easy to use.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marker Saved The Day These are nice markers True to the colors shown Only wish they'd have put the name of color directly onto pen in case you needed to order the same pen again. The price was cheap enough I went ahead and got 2 Sadly I accidentally got a small bleach spot on a gray pillow sham Luckily this marker matched it up perfectly, able to save the sham and nobody but me even knows what happened So grateful found these markers at Michaels Purchased in store
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! These pens come in a variety of colors and that is such a plus for an artist! I use several colors each time I am designing a new borders on a my custom made one of a kind postcards.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good quality and good price.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marker Loved this color. It was so pretty on different colors of purple shaded paper.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Works fine. Has a bit of a purple undertone.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pen! Love this! Use it to sign canvases!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and bad. Fairly good color, but will bleed through the paper (I was using Bristol weight).
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fine product Great quality marker at a not so bad price
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless I bought this to make a picture frame for my daughter's graduation, so everyone could sign it. It was completely dried out when we got it back to the place we were staying at, and we couldn't get back to the store to return it before flying home.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black on Black Very good touch up paint.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality marker Great product that didn’t bleed or smear on the paper!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . nice......................
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . nice......................
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marker Good fine tip marker
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marker Good fine tip marker
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Markers Good fine tip marker. Have several colors
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How sleek it looks on my paintings Great for autographing pictures I have painted
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped off, no ink! There was no ink in the pen. Completely dried out but I live so far from store wasn't worth returning it. Be careful & don't trust Michaels to check the products they sell--check EVERY item yourself!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua artists loft permanent pen. Good color, true to lid color, strong color, enough ink to get job done, good price. Was not a truly fine point but adequate for my project.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Absolutely love it. Very prominent and I use it on black scrapbook paper and it shows up great.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice solid covering of my craft. Nice and thorough covering of project. I just wish it was 2 sided and had a finer point also. Some of my craft needs a much finer point.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies are really fine point Works great when you need to write small letters
Date published: 2022-04-13
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_170
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10555473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels