Findings Mix by Bead Landing™, 100ct.

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Findings Mix by Bead Landing™, 100ct.

Item # 10697286 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Findings Mix by Bead Landing™, 100ct.

$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Make a variety of beautiful creations with this findings mix. It is also a great way to start and replenish your personal findings collection.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 100 pieces
  • Iron and zinc alloy
Make a variety of beautiful creations with this findings mix. It is also a great way to start and replenish your personal findings collection.
 
Details:
jump
Make a variety of beautiful creations with this findings mix. It is also a great way to start and replenish your personal findings collection.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 100 pieces
  • Iron and zinc alloy
Make a variety of beautiful creations with this findings mix. It is also a great way to start and replenish your personal findings collection.
 
Details:
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Findings Mix by Bead Landing™, 100ct. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin friendly This product has been a life saver for my business I have purchased this item for my clients whom have sensitive skin and who are looking for a way to look good but still be fashionable without the skin rashes and breakout from handmade costume jewelry This item has also helped me alter the way I make earring and make dangle pieces from necklaces I recommend this particular item to makers whom have special skin clients
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do what they need to do They work perfectly as intended. No problems with them
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners These pieces are great for making jewelry. They are very universal so you can use them with pretty much anything. I am also a beginner with jewelry making.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead tool mix Item had the things I needed for the project, all in one set at a great price!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bead landing hoops for earrings I needed them to reconstruct a pair of earrings and it was a big success utilizing the bead landing brand
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing™ Findings Mix I bought these for Christmas gifts to make.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold multi-use Very sturdy and at that price you cant beat it!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Perfect for necklace making and the perfect size. Gives your necklace pieces a beautiful finish.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring findings I used the earrings & pins out of the findings. They are great quality & so easy to work with. The earrings turned out great.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Findings mix This is what I was looking for. My earring broke and I Couldn’t find a post to fix it. When I walked into Michael’s and asked the atore clerk she guides me to this product. Couldn’t be more happier.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! So simple to make beautiful earrings with this pack & your own beads.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I bought this when I wanted to get into jewelry making. It's great for beginners because it has lots of things that someone would need or want like earring hooks, jump rings, and more! The only thing is that you can only make about 3 pairs of earrings, but other than that, everything was great!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from repair a necklace This product was just the right size to repair the necklace I needed fixing...thanks!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found the right shade! My second store trying to find light rose gold findings to finish a bracelet. It is so frustrating to find "the perfect chain" but not be able to finish it with the correct fasteners. Thank you Michaels!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey, it's good to find findings! I have always found all the materials from Bead Landing consistantly good quality and always useful!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old package This must have been some old stock as the most of the pieces were corroded. Very disappointing as the color was what I was looking for not the shiny gold.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assortment and price. I bought this set and ones in silver. Really a great value. Good quality.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase If you love making Jewelry this is what you need and it is great to work with.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one purchase buy! I knew I wanted to get back into jewelry making and this was a great purchase. I love that you can purchase them together. Plus the individual bags are zip lock for easy storage!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product The product starts to rust/oxidize and the gold coating falls off, but otherwise, inexpensive and useful.
Date published: 2016-07-05
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10151190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels