Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

Save $2.99
From: $2
$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

Item # M10145112 
Save $2.99
From: $2
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

Save $2.99
From: $2
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: Entanglement hazard. Rotating parts. Do NOT operate with exposed long hair, jewelry or loose clothing.
WARNING: Cord poses a potential strangulation hazard to your children. When not in use, store out of children's reach.

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1218.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun This is very handy for quick fixes
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, portable Glue Gun gets the job done When you need a glue gun ASAP Artminds is the way to go! Yes, there are pretty fancier ones out there but sometimes, you just need a tool that will get the job done AND in a cute color too! I do wish these had an on/off switch but again, it gets the job done so really not a deal breaker. I do find sometimes the glue stick "stops" being taken in when you pump the trigger and I'm not sure if that is because the gun is so hot or not. Might be a glue stick issue but I just pull the stick out, unplug for five minutes and then heat it up again and it's fine.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Excellent choice for our school project!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very useful for our school project!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glue gun for Kid’s Craft Group Just what I needed. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have gluegun will travel I needed a new gluegun to replace my very old one. I saw this one in clearance and snatched it up. Glueguns are a must for any crafter. Very happy I found it!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! First time using these brand and worked out great!
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap price and Reliable product I love the size of the glue gun and it’s good quality product!!!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue gun Fits comfortably in your hand, light weight and heats up reasonably quickly.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty Glue Gun Great glue gun, basic and gets the job done
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purple glue thing Great little glue gun has a stand in 5he front so it won’t just lay on you work surface.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glue gun Heats up quickly. Inexpensive and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affordable and good quality Love it worth the money
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend! Works great and comfortable for size
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Works very well, as good as any other small glue gun
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for what we needed Works for what we needed. Nothing crazy or fancy.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low cost glue gun but packs a big punch. This was the best choice of purchase I've made for a low-cost glue gun.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Glue Gun Excellent product. Easy instructions and heats fast and applies the glue just where you want it. Highly recommend this mini glue gun. Easy Storage for next use.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t buy This mini is too small. Uses up a stick of glue too fast
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and Effective This was very inexpensive and worked great! I used to have a higher end glue gun that was pricier and this worked just the same.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact glue gun Works great! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for elderly folks This so handy for an elderly woman to fix things with and create new decorations
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Good size, heats up quickly
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Perfect and so cute!!!
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No GLUESTICKS come with it. No glue sticks came with it. I didn't notice until I got home. Grrrrrr
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Works great and is perfect for traveling!
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good It works really well. For the price, I though it worked really really well! Works much better than other ones I've bought at stores like Walmart.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun Works great! Haven’t had any issues heats up fast.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little glue gun Perfect for small projects
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from just okay too flimsy, falls over. Better off with a more quality larger size. OK for travel
Date published: 2023-01-02
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_571, tr_647
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10145112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels