Faille Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

$32.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Faille Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

Item # M10155813 
$32.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Faille Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

$32.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This stylish faille scrapbook is perfect for any occasion—just add your own creative touches and embellishments to make it your own. Featuring a photo opening to display your favorite picture on the cover, you can celebrate cherished moments, memorable events and more. You can even add additional acid-, lignin- and PVC-free page inserts to this post-bound, expandable album.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Includes 10 top loading pages, 20 layouts
  • Post-bound
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free 
This stylish faille scrapbook is perfect for any occasion—just add your own creative touches and embellishments to make it your own. Featuring a photo opening to display your favorite picture on the cover, you can celebrate cherished moments, memorable events and more. You can even add additional acid-, lignin- and PVC-free page inserts to this post-bound, expandable album.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Includes 10 top loading pages, 20 layouts
  • Post-bound
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free 
jump
This stylish faille scrapbook is perfect for any occasion—just add your own creative touches and embellishments to make it your own. Featuring a photo opening to display your favorite picture on the cover, you can celebrate cherished moments, memorable events and more. You can even add additional acid-, lignin- and PVC-free page inserts to this post-bound, expandable album.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Includes 10 top loading pages, 20 layouts
  • Post-bound
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free 
This stylish faille scrapbook is perfect for any occasion—just add your own creative touches and embellishments to make it your own. Featuring a photo opening to display your favorite picture on the cover, you can celebrate cherished moments, memorable events and more. You can even add additional acid-, lignin- and PVC-free page inserts to this post-bound, expandable album.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Includes 10 top loading pages, 20 layouts
  • Post-bound
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Faille Scrapbook Album by Recollections® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook I am happy with the scrapbook. However, I have not been able to locate additional pages to add to the book. Michael's stock is very bare.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook I love to keep merioes of birthday cards, Christmas cards I went to Michael's got couple of scrapbooks to keep them forever and I can add stickers ect
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could not unscrew! Usually, there is never a problem to add pages. I couldn’t get them and even my husband tried. We finally gave up and I just started a new scrapbook.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love it. Its a great size and has a pocket in the back , so cute
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Few Complaints The album would be nice (the fabric cover is my favorite finish of what's available in store) and pages lay flat, but I've encountered a couple of problems. 1. The fabric around the cover window corners is not glued in properly and is wrinkled, fraying, and showing some of the cardboard underneath. This is extremely disappointing and makes the book look very cheap. 2. The post screws were extremely tight and difficult to open. My other scrapbooks have screwdriver capable screws on both ends of the post, so you can hold them with a screwdriver on one side and turn with a second screwdriver on the other. This book, however, has smooth and flat screws on the back, which were very hard to grip with pliers. Took considerable effort on my part to open this up. PS the pages this album comes with are black, which doesn't seem to be mentioned anywhere on the website. I wanted white pages, but ended up liking the black for some projects.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Opens all the way so pages lay flat!!! Easy to pull out pages.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red faillie Scrapbook I bought this for the color and will use it to record my 75th b'day party. Very nice. A perfect choice.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful school album This album is the perfect size for my daughters alphabet school projects
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Photo album/scrap book Very nice material and expands easily for additional pages.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Had to put a scrapbook together in a hurry and this fit the need perfectly!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal on nice Scrapbook Album This is a simple album that is very versatile. In this case I bought it to highlight the "Wishes For Baby" pages from a nautical baby shower. I will continue to purchase the same brand for future scrapbooks because it is nice quality and doesn't take away from the real jewel of the scrapbook which is the content.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook Album Great color. Love the picture place set on the front. Like that you can add sheet protectors.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great album for the price! Easy to work with and there were plenty of colors to chose from.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook This is a surprise for my Grandson for Graduation, it worked well.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durable scrapbooks! The color is a beautiful shade of purple. Very durable and you can add pages.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully made Awesome scrapbook! Second one I've purchased. Fits 12x12 scrapbook paper wonderfully and can fit and extension package of pages too! Only one though after that it loses its ability to close.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appropriate this album is very easy to use and looks good when finished
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best albums for the price! I was skeptical b/c of low price point but I am beyond satisfied with this! Loved the surprise pocket in the back, too!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful "Well Wishes" scrapbook! Michaels is my one stop shopping for scrapbooking supplies! I found everything from pretty papers, markers, embellishments, and a beautiful selection of scrapbooks to choose from. After completion of the book, I gave it to my friend and it was very well received. Thank you Michaels from start to finish!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to work with and helped me complete a long awaited project!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and brand I have bought many of these 12 x 12 scrapbooks from recollections. This one holds up just as well as the others. I added an extra set of pages to it cause I go through scrapbook pages quickly. It still holds together and the binder is sturdy. I love that the pages are protected by the sleeves; I sometimes will put little trinkets/mementos inside like a pressed flower or a brochure from a place I visited.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scrapbook The outside binder doesn't stay secure after adding 25 inserts. I usually use up to 40 with an extension.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile album - more colors please This is a versatile album - you can add photos, newspaper clips and theme stickers for any/every page. VERY easy to add more pages to the album. Cover photo frame is well constructed - adds a touch of class to the presentation. It would be great if it came in additional colors, for example a kelly or pine green, cool/pool blue, black. I'm using it to make a 'before you met her' memory book about our daughter for my future son-in-law. Passing down a heartfelt family tradition.
Date published: 2015-10-25
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10155813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels