PITT® Artist Pen Set, Sepia

PITT® Artist Pen Set, Sepia

Save $20.70
$2.29
$22.99
clearance

Product Actions

Sites-MichaelsCA-Site

Page Not Found

We’re Sorry…

We seem to have misplaced this page: (Page or File Not Found: 404 error).  Use the search below to assist you in finding what you are looking for.

PITT® Artist Pen Set, Sepia

Item # 10476364 
Save $20.70
$2.29
$22.99
clearance

PITT® Artist Pen Set, Sepia

Save $20.70
$2.29
$22.99
clearance

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors

Product Actions

Sites-MichaelsCA-Site

Page Not Found

We’re Sorry…

We seem to have misplaced this page: (Page or File Not Found: 404 error).  Use the search below to assist you in finding what you are looking for.

Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Get the best of all worlds with this versatile pen set. Each pen contains the finest quality pigmented India ink that is permanent, waterproof, archival, lightfast and odorless. With assorted nibs of various widths, you will find yourself reaching for these pens for multiple uses.
 
Details:
  • Sepia
  • Includes assorted nibs (fine, superfine, medium, brush)
  • 4 pens
  • Permanent and waterproof ink
Get the best of all worlds with this versatile pen set. Each pen contains the finest quality pigmented India ink that is permanent, waterproof, archival, lightfast and odorless. With assorted nibs of various widths, you will find yourself reaching for these pens for multiple uses.
 
Details:
  • Sepia
  • Includes assorted nibs (fine, superfine, medium, brush)
  • 4 pens
  • Permanent and waterproof ink
jump
Get the best of all worlds with this versatile pen set. Each pen contains the finest quality pigmented India ink that is permanent, waterproof, archival, lightfast and odorless. With assorted nibs of various widths, you will find yourself reaching for these pens for multiple uses.
 
Details:
  • Sepia
  • Includes assorted nibs (fine, superfine, medium, brush)
  • 4 pens
  • Permanent and waterproof ink
Get the best of all worlds with this versatile pen set. Each pen contains the finest quality pigmented India ink that is permanent, waterproof, archival, lightfast and odorless. With assorted nibs of various widths, you will find yourself reaching for these pens for multiple uses.
 
Details:
  • Sepia
  • Includes assorted nibs (fine, superfine, medium, brush)
  • 4 pens
  • Permanent and waterproof ink
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Faber-Castell® PITT® Artist Pen Set, 4 Piece is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to use! I've enjoyed using these pens to work on my hand lettering:-)
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Works really well, and goes over a lot of surfaces, even over acrylic paintings
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pens!!! Nice strokes Lasts a long time Love them to death!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use These pens are smooth and fun to use. They make a novice like me feel like an artist!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my planners don't have any complaint's writes perfect on my planners with different types of paper
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I like the variety of different size tips in the package and using them in my Journaling I like how they are waterproof there a good value
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PITT Artist Pen Set I adore these pens. There is shadowing on the next page but doesn't bleed. My bullet journal had never been so pretty.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant! These pens are incredible and if you are a budding artist or know one you need these in your life.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! They are pretty great but be carefull if you are going to use markers in top of them.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth lines love this item great color and nice tips easy to use
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Great quality for the price, smooth lines, dark ink, last a while.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for animation Accurate enough for those fine details. A good quality pen set for beginners and pros.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fine lines... not so much I was eager to open my new package and start lining out stencils when I noticed that the tip on 2 of my new markers are broken. On the 2 smallest markers in the pack... the only two I actually needed... needless to say, waste of like $14bucks.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pen set I love the pens and wish I had purchased them sooner.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of pens. The pens apply very smoothly, and India Ink is an excellent investment. I purchased the pens with a coupon; recommended, as cost starts to compound quickly when getting art supplies. I think that even with the full price, these pens are worth the price.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and varying lines I have been looking for something I could use with other media. I think this is going to work great.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pitt Pens Preferred! Pitt Pens are marvelous for any type of pen work. I like how they don't smudge, they are easy to work with, and create varied widths of line. They are the perfect choice for creating Zentangles, for creating drawings with a lot of value, and for working with other media of top. These are my "go to" pens.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These pens are really good! I bought them when they were buy one get one free. So I got 8 pens for $17.99 in all. A great deal for a good product.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pit Pen Passion I Love the pit pens that I buy at Michaels. The four different tips are perfect for the variety I need in my mixed media paintings. I'm on a roll with bunnies and flowers and the pens are an amazing media to enhance my watercolors!
Date published: 2016-03-18
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10476363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels
Back to top