Faber-Castell® Magical Big Gem Diamond Painting

$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Faber-Castell® Magical Big Gem Diamond Painting

Item # 10647386 
$22.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Faber-Castell® Magical Big Gem Diamond Painting

$22.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Diamond painting made simple! Larger gems and adorable magical designs make this activity easy and fun to do for kids and beginners. No glue is needed. Just peel the clear cover off the adhesive then use the stylus to pick and place the colorful gems.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 1,021+ pieces
  • Create 12 stickers and 2 suncatchers
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 1,000+ colourful gems
  • 12 holographic stickers (2" x 2", 5cm x 5cm)
  • 2 suncatcher designs
  • 2 suction cup hooks
  • 2 suncatcher stands
  • 1 gem tray
  • 1 diamond painting stylus
  • 1 wax square for stylus
Diamond painting made simple! Larger gems and adorable magical designs make this activity easy and fun to do for kids and beginners. No glue is needed. Just peel the clear cover off the adhesive then use the stylus to pick and place the colorful gems.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 1,021+ pieces
  • Create 12 stickers and 2 suncatchers
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 1,000+ colourful gems
  • 12 holographic stickers (2" x 2", 5cm x 5cm)
  • 2 suncatcher designs
  • 2 suction cup hooks
  • 2 suncatcher stands
  • 1 gem tray
  • 1 diamond painting stylus
  • 1 wax square for stylus
jump
Diamond painting made simple! Larger gems and adorable magical designs make this activity easy and fun to do for kids and beginners. No glue is needed. Just peel the clear cover off the adhesive then use the stylus to pick and place the colorful gems.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 1,021+ pieces
  • Create 12 stickers and 2 suncatchers
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 1,000+ colourful gems
  • 12 holographic stickers (2" x 2", 5cm x 5cm)
  • 2 suncatcher designs
  • 2 suction cup hooks
  • 2 suncatcher stands
  • 1 gem tray
  • 1 diamond painting stylus
  • 1 wax square for stylus
Diamond painting made simple! Larger gems and adorable magical designs make this activity easy and fun to do for kids and beginners. No glue is needed. Just peel the clear cover off the adhesive then use the stylus to pick and place the colorful gems.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 1,021+ pieces
  • Create 12 stickers and 2 suncatchers
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 1,000+ colourful gems
  • 12 holographic stickers (2" x 2", 5cm x 5cm)
  • 2 suncatcher designs
  • 2 suction cup hooks
  • 2 suncatcher stands
  • 1 gem tray
  • 1 diamond painting stylus
  • 1 wax square for stylus
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Faber-Castell® Magical Big Gem Diamond Painting is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun activity!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've seen the diamond gem trend and have always wanted to try it, but I knew my kiddo would get into it (as all 8 year olds do). This solves that issue!!! Its so fun. And I love that my girl and I can bond over it! It's easy to understand and fun to do!!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids were occupied in a healthy way with this creative diamond painting kit. It stimulates their artsy side and instills in them some very important life skills. I noticed the smiles on their faces as they learnt to focus and use precision with the stylus and placement of the gems. This is a project kit that parents, grandparents, kids, and teens can all enjoy. We all love it!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my 7 year old granddaughter had so much fun with this. they were so cute and turned out really cute. she had no problem doing it herself. nice colors. easy instructions to follow. nice memories created
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kit My 9 yr old granddaughter is having a great time doing this kit. I love that it comes with the stylus and wax to pick up and place gems. (She’s been doing it for hours over a two day period.)
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertainment in a box! Fun and engaging for my 6 year old. Also a great way to work on small motor skills, like how to properly grasp a pencil while having fun.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Rainy Day activity OR anyday!!! Super easy and super fun to create beautiful stickers and window clings!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing Gems I bought this a couple of months ago. I just now had time to open this. I was excited about this, but it's missing the green gems. I shouldn't have to try and find green gems to do most of the projects. Sad that no one is actually making sure everything is in the box.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing Gems Daughter got this for her birthday, she enjoyed the activity but we were missing both the pink and yellow gems which made most of the stickers impossible to complete correctly. It’s a shame because otherwise I like the project but I would never risk getting her another with the quality control
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute! My daughter (almost 5) received this as a Christmas gift, and we love it. Very cute, and fun to do. She got mostly through the Unicorn suncatcher before taking a break. I wonder if there are additional sets with various shapes? Maybe cars or something? My son (8) was doing the rainbow and really liked it also.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids who love sparkly things and mosaics I have a kid who loves sticker mosaics but has worked through all the ones I could find. This was the perfect next level. One of the highlights for me was watching my newly minted 6 year old methodically teach their twin sibling how to apply gems and make their own!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for kids! This was a fun craft for my kids. The loved the gems and spent hours diamond painting. They gave the finished stickers and suncatchers away as gifts.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for preteens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my niece for her birthday. She has been wanting things to get crafty with and this was right up her alley. She loved it. She had a lot of fun decorating things and making her "own" bedroom decor.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice passtime [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As an adult I have grown to love diamond painting. This is great for children age 6 and up. The gems are bigger, so they are easier to handle and much easier to keep up with. These are also good for the adults that love diamond painting but have trouble seeing the smaller gems in other kits. It comes with the wax cube, stylus and gem tray. Provides hours of fun
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my daughter had fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received Big Gem Diamond Painting- Magical to test. This kit comes with 12 sticker, 2 sun catchers that can either be put on a stand or a suction cup, a stylus, and colorful gems. You will not need any glue as you can just peel off the clear plastic covering and stick the gems in the designated spots. The first thing my 5 years old daughter and I worked on was the rainbow sun catcher. It requires more gems and was time consuming. It took my daughter about 30-45 mins to complete the sun catcher. I had to help her adjust some of the gems because if you didn’t put them exactly where they were supposed to go, then all the gems wouldn’t fit. Once we got that completed, my daughter did all the stickers by herself. She had a lot of fun with that and it only took her 5-10 mins for each sticker. She loves the sticker because they are so beautiful and shiny. Overall, my daughter really love doing the Big Gem Diamond Painting. She loves all the cute stickers and sun catchers. She really enjoyed add the gems on them to make it even more beautiful. She was able to do the stickers by herself and it kept her busy for a while. This would be a great gift for kids 5 and older.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my little one that loves unicorns and also crafting. She just loved the sun catchers as soon as she finished it was hanging in her bedroom window . And it kept her busy for awhile she tend to be a perfectionist
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6 year old had a blast with this diamond painting set. She had been wanting to try one for a long time and this one was so adorable and perfect for a unicorn lover! It was easy to do because there was no glue needed. It came with a suncatcher and some stickers and everything came out looking so cute. The stickers stick well and so do the little gems. The game are very sparkly! I didnt even need to supervise or help with this activity because it as so simple to do. Perfect for creative children
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My almost 5 year old absolutely loved this! She couldn't stop once she started. Using the stylus and actually applying the gems was very simple. This would be a great gift, I think anyone would love it...even my 13 year old wanted to make a couple. The quality of the stickers are great too, very sticky!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Big Gem Diamond Painting Magical set keeps the kids busy for hours. They love the vibrant colors of the gems. It is very easy and fun using the stylus to apply the gems to the pretty stickers and suncatchers. It does teach hand-eye coordination and also helps with being creative. It is a great craft activity. The suncatchers are hanging in the kitchen window and they sparkle so beautifully. This is a great entertaining kit and I would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is excellant my 7yr. old loved it and was able to create all by herself. It is easy to apply the gamys to the sticky paper and she was able to make so many things. It really held her interest and that is amazing! Great product!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My granddaughter loves the Big Gem Diamond painting. It's so easy for her to do by herself. She put hers on her backpack,and in her window. We will definitely be doing alot more of these...... These would be great to do at a sleepover or Birthday party.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I have to admit, I got this kit for myself. I love cute little art kits whether I can do them with my family or alone. I especially love kits like this because then I can use them to decorate my things (my makeup area, note books, my phone, etc). This kit is absolutely adorable and definitely worth buying if you have a creative side.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Value Hours of Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this kit as super cute but since its for kids its up to my daughter on how good it actually is. Shes 8 and was able to do this kit on her own. She also loved the suncatchers and sticker combo. She said placing the gems was " fun and relaxing i want another kit for Christmas " I definitely think its a great kit with tons to do 16 stickers 2 suncatchers and all the supplies you need. I also love how easy it was to use ! Peel n stick. Perfect for kids and great for being stuck inside. I'd buy this again or different kits from the same manufacturer . Id also buy this friends kids who have bdays .
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crafting kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My niece and I had a lot of fun playing with this Suncatcher kit. It’s beautiful and very well made. The colors are exceptionally vibrant. The kit itself is easy enough for a 6 year old but challenging enough to keep her busy!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really fun way to get your kids into diamond painting! Vibrant colors and fun pictures to choose from. The stickers are so cute! Who doesn’t love unicorns? My 7 year old had a blast. This needs little explanation and she picked right up! This is a great kit!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sweet craft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My five year old absolutely loves her Big Gem Diamond painting kit and I do too! She loves to sit at the table Gem painting while mommy gets a little coffee break! The Gems are so pretty and fairly large. I gave my daughter a quick lesson on how to use the kit and she was able to finish her sticker painting on her own. The kit comes with several pretty stickers and suncatchers as well. To paint the stickers with gems, you just use the stylist dipped in the provided square of wax to pick up the gems and place on the stickers. This craft is also great fine motor skill for kiddos to practice as well.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My girls absolutely loved this! They had so much fun putting the little gems on and making the sun catchers! There are both big and small little animals to decorate and they loved hanging them up after! So cute!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tedious fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This kept my 5 and 8 year old girls entertained. Perfect outlet for them to concentrate on something for a little while. It is fun for them. They enjoyed the window clings and the stickers to decorate their tablets. I highly recommend this as something for the kids to do. My girls loves the cute designs. The little gems are brightly colored, easy to use, and hours of fun.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had so much fun doing this! Diamond painting is one of my favorite things to do at the moment and my 4 year old wants to help but I know it’s pretty advanced. This made it so much easier for her to do and she’s in love with it. I love seeing the patterns that she comes up with and she’s so happy that we can do them together.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Big Gem Diamond painting Magical set through the tryit sampling community . It was such a cute set ! Me and my daughter had a great time doing these painting sets. She is 4 and it was so easy for her to use and create her pictures. I will see be buying these in the future .
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this creative set! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was such a fun craft activity for my daughter.  She had a blast making beautiful suncatchers and decorating her notebooks with the gems.  This kit kept her busy and happy which is exactly what I want from an arts and crafts set.  She is so proud of pretty decorations she helped create and I'm happy that she was able to use her fine motor and creative skills. 
Date published: 2020-07-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10647386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels