Eye Pins Mix by Bead Landing™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Eye Pins Mix by Bead Landing™

Item # 10473878 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Eye Pins Mix by Bead Landing™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These Eye Pins Mix by Bead Landing™ are ideal for a variety of jewelry-making projects. They are perfect for making beaded charms or dangles, making links between jewelry components and creating dangly earrings. The pins can be easily shaped and cut to create custom pieces to attach to earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more.

Details:
  • In multiple colors
  • 3 sizes
  • 120 eyepins
  • Nickel free
These Eye Pins Mix by Bead Landing™ are ideal for a variety of jewelry-making projects. They are perfect for making beaded charms or dangles, making links between jewelry components and creating dangly earrings. The pins can be easily shaped and cut to create custom pieces to attach to earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more.

Details:
  • In multiple colors
  • 3 sizes
  • 120 eyepins
  • Nickel free
jump
These Eye Pins Mix by Bead Landing™ are ideal for a variety of jewelry-making projects. They are perfect for making beaded charms or dangles, making links between jewelry components and creating dangly earrings. The pins can be easily shaped and cut to create custom pieces to attach to earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more.

Details:
  • In multiple colors
  • 3 sizes
  • 120 eyepins
  • Nickel free
These Eye Pins Mix by Bead Landing™ are ideal for a variety of jewelry-making projects. They are perfect for making beaded charms or dangles, making links between jewelry components and creating dangly earrings. The pins can be easily shaped and cut to create custom pieces to attach to earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more.

Details:
  • In multiple colors
  • 3 sizes
  • 120 eyepins
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Eye Pins Mix by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good variety of sizes the variety of sizes is perfect for a variety of styles/creations.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyepins Very nice eyepins. They work well
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small gift idea Bought it as a stocking stuffer.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses for this product. Used with Sculpey Clay.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety of sizes I like the fact that there are an assortment of different sizes of eye pins in this package.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supply Always great! A staple supply item!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice eye pins :) thank you! probably the best craft store pins i’ve been able to find. they won’t tarnish, but i believe they are plated, there are one or two in the pack that are softer than the rest and the plating comes off of them a bit but i choose not to use those ones and the rest of them work absolutely perfectly and are pretty strong metal. i’ve been making jewelry through the quarantine and have been wearing some out and about too so i can say i haven’t seen tarnishing or turning green yet. im very happy with this product :)
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality!! The material is firm for jewelry and crafts
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Works as expected. No complaints.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will work in a pinch These will do in a pinch, but not as useful as the previous products they carried—the different sizes were sold separately in larger packs. Now I have to buy three different sizes and pay more even though I only need the one. It’s annoying.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed earribgs Earribgs making
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, good variety I like having different lengths of head pins to avoid waste from trimming down the longest ones. These work well for my smallest to largest projects. Easy to manipulate but also sturdy enough to be secure and hold their shape.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yep! Good price, they work great! I only ended up needing the small ones, but I couldn’t find a package of just those. I’m finding uses for the longer ones now.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many, so perfect Im not sure what these are supposed to be used for but they work perfect for linking rings in a tight space. Plus the color and amount is awesome
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pins This works perfect with my earring creations
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile head pin Great size but hard to work with in
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flexibility Work well with clay bangles
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold eye pins of three different sizes These are going to be very useful in making jewelry
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kema I appreciate the multi sizes in one package for a great price
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kema I appreciate the multi size in one package for a great 0rice
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pins give you many options. I really like the mix of these pins. It gives me options to make all kinds of jewelry from earrings to necklaces.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're fine, serve their purpose They're fine, serve their purpose
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyepins Good crafting item. Not too expensive. Can be brittle with a lot of bending though.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye pins Great to make earrings
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need! This set of eyepins is everything I want and need for making earrings. The pins are sturdy and easy to work with. The loops are the right size and it's easy to open and close them for adding on. A great purchase!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Worked great. Loved the different sizes
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality; extremely useful I have been making jewelry for MANY years; and Michaels quality is superior to other craft stores I have purchased jewelry findings from in the past. I usually go out of my way to shop here for that reason; as well as great price for the value. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great product for jewelry making.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product very well made and great for the price.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This is exactly what I was looking for. I love that they come in different sizes; perfect for the different projects I'm working on. I only wish they came with more but that only means another trip to Michaels!
Date published: 2022-05-04
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_78
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10473870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels