Extra Fine Tip Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Extra Fine Tip Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

Item # M10426707 
From: $5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Extra Fine Tip Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

From: $5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


From commercial to home use, this Craft Smart paint pen can be used on a host of non-paper surfaces. Label metal containers in the pantry with this pen to keep things organized. These pens are perfect for multi-surface use on plastic, glass, metal, porcelain, stone, wood and more


Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Extra fine tip
  • Oil based
  • Permanent and quick drying
  • Multi-surface use
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
From commercial to home use, this Craft Smart paint pen can be used on a host of non-paper surfaces. Label metal containers in the pantry with this pen to keep things organized. These pens are perfect for multi-surface use on plastic, glass, metal, porcelain, stone, wood and more


Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Extra fine tip
  • Oil based
  • Permanent and quick drying
  • Multi-surface use
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
jump
From commercial to home use, this Craft Smart paint pen can be used on a host of non-paper surfaces. Label metal containers in the pantry with this pen to keep things organized. These pens are perfect for multi-surface use on plastic, glass, metal, porcelain, stone, wood and more


Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Extra fine tip
  • Oil based
  • Permanent and quick drying
  • Multi-surface use
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
From commercial to home use, this Craft Smart paint pen can be used on a host of non-paper surfaces. Label metal containers in the pantry with this pen to keep things organized. These pens are perfect for multi-surface use on plastic, glass, metal, porcelain, stone, wood and more


Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Extra fine tip
  • Oil based
  • Permanent and quick drying
  • Multi-surface use
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Tip Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart® is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfectly I bought this fine tip paint marker for a specific purpose. It worked perfectly.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for resin It's hard finding extra fine tips for resin so these were really good! I think there isn't too much pain in it however. Would love to see different colors though
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked fine…..for 2 minutes It was working really well until paint started leaking all over what I was working on
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None This pen was exactly what I needed. Thx.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working within minutes For the first two minutes I was delighted and already making plans to buy several more colors. Then, it completely stopped working. Some ink gushed out the side (underneath the tip), but I haven’t been able to get the pen to even write anything anymore. A total waste of money and a huge disappointment.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lil bit All dried up and didn’t work
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it Worked great on the glass, dried fast!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was a disaster! I bought this so I could reach tiny spaces. I used the pen once and closed it. It was great. The next time I tried to use it, it exploded paint on my project. My project was ruined. It was on the desk, chair, floor, and my hands! Paint was pouring out the end, around the tip with the point still in the end. I could not figure out what was happening!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't get a chance to use it. When I opened it, it leaked everywhere.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from personalize ornaments worked great to write on a Christmas bulb
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extra fine tip paint pen To be honest, I was very disappointed with this product. I have used the fine tip pen in my stained glass project with success. The extra fine tip did not work well. It did not flow well and clumped making a mess that I had to scrape off the glass.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fine tip pen Was quite messy. Paint either wouldn't come out or came out too quickly.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! i didn't have any troubles with this and it made my work a lot easier to outline. Just make sure you don't use this straight away on your art piece and test it out first.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WARNING After a few uses the pen stop working It’s great for a short time and then ink stops flowing from the tip. Used it very carefully and followed directions. After third pen will not buy again!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidery hoops Good product. I’m using to make wreaths for July 4.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I needed It’s perfect once you get the paint flowing
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work Did NOT work well on wood like I was told it would & like the packaging stated. Completely ruined a custom cutting board we ordered to have wedding guests sign. Do NOT recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bled everywhere This pen broke and bled all over my painting :( very disappointed
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Make sure to read the directions for this product. Also try it out on a scrap of paper or cardboard before using. As long as you do that, you shouldn't have any problems!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint marker Made the finishing touches of my project easy
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Premium Paint Pen I am hoping that I can use this pens on rocks to leave messages at family members' graves!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It worked great, until it didn’t This pen worked amazing for about 5 minutes. I was in the middle of bragging about it to my husband when it splattered paint all over my hand and the project I was working on. It now drips large spots of ink and does not write. I really need something like this to finish my project so I may get another one but at this point I’m worried about wrecking my project more.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dries too quick Dries up too quickly. The tip breaks down after a very short time. Waste the rest of the paint in the pen.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Great pen writes smoothly without blurring
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Frustrating Pen worked fine for about 2 minutes and then....UGH.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of money. Stopped flowing, wasn’t able to finish my project, I had to order pens from Amazon.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pen It works great and the tip is a good size for writing
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Same as the sharpie. Stopped working after 5 minutes. Very irritated
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Same as the sharpie. Stopped working after 5 minutes. Very irritated
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ink bleeds. I wouldn’t recommend using these on wood. They bleed a good bit when started using.
Date published: 2021-03-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_154
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10426707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels