Extra Fine Glitter Stacker by Creatology™

$6.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Extra Fine Glitter Stacker by Creatology™

Item # M10489173 
$6.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Extra Fine Glitter Stacker by Creatology™

$6.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Give a sparkling makeover to old wooden frames using this extra fine glitter by Creatology. Kids can also use this glitter to decorate their handmade journals, cards and other papercraft projects. It is also perfect for making party decorations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (56.6 g)
  • Polyethylene terephthalate (PET)
  • For ages 6 and up
Give a sparkling makeover to old wooden frames using this extra fine glitter by Creatology. Kids can also use this glitter to decorate their handmade journals, cards and other papercraft projects. It is also perfect for making party decorations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (56.6 g)
  • Polyethylene terephthalate (PET)
  • For ages 6 and up
jump
Give a sparkling makeover to old wooden frames using this extra fine glitter by Creatology. Kids can also use this glitter to decorate their handmade journals, cards and other papercraft projects. It is also perfect for making party decorations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (56.6 g)
  • Polyethylene terephthalate (PET)
  • For ages 6 and up
Give a sparkling makeover to old wooden frames using this extra fine glitter by Creatology. Kids can also use this glitter to decorate their handmade journals, cards and other papercraft projects. It is also perfect for making party decorations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (56.6 g)
  • Polyethylene terephthalate (PET)
  • For ages 6 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Glitter Stacker by Creatology™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter love… Love for my clear Christmas balls…
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLITTER My family used this for decorating Christmas ornaments and it worked so well.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality glitter This glitter is good for crafting
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Fine Glitter and shine, perfect product for my project. Love that the bottles stack, so much easier for storing multiple colors.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color payoff did not disappoint Very pretty and vibrant! Used it in homemade glitter ornaments for Christmas
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glitter Used this for our glitter christmas ornaments
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Ornaments This glitter is perfect for making christmas ornaments. I love this purple color, it was perfect for the Ursula ornament i made for a friend.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Worked great for glitter ornaments
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable and great love this glitter, affordable and great for any project.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine purple glitter. This purple glitter is rich in color and consistency. I like working with this glitter, it is easy to do.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple Love The Color Just purchased a Cricut Explore Air 2. So I have just been experimenting. Turned out pretty good
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love these glitters for adding to my resins
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project Beautiful Each of my projects came out absolutely beautiful using this glitter.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Super fine glitter, Love it.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glitter, disappointed in curb side pick up The fine glitter was perfect for my glittered wine glass project. Side note: I was very disappointed in the curb side pick up I parked in one of the numbered stall in front of the store and no one came out. I went into the store thinking "maybe they are busy" the store was empty.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Loved the colors i bought and the extra fine glitter feels very smooth when placed on surfaces
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT CHAMPAGNE This glitter is not champagne. It's just gold. A very yellow gold that couldn't even be passed off as champagne.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE GLITTER Can glitter really be bad? I guess it can if you are a guy, specifically my husband because this stuff is everywhere. Good quality, fine enough for any project but heck to clean up. The shaker top wasn't perforated enough for me to open, so I had to just pour it from the bottle.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dispenser is impossible I can’t for the life of me figure out how to get the plastic backing off of the cap so you can dispense it through the holes in the cap. Also seems kind of pricey for what you get.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Super fine and gives a great shimmer! Dispenser is a bit tricky and too much pours at once but overall good glitter
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Glitter I was working on a "message in a bottle" and combined this with fine sand to spruce it up. It was fine enough that it mixed well with the sand and created a beautiful look!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sparkly I used this glitter in my slime I made. It's super fine and looked really pretty in the clear slime.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gold shimmery look Sticks right to mod podge. Can reuse the glitter that falls off. Perfect gold shimmery look
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty glitter! Love the glitter only takes a few shakes and it costs very well with spray adhesive
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It gets everywhere! When I was told this glitter was perfect for slime I went to the store to get it when I used it (already in slime form of matter) it got everywhere in my fingers
Date published: 2017-04-12
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10489173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels