Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 4.5oz.

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 4.5oz.

Item # M10185510 
$14.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 4.5oz.

$14.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.58 oz. (130 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.58 oz. (130 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.58 oz. (130 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.58 oz. (130 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 4.5oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 810.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Ornaments Great for turning clear ornaments into glitter ornaments.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Beautiful color on my ornaments. Great for new baby girl first Christmas ornament.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Just was I wanted. Very fine and beautifully iridescent.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glitter for attention grabbing Very nice shiny attention grabbing glitter
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sparkly Used for my daughters mushroom costume. Worked great!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Extra fine glitter is great for my epoxy cups!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter Love this color glitter
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittertastik! Great looking, held up well.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S A WINNER Love the quality. Price was good.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of sparkle ✨ Who doesn’t love glitter 💕
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter! Good value, especially with a coupon! Lots of colors and sizes to choose from.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love the color and how it’s shines on my project.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter works well, love the look of the fine glitters.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price perfect Perfect Christmas color and so easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Shoes Used it to glitter up my bridal shoes. It was perfect! Very fine, I loved the sprinkle top, which helped me really get it all over the adhesive.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful glitter Great product! Went on my project smoothly and it looked beautiful!!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glitter ever This glitter is the best. Super shiny
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black glitter Worked great for our project. Easy to use and it was nice and shiny!
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pops of color! Pretty and easy to use. Looks great on projects.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles Excellent glitter and shine
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Color is absolutely gorgeous !!’
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size, coverage & prettiness I do a lot of tumblers and this size is great for when you are doing numerous cups of the same color. And the glitter is so pretty and covers great.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pine extra fine glitter Beautiful color. Easy to work with friends
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun craft must have This was great...loved working with it.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter review I love the color and works well with resin, you do need to use a little more as seems to get sick into resin
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from paint brush for small crafts worked great for my project .
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this glitter for my craft projects! Will purchase again in different colors. But if using poly acrylic clear, the dye will run.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this glitter! I use it for inside plastic ornaments!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Please! Always my go to glitters, great quality!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter I’m not a fan of glitter but this was very easily managed with less mess.
Date published: 2022-10-02
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10185510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels